en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: (%s available)
zh-Hant: （%s 可用）

en: About
zh-Hant: 關於

en: Access Point ESSID (usually name of your network)
zh-Hant: 存取點 ESSID（通常是您的網路名稱）

en: Advanced
zh-Hant: 進階

en: Attended Sysupgrade
zh-Hant: 已加入系統更新

en: Cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: Changes applied.
zh-Hant: 變更套用。

en: Channel 2.4 GHz
zh-Hant: 2.4 GHz 頻段

en: Channel 5 GHz
zh-Hant: 5 GHz 頻段

en: Checksum
zh-Hant: 校驗和

en: Community name
zh-Hant: 社群名稱

en: Contact
zh-Hant: 聯絡

en: Contact information
zh-Hant: 聯絡資訊

en: Country code
zh-Hant: 國家代碼

en: Country code used for WiFi radios
zh-Hant: 用於 WiFi 廣播的國家代碼

en: Default channel used for 2.4 GHz radios
zh-Hant: 用於 2.4 GHz 廣播的預設頻段

en: Default channel used for 5 GHz radios
zh-Hant: 用於 5 GHz 廣播的預設頻段

en: Distance
zh-Hant: 距離

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Flash Firmware
zh-Hant: 刷新韌體

en: Flash image...
zh-Hant: 刷新映像中...

en: Flash new firmware image
zh-Hant: 刷新新的韌體映像

en: Flash operations
zh-Hant: 刷新操作

en: Flashing...
zh-Hant: 刷新中...

en: General
zh-Hant: 一般

en: Hostname
zh-Hant: 主機名稱

en: Image
zh-Hant: 映像

en: Internet Priorized Gateway (bmx6)
zh-Hant: 網路優先閘道器（bmx6）

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
zh-Hant: 看起來似乎您正在嘗試刷新不適用於快閃記憶體的映像，請驗證映像檔案！

en: Keep settings
zh-Hant: 維持設定

en: Latitude
zh-Hant: 緯度

en: Latitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
zh-Hant: 緯度（這也可以在位置分頁裡設置）

en: Loading
zh-Hant: 載入中

en: Location
zh-Hant: 位置

en: Logout
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Longitude
zh-Hant: 經度

en: Longitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
zh-Hant: 經度（這也可以在位置分頁裡設置）

en: Main IPv4
zh-Hant: 主 IPv4

en: Main IPv6
zh-Hant: 主 IPv6

en: Map location
zh-Hant: 地圖位置

en: Max distance for the links in meters (big impact on performance)
zh-Hant: 以公尺為單位用於連結的最大距離（會對效能產生巨大影響）

en: Mesh BSSID
zh-Hant: 網狀 BSSID

en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Name for this node
zh-Hant: 此節點名稱

en: Network SSID
zh-Hant: 網路 SSID

en: Notes
zh-Hant: 備註

en: Notes that will be shown on console login and will be at hand here.
zh-Hant: 備註將會在此與主控台登入裡顯示

en: Proceed
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: Rebooting...
zh-Hant: 重新啟動中...

en: Simple Config
zh-Hant: 簡易設置

en: Size
zh-Hant: 大小

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
zh-Hant: 很抱歉，目前沒有系統更新支援，新的韌體映像必須以手動方式刷新。請參閱有關設備特定安裝說明的 wiki。

en: System
zh-Hant: 系統

en: System Notes
zh-Hant: 系統備註

en: The BSSID (WiFi network identifier) used for the mesh network
zh-Hant: 用於網狀網路的 BSSID（WiFi 網路識別碼）

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity.<br /> Click "Proceed" below to start the flash procedure.
zh-Hant: 刷新用的映像檔案已上傳。下方為校驗和以及檔案大小，請與原始檔案比較來確定資料的完整性。<br />點擊下方的「繼續」來開始刷新程序。

en: The main IPv4 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 1.2.3.4/24)
zh-Hant: 帶斜線符號用於此節點的主 IPv4 設置（例如：1.2.3.4/24）

en: The main IPv6 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 2001:db8::1/64)
zh-Hant: 帶斜線符號用於此節點的主 IPv6 設置（例如：2001:db8::1/64）

en: The name of your network community
zh-Hant: 您的網路社群名稱

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh-Hant: 現在系統正在刷新韌體，<br />請不要關閉設備！<br />請等待幾分鐘後再重試連線。另外依您的設定情況，可能會將您的電腦重新做位址分配以連繫設備。

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
zh-Hant: 上傳的映像檔案不包含支援的格式，請確定您有選擇適用於您平台的通用映像格式

en: Upload a LibreMesh sysupgrade image here to replace the running firmware.
zh-Hant: 在此上傳 LibreMesh 系統更新映像來取代目前運作的韌體。

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware. Check "Keep settings" to retain the current configuration (requires a compatible firmware image).
zh-Hant: 在此上傳兼容系統更新之映像來取代目前運作的韌體。點擊「維持設定」來保留目前的設置（需要兼容韌體的映像）。

en: Verify
zh-Hant: 驗證

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh-Hant: 等待套用變更中...

en: You can choose a Gateway to priorize your traffic to go through this node.
zh-Hant: 您可以挑選優先化您的流量來通過此節點之閘道器。

en: Your email (not required)
zh-Hant: 您的電子郵件（可選）

en: Your name or alias (not required)
zh-Hant: 您的名稱或別名（可選）
