en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: (%s available)
zh-Hans: （%s可用）

en: About
zh-Hans: 关于

en: Access Point ESSID (usually name of your network)
zh-Hans: 访问点ESSID（通常是您的网络名称）

en: Advanced
zh-Hans: 高级

en: Attended Sysupgrade
zh-Hans: 已参与系统更新

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Changes applied.
zh-Hans: 更新已应用。

en: Channel 2.4 GHz
zh-Hans: 频道2.4 GHz

en: Channel 5 GHz
zh-Hans: 频道5 GHz

en: Checksum
zh-Hans: 校验和

en: Community name
zh-Hans: 社区名称

en: Contact
zh-Hans: 联络

en: Contact information
zh-Hans: 联络信息

en: Country code
zh-Hans: 国家代码

en: Country code used for WiFi radios
zh-Hans: 用于WiFi广播的国家代码

en: Default channel used for 2.4 GHz radios
zh-Hans: 默认用于2.4 GHz广播的频道

en: Default channel used for 5 GHz radios
zh-Hans: 默认用于5 GHz广播的频道

en: Distance
zh-Hans: 距离

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Flash Firmware
zh-Hans: 闪存固件

en: Flash image...
zh-Hans: 闪存图片...

en: Flash new firmware image
zh-Hans: 闪存新的固件图片

en: Flash operations
zh-Hans: 闪存操作

en: Flashing...
zh-Hans: 正在闪存...

en: General
zh-Hans: 常规

en: Hostname
zh-Hans: 主机名

en: Image
zh-Hans: 图片

en: Internet Priorized Gateway (bmx6)
zh-Hans: 网络优先级网关（bmx6）

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
zh-Hans: 看起来您正在尝试闪存不适合放入闪存设备的图片，请验证图片文件！

en: Keep settings
zh-Hans: 保持设置

en: Latitude
zh-Hans: 纬度

en: Latitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
zh-Hans: 纬度（这也可以在位置标签中配置）

en: Loading
zh-Hans: 正在载入

en: Location
zh-Hans: 位置

en: Logout
zh-Hans: 退出

en: Longitude
zh-Hans: 经度

en: Longitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
zh-Hans: 经度（这也可以在位置标签中配置）

en: Main IPv4
zh-Hans: 主IPv4

en: Main IPv6
zh-Hans: 主IPv6

en: Map location
zh-Hans: 地图位置

en: Max distance for the links in meters (big impact on performance)
zh-Hans: 链接的最大距离（米，对性能有较大影响）

en: Mesh BSSID
zh-Hans: 网眼BSSID

en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Name for this node
zh-Hans: 此节点的名称

en: Network SSID
zh-Hans: 网络SSID

en: Notes
zh-Hans: 注释

en: Notes that will be shown on console login and will be at hand here.
zh-Hans: 注释将显示在控制台登录界面，并将很快在此显示。

en: Proceed
zh-Hans: 已处理

en: Rebooting...
zh-Hans: 正在重启...

en: Simple Config
zh-Hans: 简单配置

en: Size
zh-Hans: 大小

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
zh-Hans: 对不起，目前没有系统更新支持；新的固件图片必须手动闪存。请前往wiki以获取特定设备的安装指导。

en: System
zh-Hans: 系统

en: System Notes
zh-Hans: 系统注释

en: The BSSID (WiFi network identifier) used for the mesh network
zh-Hans: 用于网眼网络的BSSID（WiFi网络标识符）

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity.<br /> Click "Proceed" below to start the flash procedure.
zh-Hans: 闪存图片已升级。下方是列举的校验和与文件大小，请与原始文件比较以确保数据完整。<br />点击下方的“已处理”以开始闪存处理流程。

en: The main IPv4 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 1.2.3.4/24)
zh-Hans: 用于配置此节点的主IPv4，带斜线记号（例如1.2.3.4/24）

en: The main IPv6 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 2001:db8::1/64)
zh-Hans: 用于配置此节点的主IPv6，带斜线记号（例如2001:db8::1/64）

en: The name of your network community
zh-Hans: 您的网络社区名称

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh-Hans: 系统现正在闪存。<br />请不要关闭设备！<br />在重新连接前等待几分钟。可能需要重置您电脑的地址以重新使用设备，基于您的设置。

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
zh-Hans: 上传的图片文件不包含支持的格式。请确保您选择用于您平台的一般图片格式。

en: Upload a LibreMesh sysupgrade image here to replace the running firmware.
zh-Hans: 在此上传LibreMesh系统更新图片以替换运行的固件。

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware. Check "Keep settings" to retain the current configuration (requires a compatible firmware image).
zh-Hans: 在此上传兼容系统更新的图片以替换运行的固件。点击“保持设置”以保留当前的配置（需要兼容的固件图片）。

en: Verify
zh-Hans: 验证

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
zh-Hans: 正在等待应用更新...

en: You can choose a Gateway to priorize your traffic to go through this node.
zh-Hans: 您可以选择网关以优先处理您的流量至此节点。

en: Your email (not required)
zh-Hans: 您的电子邮件（可选）

en: Your name or alias (not required)
zh-Hans: 您的名字或别名（可选）
