en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: (%s available)
ko: (%s 사용 가능)

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Access Point ESSID (usually name of your network)
ko: 액세스 포인트 ESSID (보통은 내 네트워크의 이름임)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Attended Sysupgrade
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 주의

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Changes applied.
ko: 변경사항을 적용했습니다.

en: Channel 2.4 GHz
ko: 채널 2.4 GHz

en: Channel 5 GHz
ko: 채널 5 GHz

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Community name
ko: 커뮤니티 이름

en: Contact
ko: 연락

en: Contact information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Country code used for WiFi radios
ko: WiFi 무선에 쓰이는 국가 코드

en: Default channel used for 2.4 GHz radios
ko: 2.4 GHz 무선에 쓰이는 기본 채널

en: Default channel used for 5 GHz radios
ko: 5 GHz 무선에 쓰이는 기본 채널

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Flash Firmware
ko: 펌웨어 플래시

en: Flash image...
ko: 플래시 이미지...

en: Flash new firmware image
ko: 새로운 펌웨어 이미지 플래시

en: Flash operations
ko: 플래시 동작

en: Flashing...
ko: 플래시 중...

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Internet Priorized Gateway (bmx6)
ko: 인터넷 우선 게이트웨이 (bmx6)

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
ko: 플래시 메모리와 호환되지 않는 이미지를 플래시하려는 것으로 보입니다. 이미지 파일을 확인해 주십시오!

en: Keep settings
ko: 설정 유지

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
ko: 위도 (위치 탭에서도 구성할 수 있습니다)

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Longitude (this can be also configured in location tab)
ko: 경도 (위치 탭에서도 구성할 수 있습니다)

en: Main IPv4
ko: 주요 IPv4

en: Main IPv6
ko: 주요 IPv6

en: Map location
ko: 지도 위치

en: Max distance for the links in meters (big impact on performance)
ko: 링크의 최대 거리 (단위: 미터, 성능에 큰 영향을 미침)

en: Mesh BSSID
ko: 메시 BSSID

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name for this node
ko: 이 노드의 이름

en: Network SSID
ko: 네트워크 SSID

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notes that will be shown on console login and will be at hand here.
ko: 콘솔 로그인 시에 표시될 참고이며 여기에 바로 반영됩니다.

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Rebooting...
ko: 다시 부팅하는 중...

en: Simple Config
ko: 단순 구성

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 시스템 업그레이드 지원이 없습니다. 새로운 펌웨어 이미지는 수동으로 플래시해야 합니다. 장치에 맞는 설치 안내문에 대해서는 위키를 참고해 주십시오.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Notes
ko: 시스템 참고

en: The BSSID (WiFi network identifier) used for the mesh network
ko: 메시 네트워크에 쓰이는 BSSID (WiFi 네트워크 식별자)

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity.<br /> Click "Proceed" below to start the flash procedure.
ko: 플래시 이미지를 업로드했습니다. 아래에 체크섬과 파일 크기가 나열되어 있으니 원래의 파일과 비교하여 데이터 무결성을 확인하십시오.<br /> 플래시 절차를 시작하려면 아래의 "진행"을 클릭하십시오.

en: The main IPv4 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 1.2.3.4/24)
ko: 이 노드에 구성되는 주요 IPv4 (슬래시 기호로 구분, 예: 1.2.3.4/24)

en: The main IPv6 configured for this node, with slash notation (for ex. 2001:db8::1/64)
ko: 이 노드에 구성되는 주요 IPv6 (슬래시 기호로 구분, 예: 2001:db8::1/64)

en: The name of your network community
ko: 내 네트워크 커뮤니티의 이름

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
ko: 시스템을 지금 플래시하고 있습니다.<br /> 장치의 전원을 끄지 마십시오!<br /> 몇 분 기다렸다가 연결을 다시 시도하십시오. 설정에 따라 장치에 다시 도달하기 위해 컴퓨터의 주소를 갱신해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
ko: 업로드한 이미지 파일은 지원되는 포맷을 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 플랫폼에 맞는 일반 이미지 포맷을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Upload a LibreMesh sysupgrade image here to replace the running firmware.
ko: 기동 중인 펌웨어를 변경하려면 여기에 LibreMesh 시스템 업그레이드 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware. Check "Keep settings" to retain the current configuration (requires a compatible firmware image).
ko: 기동 중인 펌웨어를 변경하려면 여기에 시스템 업그레이드 호환 이미지를 업로드하십시오. 현재 구성을 보관하려면 "설정 유지"에 체크하십시오. (호환되는 펌웨어 이미지 필요)

en: Verify
ko: 확인

en: Waiting for changes to be applied...
ko: 변경사항이 적용되기를 기다리는 중...

en: You can choose a Gateway to priorize your traffic to go through this node.
ko: 이 노드를 경유하는 트래픽의 우선 순위를 정하기 위해 게이트웨이를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Your email (not required)
ko: 내 이메일 (필수는 아님)

en: Your name or alias (not required)
ko: 내 이름 또는 다른 이름 (필수는 아님)
