sysstat 8.1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: sysstat version %s
zh_TW: sysstat 版本 %s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開 %s： %s

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ]
zh_TW: 用法： %s [ 選項 ] [ <時間間隔> [ <計算> ] ]

en: Options are:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -N ] [ -n ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ]
    [ <device> [ ... ] | ALL ] [ -p [ <device> | ALL ] ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [-c ]·[ -d ] [ -N ] [ -n ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ]
    [·<裝置> ·[...]·|· ALL ]·[ -p [ <裝置> | ALL ] ]

en: Time: %s
zh_TW: 時間： %s

en: -x and -p options are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: -x 和 -p 選項互相排斥

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -I { SUM | CPU | ALL } ] [ -u ] [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ] [ -V ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [ -A ] [ -I { SUM | CPU | ALL } ] [ -u ] [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ] [ -V ]

en: Average:
zh_TW: 平均時間：

en: Not that many processors!
zh_TW: 沒有那麼多處理器！

en: Options are:
    [ -C <command> ] [ -d ] [ -I ] [ -r ] [ -t ] [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -w ]
    [ -p { <pid> | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [ -C <命令> ] [ -d ] [ -I ] [ -r ] [ -t ] [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -w ]
    [ -p { <pid> | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]

en: Requested activities not available
zh_TW: 所需的運行記錄無法取得

en: Cannot handle so many processors!
zh_TW: 處理器太多無法處理！

en: Error while reading system activity file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取系統運行記錄時出錯： %s

en: End of system activity file unexpected
zh_TW: 系統運行記錄文件的結尾有未知錯誤

en: File created using sar/sadc from sysstat version %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 從 sysstat 版本 %d，%d，%d 使用 sar/sadc 建立檔案

en: Invalid system activity file: %s
zh_TW: 無效的系統運行記錄檔案： %s

en: Current sysstat version can no longer read the format of this file (%#x)
zh_TW: 目前的 sysstat 版本已無法讀取此檔案格式 (%#x)

en: Requested activities not available in file %s
zh_TW: 所需的運行記錄在此檔案 %s 中無法獲得

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <outfile> ]
zh_TW: 用法： %s [ 選項 ] [ <時間間隔> [ <計算> ] ] [ <輸出檔> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -C <comment> ] [ -S { INT | DISK | ALL } ] [ -F ] [ -L ] [ -V ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [ -C <命令> ] [ -S { INT | DISK | ALL } ] [ -F ] [ -L ] [ -V ]

en: Cannot write data to system activity file: %s
zh_TW: 無法將數據寫入系統運行記錄檔案： %s

en: Cannot write system activity file header: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入系統運行記錄檔案的檔頭： %s

en: Cannot append data to that file (%s)
zh_TW: 不能增加數據到該檔案 (%s)

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <datafile> ]
zh_TW: 用法： %s [ 選項 ] [ <時間間隔> [ <計算> ] ] [ <數據檔> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -d | -D | -H | -p | -x ] [ -h ] [ -t ] [ -V ]
    [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ] [ -s [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ]
    [ -- <sar_options...> ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [ -d | -D | -H | -p | -x ] [ -h ] [ -t ] [ -V ]
    [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ] [ -s [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm:ss>·] ]
    [·--·<sar_options...>·]

en: System activity data file: %s (%#x)
zh_TW: 系統運行記錄數據檔： %s (%#x)

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: List of activities:
zh_TW: 運行記錄清單：

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -b ] [ -B ] [ -C ] [ -d ] [ -p ] [ -q ] [ -r ] [ -R ]
    [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -v ] [ -V ] [ -w ] [ -W ] [ -y ]
    [ -I { <int> | SUM | ALL | XALL } ] [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ]
    [ -n { DEV | EDEV | NFS | NFSD | SOCK | ALL } ]
    [ -o [ <filename> ] | -f [ <filename> ] ]
    [ -i <interval> ] [ -s [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ]
zh_TW: 選項是：
    [ -A ] [ -b ] [ -B ] [ -C ] [ -d ] [ -p ] [ -q ] [ -r ] [ -R ]
    [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -v ] [ -V ] [ -w ] [ -W ] [ -y ]
    [ -I { <int> | SUM | ALL | XALL } ] [ -P { <cpu> | ALL } ]
    [ -n { DEV | EDEV | NFS | NFSD | SOCK | ALL } ]
    [ -o [ <檔名> ] | -f [ <檔名> ] ]
    [ -i <時間間隔> ] [ -s [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm:ss> ] ]

en: End of data collecting unexpected
zh_TW: 數據結尾有未知錯誤

en: Invalid data format
zh_TW: 無效的數據格式

en: Using a wrong data collector from a different sysstat version
zh_TW: 從一個不同的 sysstat 版本，使用了錯誤的數據收集器

en: Inconsistent input data
zh_TW: 不一致的數據輸入

en: -f and -o options are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: -f 和 -o選項是互相排斥的

en: Not reading from a system activity file (use -f option)
zh_TW: 無法查看系統活動記錄檔 (使用 -f 選項)

en: Cannot find the data collector (%s)
zh_TW: 無法找到數據收集器 (%s)
