tar 1.29 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (574 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 無效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 是模稜兩可的

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的引數為：

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT：%s 值是少於或等於 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_TW: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數需要一個值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_TW: %.*s: 不明的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中無用的資訊: %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_TW: 長選項的必須或可選用的引數也是相對應短選項的必須或可選用的引數。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en:   or:
zh_TW:   或：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_TW:  [選項…]

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 試試 %s --help 或 %s --usage 以獲得更多資訊。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請向 %s 回報錯誤。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: give this help list
zh_TW: 給出這個使用方式列表

en: give a short usage message
zh_TW: 給出簡短的使用訊息

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: set the program name
zh_TW: 設定程式名稱

en: SECS
zh_TW: 秒

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_TW: 掛斷若干秒 (預設 3600)

en: print program version
zh_TW: 印出程式版本

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_TW: (程式錯誤) 沒有已知版本 !?

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_TW: %s：太多引數

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_TW: (程式錯誤) 選項應該已被辨識 !?

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體已耗盡

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_TW: 無法記錄目前的工作目錄

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_TW: 回到初始工作目錄時失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: '
zh_TW: 」

note: TRANSLATORS: A regular expression testing for an affirmative answer (english: "yes").  Testing the first character may be sufficient. Take care to consider upper and lower case. To enquire the regular expression that your system uses for this purpose, you can use the command locale -k LC_MESSAGES | 
en: ^[yY]
zh_TW: ^[yY是]

note: TRANSLATORS: A regular expression testing for a negative answer (english: "no").  Testing the first character may be sufficient. Take care to consider upper and lower case. To enquire the regular expression that your system uses for this purpose, you can use the command locale -k LC_MESSAGES | grep 
en: ^[nN]
zh_TW: ^[nN否]

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s (%s) 打包套件

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 打包套件

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate "(C)" to the copyright symbol (C-in-a-circle), if this symbol is available in the user's locale.  Otherwise, do not translate "(C)"; leave it as-is.
en: (C)
zh_TW: ©

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s, %s, 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s, %s, %s,
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, %s, 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, %s, %s,
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, %s, %s,
     %s, 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 寫作由 %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, %s, %s,
     %s, %s, 和其他人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: 
    Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 
    將錯誤通報給：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 通報 %s 錯誤給：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Cannot %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法 %s

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法變更模式為 %s

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %lu, gid %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法變更所有權為 uid %lu，gid %lu

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立硬式連結到 %s

en: %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s：讀取 %s 位元組時錯誤，正在讀取 %lu 位元組

en: %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu byte | %s: Warning: Read error at byte %s, while reading %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s：警告：讀取 %s 位元組時錯誤，正在讀取 %lu 位元組

en: %s: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法尋求到 %s

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法尋求到 %s

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立符號連結到 %s

en: %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu byte | %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s：只能寫入 %3$lu 位元組中的 %2$lu 個

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
zh_TW: 從成員名稱中移除前端的 %s

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
zh_TW: 從硬式連結目標中移除前端的 %s

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
zh_TW: 以 . 來替換空的成員名稱

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
zh_TW: 以 . 來替換空的硬式連結目標

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
zh_TW: exec/tcp：無法提供服務

en: stdin
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: Cannot connect to %s: resolve failed
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s：解析失敗

en: Cannot redirect files for remote shell
zh_TW: 無法將檔案重導至遠端命令殼

en: Cannot execute remote shell
zh_TW: 無法執行遠端命令殼

en: Seek direction out of range
zh_TW: 尋求方向超出範圍

en: Invalid seek direction
zh_TW: 無效的尋求方向

en: Invalid seek offset
zh_TW: 無效的尋求偏移

en: Seek offset out of range
zh_TW: 尋求偏移值超出範圍

en: Invalid byte count
zh_TW: 無效的位元組計數

en: Byte count out of range
zh_TW: 位元組計數超出範圍

en: Premature eof
zh_TW: 過早出現檔尾

en: Invalid operation code
zh_TW: 無效的運算碼

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 作業不支援

en: Unexpected arguments
zh_TW: 未預期的引數

en: Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process
zh_TW: 操控磁帶機，從遠端行程接受命令

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數目

en: set debug level
zh_TW: 設定除錯等級

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: set debug output file name
zh_TW: 設定除錯輸出檔案名稱

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多引數

en: Garbage command
zh_TW: 無用的命令

en: This does not look like a tar archive
zh_TW: 這個看起來不像 tar 封存

en: Total bytes read
zh_TW: 已讀取位元組總數

en: Total bytes written
zh_TW: 已寫入位元組總數

en: Total bytes deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除位元組總數

en: (pipe)
zh_TW: (管線)

en: Refusing to read archive contents from terminal (missing -f option?)
zh_TW: 拒絕從終端機讀取封存內容 (缺少 -f 選項？)

en: Refusing to write archive contents to terminal (missing -f option?)
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入封存內容到終端機 (缺少 -f 選項？)

en: Invalid value for record_size
zh_TW: 無效的記錄大小

en: No archive name given
zh_TW: 沒有指定封存名稱

en: Cannot verify stdin/stdout archive
zh_TW: 無法檢驗標準輸出入封存

en: Archive is compressed. Use %s option
zh_TW: 封存被壓縮過。使用 %s 選項

en: Cannot update compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法更新壓縮的封存

en: At beginning of tape, quitting now
zh_TW: 位於磁帶起始部分，立刻退出

en: Too many errors, quitting
zh_TW: 太多錯誤，離開中

en: Record size = %lu block | Record size = %lu blocks
zh_TW[0]: 記錄大小 = %lu 區塊

en: Unaligned block (%lu byte) in archive | Unaligned block (%lu bytes) in archive
zh_TW[0]: 封存中未排列的區塊 (%lu 位元組)

en: Cannot backspace archive file; it may be unreadable without -i
zh_TW: 無法倒退封存檔案；沒有 -i 也許會無法讀取

en: rmtlseek not stopped at a record boundary
zh_TW: rmtlseek 無法在記錄分界處停止

en: %s: contains invalid volume number
zh_TW: %s：包含無效的卷冊號碼

en: Volume number overflow
zh_TW: 卷冊號碼已滿

en: Prepare volume #%d for %s and hit return:
zh_TW: 準備好卷冊 #%d 以完成 %s 並按下 return:

en: EOF where user reply was expected
zh_TW: 到達期待使用者回答的檔案末端

en: WARNING: Archive is incomplete
zh_TW: 警告：封存不完整

en:  n name        Give a new file name for the next (and subsequent) volume(s)
     q             Abort tar
     y or newline  Continue operation
zh_TW:  n 名稱        賦予下一個 (以及後續的) 卷冊一個新檔名
     q             放棄打包
     y 或 newline  繼續作業

en:  !             Spawn a subshell
zh_TW:  !             衍生一個子命令殼

en:  ?             Print this list
zh_TW:  ?             列印這個清單

en: No new volume; exiting.
zh_TW: 沒有新卷冊；離開。

en: File name not specified. Try again.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱尚未指定。再次嘗試。

en: Invalid input. Type ? for help.
zh_TW: 無效的輸入。按下 ? 以獲得說明。

en: %s command failed
zh_TW: %s 命令失敗

en: %s is not continued on this volume
zh_TW: %s 在本卷冊中並不連續

en: %s is possibly continued on this volume: header contains truncated name
zh_TW: %s 在本卷冊中可能連續：標頭含有截斷的名稱

en: %s is the wrong size (%s != %s + %s)
zh_TW: %s 的大小有錯 (%s != %s + %s)

en: This volume is out of sequence (%s - %s != %s)
zh_TW: 本卷冊已超出序列 (%s - %s !=%s)

en: Archive not labeled to match %s
zh_TW: 封存未標誌為符合 %s

en: Volume %s does not match %s
zh_TW: 卷冊 %s 不符合 %s

en: %s: file name too long to be stored in a GNU multivolume header, truncated
zh_TW: %s：檔名太長，無法儲存於 GNU 多重卷冊標頭之中，已截斷

en: write did not end on a block boundary
zh_TW: 並未於區段界限結束寫入

en: Could only read %lu of %lu byte | Could only read %lu of %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: 只能讀取 %2$lu 位元組中的 %1$lu 個

en: Contents differ
zh_TW: 內容不同

en: Unexpected EOF in archive
zh_TW: 未預期的封存結尾

en: File type differs
zh_TW: 檔案類型不同

en: Mode differs
zh_TW: 模式不同

en: Uid differs
zh_TW: Uid 號碼不同

en: Gid differs
zh_TW: Gid 號碼不同

en: Mod time differs
zh_TW: 修改時間不同

en: Size differs
zh_TW: 大小不同

en: Not linked to %s
zh_TW: 並未鏈結至 %s

en: Symlink differs
zh_TW: 符號連結不同

en: Device number differs
zh_TW: 裝置編號不同

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', diffed as normal file
zh_TW: %s：不明檔案類型 %c，會以普通檔案的方式作比較

en: Archive contains file names with leading prefixes removed.
zh_TW: 封存包含前置文字被移除的檔案名稱。

en: Archive contains transformed file names.
zh_TW: 封存含有變換過的檔案名稱。

en: Verification may fail to locate original files.
zh_TW: 查核動作可能無法找到原始檔案

en: VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid header detected | VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid headers detected
zh_TW[0]: 驗證失敗：%d 偵測到無效的標頭

en: A lone zero block at %s
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的孤立零值區塊

en: %s: contains a cache directory tag %s; %s
zh_TW: %s：包含一個快取目錄標記 %s; %s

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s; substituting %s
zh_TW: 數值 %s 已超出 %s 的範圍 %s..%s；以 %s 替代中

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s
zh_TW: 數值 %s 已超出 %s 的範圍 %s..%s

en: Generating negative octal headers
zh_TW: 正在產生負數的八進位標頭

en: %s: file name is too long (max %d); not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔名太長 (最大 %d)；未傾印

en: %s: file name is too long (cannot be split); not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔名太長 (無法分割)；未傾印

en: %s: link name is too long; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：鏈結名稱太長；未傾印

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte; padding with zeros | %s: File shrank by %s bytes; padding with zeros
zh_TW[0]: %s：檔案縮小了 %s 位元組；以零值填補

en: %s: file is on a different filesystem; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔案位於不同的檔案系統；未傾印

en: contents not dumped
zh_TW: 內容無法傾印

en: %s: Unknown file type; file ignored
zh_TW: %s：不明檔案類型；忽略該檔案

en: Missing links to %s.
zh_TW: 缺少連結到 %s。

en: %s: file is unchanged; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔案沒有變更；未傾印

en: %s: file is the archive; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔案是封存；未傾印

en: directory not dumped
zh_TW: 目錄未傾印

en: %s: file changed as we read it
zh_TW: %s：檔案在讀取時已變更

en: %s: socket ignored
zh_TW: %s：忽略通訊端

en: %s: door ignored
zh_TW: %s：忽略匣門

en: Skipping to next header
zh_TW: 跳至下一個標頭

en: Deleting non-header from archive
zh_TW: 從封存中刪除無標頭者

en: %s: implausibly old time stamp %s
zh_TW: %s：難以確信的舊時間戳記 %s

en: %s: time stamp %s is %s s in the future
zh_TW: %s：時間戳記 %s 代表未來的 %s 秒

en: %s: Unexpected inconsistency when making directory
zh_TW: %s：產生目錄時有未預期的不一致

en: %s: skipping existing file
zh_TW: %s：跳過既有的檔案

en: %s: Directory renamed before its status could be extracted
zh_TW: %s：解開目錄狀態之前已更改了名稱

en: Extracting contiguous files as regular files
zh_TW: 正在解開連續檔案為正常檔案

en: Attempting extraction of symbolic links as hard links
zh_TW: 嘗試解開符號連結為硬式連結

en: %s: Cannot extract -- file is continued from another volume
zh_TW: %s：無法解開 -- 檔案延續自其他卷冊

en: Unexpected long name header
zh_TW: 未預期的長名稱標頭

en: %s: Unknown file type '%c', extracted as normal file
zh_TW: %s：不明檔案類型 %c，會以普通檔案的方式解開資料

en: Current %s is newer or same age
zh_TW: 目前的 %s 較新或相同

en: %s: Was unable to backup this file
zh_TW: %s：之前無法備份這個檔案

en: Cannot rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: %s: Directory has been renamed from %s
zh_TW: %s：目錄已從 %s 重新命名

en: %s: Directory is new
zh_TW: %s：目錄是新的

en: %s: directory is on a different filesystem; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：目錄位於不同的檔案系統；未傾印

en: %s: Directory has been renamed
zh_TW: %s：目錄已被重新命名

en: Invalid time stamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記

en: Invalid modification time
zh_TW: 無效的修改時間

en: Invalid modification time (nanoseconds)
zh_TW: 無效的修改時間 (奈秒)

en: Invalid device number
zh_TW: 無效的裝置號碼

en: Invalid inode number
zh_TW: 無效的 inode 號碼

en: %s: byte %s: %s %.*s... too long
zh_TW: %s：位元 %s：%s %.*s... 太長

en: Unexpected EOF in snapshot file
zh_TW: 未預期的快照檔結尾

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s followed by invalid byte 0x%02x
zh_TW: %s：位元 %s：%s %s 有無效的位元 0x%02x 跟隨著

en: %s: byte %s: (valid range %s..%s)
    	%s %s
zh_TW: %s: 位元 %s：(有效範圍 %s..%s)
    	%s %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s %s
zh_TW: %s：位元 %s：%s %s

en: %s: byte %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：位元 %s：%s

en: Missing record terminator
zh_TW: 缺少記錄終止符號

en: Bad incremental file format
zh_TW: 不當的遞增檔案格式

en: Unsupported incremental format version: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 不受支援的遞增格式版本：%<PRIuMAX>

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found %#3o
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：預期 %c 但是找到 %#3o

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' duplicated
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：X 重製

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'R'
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：在 R 中有空的名稱

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'T' not preceded by 'R'
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：R 未在 T 之前

en: Malformed dumpdir: empty name in 'T'
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：在 T 中有空的名稱

en: Malformed dumpdir: expected '%c' but found end of data
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：預期 %c 但是發現資料的結束

en: Malformed dumpdir: 'X' never used
zh_TW: 異常的傾印目錄：X 永不使用

en: Cannot create temporary directory using template %s
zh_TW: 無法使用模板 %s 建立暫存目錄

en: %s: Not purging directory: unable to stat
zh_TW: %s：未能清空目錄；無法顯示狀態

en: %s: directory is on a different device: not purging
zh_TW: %s：目錄位於不同的裝置；無法清空

en: %s: Deleting %s
zh_TW: %s：正在刪除 %s

en: %s: Cannot remove
zh_TW: %s：無法移除

en: %s: Omitting
zh_TW: %s：省略中

en: block %s: ** Block of NULs **
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：** 空值區塊 **

en: block %s: ** End of File **
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：** 檔案結尾 **

en: block %s:
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is type of the value (gid_t, uid_t, etc.)
en: Blanks in header where numeric %s value expected
zh_TW: 空白出現在標頭中預期為數值 %s 的地方

note: TRANSLATORS: Second %s is a type name (gid_t,uid_t,etc.)
en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range; assuming two's complement
zh_TW: 封存八進位數值 %.*s 超出 %s 範圍；假定為二的補數

note: TRANSLATORS: Second %s is a type name (gid_t,uid_t,etc.)
en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range
zh_TW: 封存八進位數值 %.*s 超出 %s 範圍

en: Archive contains obsolescent base-64 headers
zh_TW: 封存含有過時的 base-64 標頭

en: Archive signed base-64 string %s is out of %s range
zh_TW: 封存有號 base-64 字串 %s 超出 %s 範圍

en: Archive base-256 value is out of %s range
zh_TW: 封存 base-256 值超出 %s 範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: Second %s is a type name (gid_t,uid_t,etc.)
en: Archive contains %.*s where numeric %s value expected
zh_TW: 封存包含 %.*s 於預期為數值 %s 的地方

note: TRANSLATORS: Second %s is type name (gid_t,uid_t,etc.)
en: Archive value %s is out of %s range %s..%s
zh_TW: 封存值 %s 已超出 %s 的範圍 %s..%s

en:  link to %s
zh_TW:  連結到 %s

en:  unknown file type %s
zh_TW:  不明檔案類型 %s

en: --Long Link--
zh_TW: --長 連 結--

en: --Long Name--
zh_TW: --長 名 稱--

en: --Volume Header--
zh_TW: --卷 冊 標 頭--

en: --Continued at byte %s--
zh_TW: --於第 %s 位元組繼續--

en: Creating directory:
zh_TW: 正在建立目錄：

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: %s: Cannot rename to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法重新命名為 %s

en: Renaming %s back to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 的名稱還原為 %s

en: %s: File removed before we read it
zh_TW: %s：讀取檔案之前已被移除

en: child process
zh_TW: 子行程

en: interprocess channel
zh_TW: 行程間通道

en: Local file name selection:
zh_TW: 本機檔案名稱選擇:

en: add given FILE to the archive (useful if its name starts with a dash)
zh_TW: 將給定的 FILE 加入封存 (如果它的名稱以減號開始時就很有用)

en: DIR
zh_TW: 目錄

en: change to directory DIR
zh_TW: 更改至目錄 DIR

en: get names to extract or create from FILE
zh_TW: 從 FILE 中取得要解開或建立的名稱

en: -T reads null-terminated names; implies --verbatim-files-from
zh_TW: -T 讀取零值終結的名稱，隱含 --verbatim-files-from

en: disable the effect of the previous --null option
zh_TW: 停用先前 --null 選項的效果

en: unquote input file or member names (default)
zh_TW: 去除輸入檔案或成員名稱的引號 (預設)

en: do not unquote input file or member names
zh_TW: 不去除輸入檔案或成員名稱的引號

en: -T treats file names starting with dash as options (default)
zh_TW: -T 會將以減號起始的檔案名稱視為選項 (預設)

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 胚騰

en: exclude files, given as a PATTERN
zh_TW: 排除給定胚騰的檔案

en: exclude patterns listed in FILE
zh_TW: 排除 FILE 中所列出的胚騰

en: exclude contents of directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG, except for the tag file itself
zh_TW: 排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目錄內容，除了該標記檔案本身

en: exclude everything under directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
zh_TW: 排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目錄之下所有東西

en: exclude directories containing CACHEDIR.TAG
zh_TW: 排除包含 CACHEDIR.TAG 的目錄

en: exclude contents of directories containing FILE, except for FILE itself
zh_TW: 排除包含 FILE 的目錄內容，除了該檔案本身

en: read exclude patterns for each directory from FILE, if it exists
zh_TW: 讀取時排除來自 FILE 的每一個目錄胚騰，如果有的話

en: read exclude patterns for each directory and its subdirectories from FILE, if it exists
zh_TW: 讀取時排除來自 FILE 的每一個目錄及其子目錄的胚騰，如果有的話

en: exclude everything under directories containing FILE
zh_TW: 排除包含 FILE 的目錄之下所有東西

en: exclude directories containing FILE
zh_TW: 排除包含 FILE 的目錄

en: exclude version control system directories
zh_TW: 排除版本控制系統目錄

en: read exclude patterns from the VCS ignore files
zh_TW: 讀取時排除來自版本控制系統忽略檔案的胚騰

en: exclude backup and lock files
zh_TW: 排除備份和鎖定檔案

en: recurse into directories (default)
zh_TW: 遞迴進入目錄 (預設)

en: avoid descending automatically in directories
zh_TW: 避免自動在目錄中遞降

en: File name matching options (affect both exclude and include patterns):
zh_TW: 檔案名稱吻合選項 (同時影響排除和包含胚騰同者)：

en: patterns match file name start
zh_TW: 胚騰會吻合檔案名稱開頭

en: patterns match after any '/' (default for exclusion)
zh_TW: 胚騰會吻合任何 / 之後的名稱 (預設排除)

en: ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: case sensitive matching (default)
zh_TW: 大小寫需相符的吻合 (預設)

en: use wildcards (default for exclusion)
zh_TW: 使用萬用字元 (預設排除)

en: verbatim string matching
zh_TW: 逐字進行吻合

en: wildcards match '/' (default for exclusion)
zh_TW: 萬用字元會吻合 / (預設排除)

en: wildcards do not match '/'
zh_TW: 萬用字元不會吻合 /

en: command line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: %s: file list requested from %s already read from %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 要求的檔案清單已經由 %s 所讀取

en: cannot split string '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法分割字串 %s：%s

en: %s: file name read contains nul character
zh_TW: %s：所讀檔案名稱含有空值字元

en: Pattern matching characters used in file names
zh_TW: 用於檔案名稱的胚騰匹配字元

en: Use --wildcards to enable pattern matching, or --no-wildcards to suppress this warning
zh_TW: 使用 --wildcards 以啟用胚騰匹配，或 --no-wildcards 以抑制這個警告

en: %s: Not found in archive
zh_TW: %s：在封存中找不到

en: %s: Required occurrence not found in archive
zh_TW: %s：要求項目在封存中找不到

en: Archive label mismatch
zh_TW: 封存標貼不匹配

en: Using -C option inside file list is not allowed with --listed-incremental
zh_TW: 於檔案清單內部使用 -C 選項是不允許與 --listed-incremental 共用

en: Only one -C option is allowed with --listed-incremental
zh_TW: 只有一個 -C 選項是允許與 --listed-incremental 共用

en: Options '%s' and '%s' both want standard input
zh_TW: 選項 %s 和 %s 兩者都需要標準輸入

en: %s: Invalid archive format
zh_TW: %s：無效的封存格式

en: GNU features wanted on incompatible archive format
zh_TW: 不能在不兼容的封存格式中使用 GNU 功能

en: Unknown quoting style '%s'. Try '%s --quoting-style=help' to get a list.
zh_TW: 不明引號樣式 %s 。嘗試 %s --quoting-style=help 以取得清單。

en: GNU 'tar' saves many files together into a single tape or disk archive, and can restore individual files from the archive.
    
    Examples:
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # Create archive.tar from files foo and bar.
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # List all files in archive.tar verbosely.
      tar -xf archive.tar          # Extract all files from archive.tar.
zh_TW: GNU tar 將許多檔案一起儲存進單一磁帶或磁碟封存，而且可以從封存還原個別檔案。
    
    範例：
      tar -cf archive.tar foo bar  # 建立包括 foo 及 bar 檔案的 archive.tar。
      tar -tvf archive.tar         # 詳細列出 archive.tar 中的所有檔案。
      tar -xf archive.tar          # 解開 archive.tar 中的所有檔案。

en: The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control may be set with --backup or VERSION_CONTROL, values are:
    
      none, off       never make backups
      t, numbered     make numbered backups
      nil, existing   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      never, simple   always make simple backups
zh_TW: 備份檔的後置字串為‘~’，除非以 --suffix 選項或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    環境變數指定。版本控制的方式可透過 --backup 選項或 VERSION_CONTROL 環境
    變數來選擇。可用的變數值為：
    
      none, off       永不製作備份  t, numbered     備份檔會加上數字
      nil, existing   若有數字的備份檔已經存在則使用數字，否則使用普通方式備份
      never, simple   永遠使用普通方式備份

en: Main operation mode:
zh_TW: 主要操作模式:

en: list the contents of an archive
zh_TW: 列出封存的內容

en: extract files from an archive
zh_TW: 從封存中解開檔案

en: create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立新的封存

en: find differences between archive and file system
zh_TW: 在封存與檔案系統之間找出差異

en: append files to the end of an archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案到封存末端

en: only append files newer than copy in archive
zh_TW: 只加入比封存中複本還新的檔案

en: append tar files to an archive
zh_TW: 加入 tar 檔案到封存中

en: delete from the archive (not on mag tapes!)
zh_TW: 從封存中刪除 (並非在磁帶上！)

en: test the archive volume label and exit
zh_TW: 測試封存卷冊標籤然後離開

en: Operation modifiers:
zh_TW: 運算變更項:

en: handle sparse files efficiently
zh_TW: 有效率地處理稀疏檔案

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

en: technique to detect holes
zh_TW: 偵測漏洞的技術

en: MAJOR[.MINOR]
zh_TW: 主要[.次要]

en: set version of the sparse format to use (implies --sparse)
zh_TW: 設定稀疏格式版本以使用 (意味著 --sparse)

en: handle old GNU-format incremental backup
zh_TW: 處理舊型 GNU-格式之遞增備份

en: handle new GNU-format incremental backup
zh_TW: 處理新型 GNU-格式之遞增備份

en: dump level for created listed-incremental archive
zh_TW: 用於建立 listed-incremental 封存的傾印等級

en: do not exit with nonzero on unreadable files
zh_TW: 離開無法讀取的檔案時不要回傳非零的值

en: process only the NUMBERth occurrence of each file in the archive; this option is valid only in conjunction with one of the subcommands --delete, --diff, --extract or --list and when a list of files is given either on the command line or via the -T option; NUMBER defaults to 1
zh_TW: 只有對於每一個在封存中第 NUM 個出現的檔案才會處理。此選項只有與 --delete、--diff、--extract 或 --list 等次命令之一合併使用時才有效，而且要經由命令列或是 -T 選項來提供一個檔案序列。預設的數目是 1。

en: archive is seekable
zh_TW: 封存是可尋求的

en: archive is not seekable
zh_TW: 封存不是可尋求的

en: do not check device numbers when creating incremental archives
zh_TW: 不檢查裝置數量時建立遞增檔案

en: check device numbers when creating incremental archives (default)
zh_TW: 檢查裝置數量時建立遞增檔案 (預設)

en: Overwrite control:
zh_TW: 覆寫控制：

en: attempt to verify the archive after writing it
zh_TW: 嘗試在寫入之後驗證封存

en: remove files after adding them to the archive
zh_TW: 在加入檔案至封存之後移除它們

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, treat them as errors
zh_TW: 解開時不要替換既有的檔案，將它們視為錯誤

en: don't replace existing files when extracting, silently skip over them
zh_TW: 解開時不要替換既有的檔案，靜默地跳過它們

en: don't replace existing files that are newer than their archive copies
zh_TW: 不要替換既有且比它們在封存中複本還新的檔案

en: overwrite existing files when extracting
zh_TW: 解開時覆寫既有檔案

en: remove each file prior to extracting over it
zh_TW: 在解開並覆寫檔案之前先移除它

en: empty hierarchies prior to extracting directory
zh_TW: 在解開目錄之前先清空階層結構

en: preserve metadata of existing directories
zh_TW: 保留既有目錄的後設資料

en: overwrite metadata of existing directories when extracting (default)
zh_TW: 解開時覆寫既有目錄的後設資料 (預設)

en: preserve existing symlinks to directories when extracting
zh_TW: 解開時保留既有的符號鏈結目錄

en: create a subdirectory to avoid having loose files extracted
zh_TW: 建立子目錄以避免解開缺失的檔案

en: Select output stream:
zh_TW: 選取輸出串流：

en: extract files to standard output
zh_TW: 解開檔案到標準輸出

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 命令

en: pipe extracted files to another program
zh_TW: 將解開的檔案管線引導到另外的程式

en: ignore exit codes of children
zh_TW: 忽略子行程的離開代碼

en: treat non-zero exit codes of children as error
zh_TW: 將子行程的非零離開代碼視為錯誤

en: Handling of file attributes:
zh_TW: 檔案屬性的處理:

en: force NAME as owner for added files
zh_TW: 強制以 NAME 做為加入檔案的擁有者

en: force NAME as group for added files
zh_TW: 強制以 NAME 做為加入檔案的群組

en: use FILE to map file owner UIDs and names
zh_TW: 利用 FILE 來映射檔案擁有者 UID 和名稱

en: use FILE to map file owner GIDs and names
zh_TW: 利用 FILE 來映射檔案擁有者 GID 和名稱

en: DATE-OR-FILE
zh_TW: 檔案的日期

en: set mtime for added files from DATE-OR-FILE
zh_TW: 將加入檔案的 mtime 設定為 DATE-OR-FILE

en: only set time when the file is more recent than what was given with --mtime
zh_TW: 只有當檔案比 --mtime 所給定的還新時才設定時間

en: CHANGES
zh_TW: 變更

en: force (symbolic) mode CHANGES for added files
zh_TW: 強制將 (符號) 模式 CHANGES 用於已加入檔案

en: METHOD
zh_TW: 方法

en: preserve access times on dumped files, either by restoring the times after reading (METHOD='replace'; default) or by not setting the times in the first place (METHOD='system')
zh_TW: 保留傾印檔案的存取時間，若非由讀取之後的回復時間(方法='replace'；預設)，就是藉由原本不設定時間 (方法='system')

en: don't extract file modified time
zh_TW: 不要解開檔案的修改時間

en: try extracting files with the same ownership as exists in the archive (default for superuser)
zh_TW: 嘗試以與存在於封存中的相同擁有屬性來抽出檔案 (預設用於系統管理者)

en: extract files as yourself (default for ordinary users)
zh_TW: 以您自己擁有的屬性來抽出檔案 (預設用於一般使用者)

en: always use numbers for user/group names
zh_TW: 總是使用數字做為使用者/群組名稱

en: extract information about file permissions (default for superuser)
zh_TW: 解開檔案權限相關資訊 (預設用於超級使用者)

en: apply the user's umask when extracting permissions from the archive (default for ordinary users)
zh_TW: 從封存解開權限時套用使用者 umask (預設用於一般使用者)

en: member arguments are listed in the same order as the files in the archive
zh_TW: 成員引數是以和封存中檔案相同的順序列出

en: delay setting modification times and permissions of extracted directories until the end of extraction
zh_TW: 延遲設定解開目錄的修改時間和權限，直到解開結束

en: cancel the effect of --delay-directory-restore option
zh_TW: 取消 --delay-directory-restore 選項的效果

en: ORDER
zh_TW: 依據

en: directory sorting order: none (default), name or inode
zh_TW: 目錄排序依據：無 (預設)、名稱或 inode

en: directory sorting order: none (default) or name
zh_TW: 目錄排序依據：無 (預設) 或名稱

en: Handling of extended file attributes:
zh_TW: 進階檔案屬性的處理:

en: Enable extended attributes support
zh_TW: 啟用進階檔案屬性的支援

en: Disable extended attributes support
zh_TW: 停用進階檔案屬性的支援

en: MASK
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: specify the include pattern for xattr keys
zh_TW: 指定包含的進階屬性鍵值胚騰

en: specify the exclude pattern for xattr keys
zh_TW: 指定排除的進階屬性鍵值胚騰

en: Enable the SELinux context support
zh_TW: 啟用 SELinux 情境的支援

en: Disable the SELinux context support
zh_TW: 停用 SELinux 情境的支援

en: Enable the POSIX ACLs support
zh_TW: 啟用 POSIX ACLs 的支援

en: Disable the POSIX ACLs support
zh_TW: 停用 POSIX ACLs 的支援

en: Device selection and switching:
zh_TW: 裝置選擇與切換：

en: ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 封存

en: use archive file or device ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 使用 ARCHIVE 檔案或 ARCHIVE 裝置

en: archive file is local even if it has a colon
zh_TW: 即使具有冒號，封存檔案仍位於本地端

en: use given rmt COMMAND instead of rmt
zh_TW: 使用給定的 rmt COMMAND 以代替 rmt

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_TW: 使用遠端 COMMAND 以代替 rsh

en: specify drive and density
zh_TW: 指定磁碟機與記錄密度

en: create/list/extract multi-volume archive
zh_TW: 建立/列表/解開 多重卷冊的封存

en: change tape after writing NUMBER x 1024 bytes
zh_TW: 在寫入 NUMBER x 1024 位元組之後更換磁帶

en: run script at end of each tape (implies -M)
zh_TW: 在每卷磁帶末端執行命令稿 (意指 -M)

en: use/update the volume number in FILE
zh_TW: 使用/更新 FILE 中的卷冊號碼

en: Device blocking:
zh_TW: 裝置分區:

en: BLOCKS
zh_TW: 區塊

en: BLOCKS x 512 bytes per record
zh_TW: 每筆記錄含有 BLOCKS x 512 位元組

en: NUMBER of bytes per record, multiple of 512
zh_TW: 每筆記錄 SIZE 位元組，為 512 的倍數

en: ignore zeroed blocks in archive (means EOF)
zh_TW: 忽略封存中零值的區塊 (意指 EOF)

en: reblock as we read (for 4.2BSD pipes)
zh_TW: 讀取時重新分區 (用於 4.2BSD 管線)

en: Archive format selection:
zh_TW: 封存格式選擇：

en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

en: create archive of the given format
zh_TW: 以給定格式建立封存

en: FORMAT is one of the following:
zh_TW: 符合下列任一 FORMAT：

en: old V7 tar format
zh_TW: 舊式 V7 tar 格式

en: GNU format as per tar <= 1.12
zh_TW: tar <= 1.12 之 GNU 格式

en: GNU tar 1.13.x format
zh_TW: GNU tar 1.13.x 格式

en: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) format
zh_TW: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) 格式

en: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) format
zh_TW: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) 格式

en: same as pax
zh_TW: 等同 pax

en: same as --format=v7
zh_TW: 等同 --format=v7

en: same as --format=posix
zh_TW: 等同 --format=posix

en: keyword[[:]=value][,keyword[[:]=value]]...
zh_TW: 關鍵字[[:]=值][,關鍵字[[:]=值]…]

en: control pax keywords
zh_TW: 控制 pax 的關鍵字

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: create archive with volume name TEXT; at list/extract time, use TEXT as a globbing pattern for volume name
zh_TW: 以卷冊名稱 NAME 來建立封存。在列表/解開時，使用 TEXT 做為卷冊名稱的萬用比對胚騰

en: Compression options:
zh_TW: 壓縮選項：

en: use archive suffix to determine the compression program
zh_TW: 利用封存字尾決定壓縮程式

en: do not use archive suffix to determine the compression program
zh_TW: 不利用封存字尾決定壓縮程式

en: PROG
zh_TW: 程式

en: filter through PROG (must accept -d)
zh_TW: 以 PROG 過濾處理 (必須接受 -d)

en: Local file selection:
zh_TW: 本機檔案選擇:

en: stay in local file system when creating archive
zh_TW: 建立封存時保持在本地檔案系統中

en: don't strip leading '/'s from file names
zh_TW: 不要從檔案名稱中截去前導的 '/'

en: follow symlinks; archive and dump the files they point to
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結；封存和傾印它們所指涉的檔案

en: follow hard links; archive and dump the files they refer to
zh_TW: 跟隨硬式連結；封存和傾印它們所參考的檔案

en: MEMBER-NAME
zh_TW: 成員-名稱

en: begin at member MEMBER-NAME when reading the archive
zh_TW: 讀取封存時從名為 MEMBER-NAME 的成員開始

en: only store files newer than DATE-OR-FILE
zh_TW: 只儲存比 DATE-OF-FILE 還新的檔案

en: DATE
zh_TW: 日期

en: compare date and time when data changed only
zh_TW: 只有當資料變更時才比較日期和時間

en: CONTROL
zh_TW: 控制

en: backup before removal, choose version CONTROL
zh_TW: 移除之前先備份，選擇版本 CONTROL

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: backup before removal, override usual suffix ('~' unless overridden by environment variable SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX)
zh_TW: 移除之前先備份並覆寫常用後置文字 ( ~ 除非被環境變數 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 所蓋過)

en: File name transformations:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱變換：

en: strip NUMBER leading components from file names on extraction
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱中截去以 NUMBER 為首的成分

en: EXPRESSION
zh_TW: 表示式

en: use sed replace EXPRESSION to transform file names
zh_TW: 利用 sed 將 EXPRESSION 替代為變換檔案名稱

en: Informative output:
zh_TW: 富含資訊的輸出:

en: verbosely list files processed
zh_TW: 詳細列出處理過的檔案

en: KEYWORD
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: warning control
zh_TW: 警告控制

en: display progress messages every NUMBERth record (default 10)
zh_TW: 每幾項記錄顯示一次進度訊息 (預設 10)

en: ACTION
zh_TW: 動作

en: execute ACTION on each checkpoint
zh_TW: 於每個查核點執行 ACTION

en: print a message if not all links are dumped
zh_TW: 如果並非所有連結都被傾印則印出訊息

en: SIGNAL
zh_TW: 信號

en: print total bytes after processing the archive; with an argument - print total bytes when this SIGNAL is delivered; Allowed signals are: SIGHUP, SIGQUIT, SIGINT, SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2; the names without SIG prefix are also accepted
zh_TW: 處理封存之後列印位元組總計；當此信號被投遞時，利用引數 - 列印位元組總計；允許的信號是：SIGHUP、SIGQUIT、SIGINT、SIGUSR1 和 SIGUSR2；不具 SIG 前綴的名稱也是可接受的

en: print file modification times in UTC
zh_TW: 以 UTC 印出檔案修改時間

en: print file time to its full resolution
zh_TW: 以完整精度印出檔案時間

en: send verbose output to FILE
zh_TW: 將詳細輸出送至 FILE

en: show block number within archive with each message
zh_TW: 每則訊息附帶顯示在封存中的區塊號碼

en: ask for confirmation for every action
zh_TW: 任何動作都要求確認

en: show tar defaults
zh_TW: 顯示 tar 預設值

en: show valid ranges for snapshot-file fields
zh_TW: 顯示快照檔案欄位的有效範圍

en: when listing or extracting, list each directory that does not match search criteria
zh_TW: 當表列或解開時，列出每一個不符合搜尋條件的目錄

en: show file or archive names after transformation
zh_TW: 顯示變換之後的檔案或封存名稱

en: STYLE
zh_TW: 樣式

en: set name quoting style; see below for valid STYLE values
zh_TW: 設定名稱引號樣式；參看下列的有效樣式值

en: additionally quote characters from STRING
zh_TW: 來自 STRING 的額外引號字元

en: disable quoting for characters from STRING
zh_TW: 停用來自字串的引號字元

en: Compatibility options:
zh_TW: 相容選項：

en: when creating, same as --old-archive; when extracting, same as --no-same-owner
zh_TW: 當建立時，等同於 --old-archive。當解開時，等同於 --no-same-owner

en: Other options:
zh_TW: 其他選項：

en: disable use of some potentially harmful options
zh_TW: 停用某些潛在有害的選項

note: TRANSLATORS: Both %s in this statement are replaced with option names.
en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法與 %s 一同使用

en: You may not specify more than one '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or  '--test-label' option
zh_TW: 您不可以指定超過一個 -Acdtrux, --delete 或 --test-label 選項

en: Conflicting compression options
zh_TW: 互相抵觸的壓縮選項

en: Unknown signal name: %s
zh_TW: 不明的信號名稱：%s

en: Date sample file not found
zh_TW: 找不到日期範例檔案

en: Substituting %s for unknown date format %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 代替不明的日期格式 %s

en: Option %s: Treating date '%s' as %s
zh_TW: 選項 %1$s: 以 %3$s 格式來處理日期 %2$s

en: filter the archive through %s
zh_TW: 將封存透過 %s 篩選

en: Valid arguments for the --quoting-style option are:
zh_TW: 用於 --quoting-style 的有效引數選項是：

en: 
    *This* tar defaults to:
zh_TW: 
    *這個* tar 預設為:

en: Invalid owner or group ID
zh_TW: 無效的擁有者或群組識別號

en: Invalid blocking factor
zh_TW: 無效的分區因子

en: Invalid tape length
zh_TW: 無效的磁帶長度

en: Invalid incremental level value
zh_TW: 無效的遞增等級值

en: More than one threshold date
zh_TW: 一個以上的限定日期

en: Invalid sparse version value
zh_TW: 無效的稀疏版本值

en: --atime-preserve='system' is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: --atime-preserve='system' 於這個平臺未被支援

en: --checkpoint value is not an integer
zh_TW: --checkpoint 值不是整數

en: Invalid mode given on option
zh_TW: 選項中的模式無效

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效的號碼

en: Invalid record size
zh_TW: 無效的記錄大小

en: Record size must be a multiple of %d.
zh_TW: 記錄大小必須是 %d 的倍數。

en: Invalid number of elements
zh_TW: 無效的元素號碼

en: Only one --to-command option allowed
zh_TW: 只允許一個 --to-command 選項

en: Malformed density argument: %s
zh_TW: 異常的密度引數：%s

en: Unknown density: '%c'
zh_TW: 不明的密度：%c

en: Options '-[0-7][lmh]' not supported by *this* tar
zh_TW: 這個版本的 tar 不支援 -[0-7][lmh] 選項

en: %s:%lu: location of the error
zh_TW: %s:%lu：錯誤的位置

en: error parsing %s
zh_TW: 剖析 %s 時發生錯誤

en: [FILE]...
zh_TW: [FILE]…

en: non-option arguments in %s
zh_TW: %s 中出現非選項的引數

en: cannot split TAR_OPTIONS: %s
zh_TW: 無法分割 TAR_OPTIONS：%s

en: Old option '%c' requires an argument.
zh_TW: 舊的選項 %c 需要一個引數。

en: --occurrence is meaningless without a file list
zh_TW: 若無檔案列表，--occurrence 便不具意義

en: Multiple archive files require '-M' option
zh_TW: 指定多個封存時需要 -M 選項

en: --level is meaningless without --listed-incremental
zh_TW: --level 不與 --listed-incremental 共用是無意義的

en: %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu byte) | %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu bytes)
zh_TW[0]: %s：卷冊標籤太長 (限制為 %lu 位元組)

en: Cannot verify multi-volume archives
zh_TW: 無法驗證多重卷冊的封存

en: Cannot verify compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法驗證壓縮過的封存

en: Cannot use multi-volume compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法使用多重卷冊的壓縮封存

en: Cannot concatenate compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法串接壓縮過的檔案

en: --clamp-mtime needs a date specified using --mtime
zh_TW: --clamp-mtime 需要一個以 --mtime 指定的日期

en: --pax-option can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_TW: --pax-option 只能用於 POSIX 封存

en: --acls can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_TW: --acls 只能用於 POSIX 封存

en: --selinux can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_TW: --selinux 只能用於 POSIX 封存

en: --xattrs can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_TW: --xattrs 只能用於 POSIX 封存

en: Cannot deduce top-level directory name; please set it explicitly with --one-top-level=DIR
zh_TW: 無法推論頂層目錄名稱；請以 --one-top-level=DIR 來明確地設定它

en: Volume length cannot be less than record size
zh_TW: 卷冊長度無法少於記錄大小

en: Cowardly refusing to create an empty archive
zh_TW: 斗膽拒絕建立空的封存

en: Options '-Aru' are incompatible with '-f -'
zh_TW:  -Aru 與 -f - 選項不相容

en: You must specify one of the '-Acdtrux', '--delete' or '--test-label' options
zh_TW: 您必須指定 -Acdtrux, --delete 或 --test-label 選項之一

en: Exiting with failure status due to previous errors
zh_TW: 由於先前錯誤而以失敗狀態離開

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte | %s: File shrank by %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s：檔案縮減了 %s 位元組

en: Keyword %s is unknown or not yet implemented
zh_TW: 關鍵字 %s 為未知或尚未實作

en: Time stamp is out of allowed range
zh_TW: 時間戳記超出了允許範圍

en: Pattern %s cannot be used
zh_TW: 胚騰 %s 無法使用

en: Keyword %s cannot be overridden
zh_TW: 關鍵字 %s 無法被蓋過

en: Malformed extended header: missing length
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：長度缺少

en: Extended header length %*s is out of range
zh_TW: 擴充標頭長度 %*s 超出範圍

en: Malformed extended header: missing blank after length
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：在長度之後缺少空白

en: Malformed extended header: missing equal sign
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：缺少等號

en: Malformed extended header: missing newline
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：缺少新列

en: Ignoring unknown extended header keyword '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略不明擴充標頭關鍵字 %s

en: Generated keyword/value pair is too long (keyword=%s, length=%s)
zh_TW: 產生的關鍵字/值對太長 (關鍵字=%s，長度=%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the pax extended header keyword (atime, gid, etc.).
en: Extended header %s=%s is out of range %s..%s
zh_TW: 擴充標頭 %s=%s 超出範圍 %s..%s

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s=%s
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：無效的 %s=%s

en: Malformed extended header: excess %s=%s
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：過剩的 %s=%s

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: unexpected delimiter %c
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：無效的 %s：未預期的分隔符號 %c

en: Malformed extended header: invalid %s: odd number of values
zh_TW: 異常的擴充標頭：無效的 %s：奇怪的數值數量

en: %s: not a valid timeout
zh_TW: %s：不是有效的時間限制

en: %s: unknown checkpoint action
zh_TW: %s：不明查核點動作

en: write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: read
zh_TW: 讀取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a "checkpoint of write operation", *not* "Writing a checkpoint". E.g. in Spanish "Punto de comprobaci@'on de escritura", *not* "Escribiendo un punto de comprobaci@'on"
en: Write checkpoint %u
zh_TW: 寫入的查核點 %u

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a "checkpoint of read operation", *not* "Reading a checkpoint". E.g. in Spanish "Punto de comprobaci@'on de lectura", *not* "Leyendo un punto de comprobaci@'on"
en: Read checkpoint %u
zh_TW: 讀取的查核點 %u

en: genfile manipulates data files for GNU paxutils test suite.
    OPTIONS are:
zh_TW: genfile 在 GNU paxutils 測試套件中用於操控資料檔案。
    選項：

en: File creation options:
zh_TW: 檔案建立選項：

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Create file of the given SIZE
zh_TW: 以給定 SIZE 建立檔案。

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 NAME，以代替標準輸出

en: Read file names from FILE
zh_TW: 從 FILE 讀取檔案名稱

en: -T reads null-terminated names
zh_TW: -T 讀取零值終結的名稱

en: Fill the file with the given PATTERN. PATTERN is 'default' or 'zeros'
zh_TW: 以給定 PATTERN 填充檔案。PATTERN 是 default 或 zeros

en: Size of a block for sparse file
zh_TW: 用於稀疏檔案的區塊大小

en: Generate sparse file. Rest of the command line gives the file map.
zh_TW: 產生稀疏檔案。命令列的其餘部分給出檔案對映。

en: OFFSET
zh_TW: 偏移值

en: Seek to the given offset before writing data
zh_TW: 寫入資料之前尋求給定的偏移值

en: Suppress non-fatal diagnostic messages
zh_TW: 抑制非嚴重的診斷訊息

en: File statistics options:
zh_TW: 檔案統計選項：

en: Print contents of struct stat for each given file. Default FORMAT is:
zh_TW: 列印每個給定檔案的結構狀態內容。預設 FORMAT 為：

en: Synchronous execution options:
zh_TW: 同步的執行選項：

en: OPTION
zh_TW: 選項

en: Execute ARGS. Useful with --checkpoint and one of --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink
zh_TW: 執行引數。適合與 --checkpoint 以及 --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink 之一共用

en: Perform given action (see below) upon reaching checkpoint NUMBER
zh_TW: 當達到查核點 NUMBER 時實行給定動作 (參看以下)

en: Set date for next --touch option
zh_TW: 設定後續 --touch 選項所需的日期

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
zh_TW: 顯示已執行的查核點以及 COMMAND 的離開狀態

en: Synchronous execution actions. These are executed when checkpoint number given by --checkpoint option is reached.
zh_TW: 同步的執行動作。當到達由 --checkpoint 選項所給定的查核點編號時，這些動作會被執行。

en: Truncate FILE to the size specified by previous --length option (or 0, if it is not given)
zh_TW: 依先前 --length 選項指定的大小來截斷檔案 (如果它未被給定就是 0)

en: Append SIZE bytes to FILE. SIZE is given by previous --length option.
zh_TW: 附加 SIZE 位元組到 FILE。SIZE 是由先前 --length 選項所給定。

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
zh_TW: 更新檔案的存取和修改時間

en: Execute COMMAND
zh_TW: 執行 COMMAND

en: Invalid size: %s
zh_TW: 無效的大小：%s

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
zh_TW: 號碼超出允許的範圍：%s

en: Negative size: %s
zh_TW: 負值大小：%s

en: stat(%s) failed
zh_TW: 狀態(%s) 失敗

en: requested file length %lu, actual %lu
zh_TW: 要求檔案長度 %lu，實際則是 %lu

en: created file is not sparse
zh_TW: 建立的不是稀疏檔案

en: Error parsing number near `%s'
zh_TW: 剖析數字接近 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Unknown date format
zh_TW: 不明的日期格式

en: [ARGS...]
zh_TW: [引數…]

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: cannot seek
zh_TW: 無法尋求

en: file name contains null character
zh_TW: 檔案名稱含有空字元

en: cannot generate sparse files on standard output, use --file option
zh_TW: 無法於標準輸出產生稀疏檔案，使用 --file 選項

en: incorrect mask (near `%s')
zh_TW: 不正確遮罩 (接近 %s)

en: Unknown field `%s'
zh_TW: 不明的欄位 %s

en: cannot set time on `%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定時間為 %s

en: cannot truncate `%s'
zh_TW: 無法截斷 %s

en: command failed: %s
zh_TW: 命令失敗：%s

en: cannot unlink `%s'
zh_TW: 無法取消連結 %s

en: Command exited successfully
zh_TW: 成功離開命令

en: Command failed with status %d
zh_TW: 命令以狀態 %d 失敗

en: Command terminated on signal %d
zh_TW: 命令於信號 %d 終止

en: Command stopped on signal %d
zh_TW: 命令於信號 %d 停止

en: Command dumped core
zh_TW: 命令傾印核心

en: Command terminated
zh_TW: 命令終止

en: --stat requires file names
zh_TW: --stat 需要檔案名稱
