seahub - en to ko translation catalogue (1161 entries)

en: 
    You've got 1 new notice on %(site_name)s:
     | 
    You've got %(num)s new notices on %(site_name)s:
ko[0]: 
    %(site_name)s에 새 공지 %(num)s개가 있습니다:

en:  is not supported. File extensions can only be
ko: 지원하지 않습니다. 파일 확장자만 가능합니다

en:  is not supported. Please choose an image file.
ko: 지원하지 않습니다. 그림 파일을 선택해주세요.

en:  is too large. Allowed maximum size is 1MB.
ko: 너무 큽니다. 허용 최대 크기는 1MB 입니다.

en: "%s" does not exist.
ko: "%s"이(가) 없습니다.

en: "%s" is not a valid name
ko: "%s" 이름은 올바르지 않습니다

en: %%curr%% of %%total%%
ko: %%total%% 중 %%curr%%

en: %(days)d day ago | %(days)d days ago
ko[0]: %(days)d일 전

en: %(escaped_nickname)s invited you to join group %(grp_name)s on %(site_name)s:
ko: %(escaped_nickname)s님께서 %(site_name)s사이트의 %(grp_name)s 그룹에 초대했습니다:

en: %(escaped_nickname)s shared a %(file_shared_type)s <span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span> to you on %(site_name)s:
ko: %(escaped_nickname)s님께서 %(site_name)s 사이트에 %(file_shared_type)s형식의 <span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span> 파일을 공유했습니다:

en: %(escaped_nickname)s shared an upload link to you on %(site_name)s.
ko: %(escaped_nickname)s님께서 %(site_name)s 사이트에 업로드 링크를 공유했습니다.

en: %(ext)s is an invalid file extension. Authorized extensions are : %(valid_exts_list)s
ko: %(ext)s는 잘못된 파일 확장자입니다. 허용된 확장자는 다음과 같습니다: %(valid_exts_list)s

en: %(hours)d hour ago | %(hours)d hours ago
ko[0]: %(hours)d시간 전

en: %(inviter)s invited you to join %(site_name)s. Please click the link below:
ko: %(inviter)s 님이 %(site_name)s 사이트 가입을 초대하셨습니다. 아래 링크를 누르세요:

en: %(minutes)d minute ago | %(minutes)d minutes ago
ko[0]: %(minutes)d분 전

en: %(seconds)d second ago | %(seconds)d seconds ago
ko[0]: %(seconds)d초 전

en: %(site_name)s organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. Howerver, since you are a guest user now, you can not create libraries.
ko: %(site_name)s은(는) 파일을 라이브러리에 정리해줍니다. 각 라이브러리를 따로 동기화 하고 공유할 수 있습니다. 그러나, 손님 사용자시기 때문에 라이브러리를 만들 수는 없습니다.

en: %(site_name)s organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. We have created a personal library for you. You can create more libraries later.
ko: %(site_name)s은(는) 파일을 라이브러리에 정리해줍니다. 각 라이브러리를 따로 동기화 하고 공유할 수 있습니다. 개인 라이브러리를 만들었습니다. 더 많은 라이브러리는 나중에 만들 수 있습니다.

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
ko[0]: %(size)d바이트

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to group <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a>.
ko: %(user)s 사용자가 <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a> 그룹에 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 라이브러리를 공유했습니다.

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to you.
ko: %(user)s님께서 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 라이브러리를 공유했습니다.

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href='%(href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> to you.
ko: %(user)s님께서 <a href='%(href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> 라이브러리를 공유해주셨습니다.

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href='%(repo_href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> to group <a href='%(group_href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>.
ko: %(user)s 님께서 <a href='%(group_href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 그룹에 <a href='%(repo_href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> 라이브러리를 공유했습니다.

en: %(user)s invited you to join %(site_name)s.
ko: %(user)s님께서 %(site_name)s 사이트 참여를 초대하셨습니다.

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
ko:  %(user)s님께서 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>에 새 토론 내용을 올렸습니다

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>.
ko: %(user)s님께서 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 그룹에 새 토론 내용을 올렸습니다.

en: %(user)s want to join to Group "%(group_name)s", here is the verification message:
ko: %(user)s님께서 "%(group_name)s" 그룹에 참여하려 합니다, 확인 메시지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: %s GB
ko: %sGB

en: %s KB
ko: %sKB

en: %s MB
ko: %sMB

en: %s PB
ko: %sPB

en: %s TB
ko: %sTB

en: %s is already in your contacts.
ko: %s은(는) 이미 연락처에 있습니다

en: %s is already invited.
ko: %s은(는) 이미 초대했습니다.

en: %s is not a valid email.
ko: %s은(는) 올바른 전자메일 주소가 아닙니다

en: (If left blank, owner will be admin)
ko: (이 칸을 비워두면, 소유자를 관리자로 설정합니다)

en: (Renamed or moved from %(old_path)s)
ko: (%(old_path)s에서 이름 바꾸거나 이동함)

en: (at least %(repo_password_min_length)s characters)
ko: (최소 %(repo_password_min_length)s문자)

en: (at least %(share_link_password_min_length)s characters)
ko: (최소 %(share_link_password_min_length)s 문자)

en: (current notification)
ko: (현재 알림)

en: (current version)
ko: (현재 버전)

en: *The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
ko: *암호는 한 시간동안만 서버에서 유지합니다.

en: 1 month ago
ko: 한 달 전

en: 1 week ago
ko: 일주일 전

en: 1. Select a disk partition to store local Seafile data
ko: 1. 로컬 Seafile 데이터를 저장할 디스크 파티션을 선택하세요

en: 2. Add an account
ko: 2. 계정을 추가하세요

en: 3 days ago
ko: 3일 전

en: 3. Sync a library
ko: 3. 라이브러리를 동기화하세요

en: 4. (Optional) Create a library
ko: 4. (선택) 라이브러리를 만드세요

en: 5. Browse files on the cloud
ko: 5. 클라우드 파일 탐색

en: <a href="%%url%%" target="_blank">The image</a> could not be loaded.
ko: <a href="%%url%%" target="_blank">이미지</a>를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a> has updated their avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
ko: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a>님께서 <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a> 아바타를 업데이트했습니다.

en: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> has a new discussion.
ko: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>에 새 토론 내용이 있습니다.

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> Trash
ko: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> 휴지통

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Modification History
ko: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> 수정 기록

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Snapshot
ko: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> 스냅샷

en: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> Version History
ko: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> 버전 기록

en: A blank line matches no files.
ko: 빈 줄과 일치하는 파일이 없습니다.

en: A directory is shared to you on %s
ko: %s에서 디렉터리를 공유했습니다

en: A file is shared to you on %s
ko: %s에서 파일을 공유했습니다

en: A file named <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to your folder <a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a>.
ko: <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> 파일을 <a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a> 폴더에 업로드했습니다.

en: A file named <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>
ko: <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> 파일을 <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>에 업로드했습니다

en: A file named <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> is uploaded to <strong>Deleted Library</strong>
ko: <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> 파일을 <strong>삭제한 라이브러리</strong>로 업로드했습니다

en: A file with the same name already exists in this folder.
ko: 동일한 이름의 파일이 이 폴더에 있습니다.

en: A line starting with # serves as a comment.
ko: # 문자로 시작하는 줄은 주석으로 처리됩니다.

en: A user with this email already exists.
ko: 이 전자메일 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

en: A verification code has been sent to the email.
ko: 인증 코드를 전자메일로 보냈습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

en: Accepted at
ko: 수락 위치

en: Accepter
ko: 수락자

en: Access Log
ko: 접근 기록

en: Account %(account)s froze on %(site)s.
ko: %(site)s의 %(account)s 계정 사용을 중단했습니다.

en: Account %(user)s froze due to excessive failed logins. Please check at:
ko: 로그인 시도 횟수를 초과하여 %(user)s 계정 사용을 중단했습니다. 다음 주소에서 확인하십시오:

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activated
ko: 활성화함

en: Activating..., please wait
ko: 활성화 중..., 기다려주세요

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active Users
ko: 활동 사용자

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Contacts
ko: 연락처 추가

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add Library
ko: 라이브러리 추가

en: Add Member
ko: 구성원 추가

en: Add Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관 추가

en: Add Wiki
ko: 위키 추가

en: Add a comment...
ko: 댓글 추가...

en: Add a discussion...
ko: 토론 추가...

en: Add admin
ko: 관리자 추가

en: Add admins
ko: 관리자 추가

en: Add an account on your private Seafile server or our public server.
ko: 개인 Seafile 서버 또는 저희 공개 서버에 계정을 만드세요.

en: Add auto expiration
ko: 자동 유효기간 추가

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add institution
ko: 단체 추가

en: Add new notification
ko: 새로운 알림 추가

en: Add organization
ko: 조직 추가

en: Add password protection
ko: 암호 보호 추가

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add your contacts so you can quickly share libraries and send file shared link.
ko: 연락처를 추가하면 라이브러리를 빠르게 공유하고 파일 공유 링크를 빨리 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Added
ko: 추가함

en: Added directory
ko: 디렉터리를 추가했습니다

en: Added or modified
ko: 추가 또는 수정함

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin Logs
ko: 관리자 로그

en: Admins
ko: 관리자

en: After downloading Seafile client program, you have 3 steps left to get it up and running.
ko: Seafile 클라이언트 프로그램을 다운로드 하고 난 후, 설정하고 동작하는데 3단계를 거쳐야 합니다.

en: After syncing the sub-folder, you can see its syncing status in the "Synced Libraries" group in the client's main window.
ko: 하위 폴더를 동기화하고 나면, 클라이언트 메인 창에서 "동기화한 라이브러리" 그룹에서 동기화 상태를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: All Institutions
ko: 모든 단체

en: All Invitations
ko: 모든 초대

en: All Notifications
ko: 모든 알림

en: All Public Links
ko: 모든 공개 링크

en: All file types
ko: 모든 파일 형식

en: Allow new user registrations. Uncheck this to prevent anyone from creating a new account.
ko: 새 사용자 가입을 허용합니다. 이 항목을 표시하지 않으면, 누군가가 새 계정을 만들 수 없게 합니다.

en: An activation email has been sent. Please check your email and click on the link to activate your account.
ko: 활성화 전자메일을 보냈습니다. 전자메일을 확인하시고 계정을 활성화할 링크를 누르세요.

en: An integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 0보다 크거나 같은 정수값입니다.

en: An upload link is shared to you on %s
ko: %s에서 업로드 링크를 공유했습니다

en: Anonymous User
ko: 손님 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to restore this library?
ko: 이 라이브러리를 정말로 복원할까요?

en: Argument missing
ko: 인자가 빠졌습니다

en: Argument missing.
ko: 인자가 빠졌습니다.

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Auto merge by seafile system
ko: Seafile 시스템에서 자동으로 병합

en: Available quota:
ko: 가용 할당 용량:

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Avatar for %s
ko: %s의 아바타

en: Avatar:
ko: 아바타:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to organization list
ko: 조직 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Back to top
ko: 상위 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Bad repo id in upload link.
ko: 업로드 링크에 잘못된 저장소 ID가 있습니다.

en: Bad upload link token.
ko: 잘못된 업로드 링크 토큰입니다.

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Broken (please contact your administrator to fix this library)
ko: 깨짐(관리자에게 이 라이브러리를 복구하라고 알려주십시오)

en: Can not copy directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
ko: %(src)s 디렉터리를 %(des)s 하위 디렉터리로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can not move directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
ko: %(src)s 디렉터리를 %(des)s 하위 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Can not remove myself
ko: 자신을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Can not reset password, please contact LDAP admin.
ko: 암호를 재설정할 수 없습니다. LDAP 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Can not set encrypted library as default library.
ko: 암호화 라이브러리를 기본 라이브러리로 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Can not transfer library to organization user %s
ko: 라이브러리를 %s 조직 사용자에게 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Can not transfer organization library
ko: 조직 라이브러리를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Can not update password, please contact LDAP admin.
ko: 암호를 업데이트할 수 없습니다. LDAP 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel All
ko: 모두 취소

en: Cancel failed
ko: 취소에 실패했습니다

en: Cells
ko: 칸

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Change password: %s
ko: 암호 바꾸기: %s

en: Changed library name or description
ko: 라이브러리 이름 또는 설명이 바뀌었습니다

en: Check file lock error
ko: 파일 잠금 확인 오류

en: Choose Default Library
ko: 기본 라이브러리를 선택하세요

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose a library as wiki
ko: 위키 라이브러리를 선택하세요

en: Choose a library as wiki:
ko: 위키 라이브러리 선택:

en: Choose default library:
ko: 기본 라이브러리 선택

en: Clean
ko: 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear files in trash and history：
ko: 다음 기간 까지의 휴지통과 기록의 파일을 지웁니다 :

en: Click the "Sync this library" button to sync it with a local folder.
ko: "이 라이브러리 동기화" 버튼을 눌러 로컬 폴더와 동기화하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close (Esc)
ko: 닫기(Esc)

en: Close live preview
ko: 실시간 미리 보기 닫기

en: Columns
ko: 행

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Community Edition
ko: 커뮤니티판

en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Confirm Password:
ko: 암호 확인:

en: Confirm password to continue
ko: 계속하려면 암호를 입력하세요

en: Contact Email
ko: 연락 전자메일

en: Contact Email:
ko: 연락 전자메일:

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Count
ko: 갯수

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create At
ko: 만든 일시

en: Create At / Last Login
ko: 만든 날짜 / 마지막 로그인

en: Create Wiki
ko: 위키 만들기

en: Create Wiki Now
ko: 지금 위키 만들기

en: Create a new library
ko: 새 라이브러리 만들기

en: Create a personal account
ko: 개인 계정 만들기

en: Create an organization account
ko: 조직 계정 만들기

en: Created
ko: 만듦

en: Created At
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Created At / Expiration
ko: 만든 날짜 / 유효일자

en: Created By
ko: 만든 사람

en: Created library
ko: 라이브러리를 만듦

en: Creator
ko: 만든 사람

en: Current Connected Devices
ko: 현재 연결한 장치

en: Current Library
ko: 현재 라이브러리

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 암호

en: Current Path:
ko: 현재 경로:

en: Current Path:
ko: 현재 경로:

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Current password cannot be blank
ko: 현재 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Current path:
ko: 현재 경로:

en: Custom file types
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 형식

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Decrypt library error
ko: 해독 라이브러리 오류

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Library
ko: 기본 라이브러리

en: Default Library Setting
ko: 기본 라이브러리 설정

en: Default library is the default place to store your personal documents and pictures.
ko: 기본 라이브러리는 개인 문서와 그림을 저장하는 기본 영역입니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete Contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Institution
ko: 단체 삭제

en: Delete Library
ko: 라이브러리 삭제

en: Delete Notification
ko: 알림 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete These
ko: 전부 삭제

en: Delete Time
ko: 삭제 시간

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제함

en: Deleted Libraries
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리

en: Deleted Time
ko: 삭제 시각

en: Deleted directories
ko: 삭제한 디렉터리

en: Deleted files
ko: 삭제한 파일

en: Deleted library
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리

en: Demo account can not be deleted.
ko: 데모 계정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Department is too long (maximum is 512 characters)
ko: 부서 이름이 너무 깁니다(최대 512문자)

en: Department(optional)
ko: 부서(선택)

en: Department:
ko: 부서:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description can't be empty
ko: 설명은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Description is required
ko: 설명이 필요합니다

en: Description is required.
ko: 설명이 필요합니다.

en: Description is too long (maximum is 100 characters)
ko: 설명이 너무 깁니다(최대 100글자)

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Desktop Client and Syncing
ko: 데스크톱 클라이언트 및 동기화

en: Destination path is too long for %s.
ko: %s의 대상 경로가 너무 깁니다.

en: Destination path is too long.
ko: 대상 경로가 너무 깁니다.

en: Detail
ko: 세부 내용

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Diff
ko: 비교

en: Direct Download Link:
ko: 직접 다운로드 링크:

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Directory does not exist.
ko: 디렉터리가 없습니다.

en: Directory icon
ko: 디렉터리 아이콘

en: Disable Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증 비활성화

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Discussions
ko: 토론

en: Dismiss
ko: 탈퇴

en: Document convertion failed.
ko: 문서 변환에 실패했습니다.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Don't keep history
ko: 이력 유지하지 않음

en: Don't replace
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Download Links
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Draft Available
ko: 초안 있음

en: Draft saved.
ko: 초안을 저장했습니다.

en: Draft successfully loaded
ko: 초안 불러오기에 성공했습니다

en: E-mail
ko: 전자메일

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Contact
ko: 연락처 편집

en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Quota
ko: 제한 용량 편집

en: Edit failed.
ko: 편집에 실패했습니다.

en: Edit online is not offered for this type of file.
ko: 이 형식의 파일에 대해 온라인에서 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit succeeded
ko: 편집에 성공했습니다

en: Edit succeeded, an email has been sent.
ko: 편집에 성공했습니다. 전자메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Edit succeeded, but failed to send email, please check your email configuration.
ko: 편집에 성공했지만 전자메일 보내기에 실패했습니다. 전자메일 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Email
ko: 연락처

en: Email %s invalid.
ko: %s 전자메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Email Verification
ko: 전자메일 인증

en: Email address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Email address is not valid
ko: 전자메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Email cannot be blank
ko: 전자메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Email is not longer than 512 characters
ko: 전자메일 주소는 512글자를 넘을 수 없습니다

en: Email is required
ko: 전자메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: Email is required.
ko: 전자메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Email or Username
ko: 전자메일  또는 사용자 이름

en: Email or username cannot be blank
ko: 전자메일 또는 사용자 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Email: %(email)s
ko: 전자메일: %(email)s

en: Emails, Seperated by ','
ko: 세미콜론 ';' 으로 구분한 전자메일 주소

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Empty file upload result
ko: 업로드 결과가 빈 파일입니다

en: Enable Modules
ko: 모듈 활성화

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증 활성화

en: Enable two factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화

en: Enter
ko: 입력

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 올바른 전자메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 전자메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error: no head commit id
ko: 오류: 헤드 커밋 ID가 없습니다

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Excluding files
ko: 파일 제외

en: Excluding files/folders from syncing
ko: 동기화할 때 파일/폴더 제외하기

en: Exit admin panel
ko: 관리자 패널 나가기

en: Expiration
ko: 유효기간

en: Export Excel
ko: 액셀 내보내기

en: Fail to add user %s.
ko: %s 사용자 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add %s to contacts.
ko: %s 연락처 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add member to group
ko: 그룹으로의 구성원 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create
ko: 만들기 실패

en: Failed to create group
ko: 그룹 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create home page. Please retry later
ko: 처음 페이지 만들기에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 만드세요.

en: Failed to create org group.
ko: 조직 그룹 만들기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create thumbnail.
ko: 미리보기를 만드는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create wiki page. Please retry later.
ko: 위키 페이지를 만드는데 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Failed to create: internal error.
ko: 만들기 실패: 내부 오류.

en: Failed to create: the group does not exist.
ko: 만들기 실패: 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Failed to create: you are not in the group.
ko: 만들기 실패: 그룹에 속해 있지 않습니다.

en: Failed to delete "%s". Please retry later.
ko: "%s" 삭제에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Failed to delete, please try again later.
ko: 삭제에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세ㅇ.

en: Failed to delete: the user does not exist
ko: 삭제 실패: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Failed to delete: the user is an organization creator
ko: 삭제 실패: 사용자는 조직 설립자입니다

en: Failed to edit profile
ko: 프로파일 편집에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to export Excel
ko: 엑셀 내보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get file block list
ko: 파일 차단 목록 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get upload url
ko: 업로드 URL 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to load this page.
ko: 이 페이지 불러오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to refresh the CAPTCHA, please try again later.
ko: CAPTCHA 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Failed to rename organization
ko: 조직 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to reset password: this link is no longer available.
ko: 암호 재설정 실패: 이 링크를 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to reset password: user does not exist
ko: 암호 재설정 실패: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Failed to revoke admin: the user does not exist
ko: 관리자 해임 실패: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Failed to save draft, exceeded max quota
ko: 초안 저장에 실패했습니다. 제한 용량을 넘었습니다

en: Failed to send a verification code, please try again later.
ko: 인증 코드 전송에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed to send email, email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
ko: 전자메일 서비스를 올바르게 설정하지 않아 전자메일 보내기에 실패했습니다. 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: Failed to send email, please contact administrator.
ko: 전자메일 보내기에 실패했습니다. 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: Failed to send to {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder}에게 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set %s as admin: user does not exist.
ko: %s님 관리자 설정 실패: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Failed to set default library.
ko: 기본 라이브러리 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set quota: internal server error
ko: 제한 용량 설정에 실패했습니다: 내부 서버 오류

en: Failed to set quota: maximum quota is %d MB
ko: 제한 용량 설정 실패: 최대 제한 용량은 %d MB 입니다

en: Failed to set wiki library.
ko: 위키 라이브러리 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to transfer, invalid arguments.
ko: 보내기에 실패했습니다. 잘못된 인자입니다.

en: Failed to transfer, user %s not found
ko: %s 사용자가 없어 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed, file is too large
ko: 파일이 너무 커서 실패했습니다

en: Failed. Please check the network.
ko: 실패했습니다. 네트워크를 확인하세요.

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fetch failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> has a new comment from user %(author)s
ko: %(author)s 사용자가 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> 파일에 새 댓글을 달았습니다

en: File <a href='%(file_url)s'>%(file_name)s</a> has a new comment from user %(author)s
ko: %(author)s 사용자가 <a href='%(file_url)s'>%(file_name)s</a> 파일에 새 댓글을 달았습니다

en: File Collaboration Team Organization
ko: 파일 협업 팀 조직

en: File Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome, Safari 5.0+, Firefox 4.0+, IE 10.0+
ko: 파일 끌어다 놓기는 크롬, 사파리 5.0 이상, 파이어폭스 4.0 이상, IE 10.0 이상에서 지원합니다.

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File conflicts
ko: 파일 충돌

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: File download is disabled: the share link traffic of owner is used up.
ko: 파일 다운로드를 비활성화했습니다: 소유자의 공유 링크 트래픽이 사용 중입니다.

en: File format: user@mail.com
ko: 파일 형식: user@mail.com

en: File format: user@mail.com,password,name,department,role,quota
ko: 파일 형식:
    user@mail.com,암호,성명,부서,역할,제한용량

en: File is locked
ko: 파일이 잠겨있습니다

en: File is too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다

en: File is too small
ko: 파일이 너무 작습니다

en: File size should be smaller than %(max_file_size)s
ko: 파일 크기는 %(max_file_size)s보다 작아야 합니다

en: File size surpasses %s, can not be opened online.
ko: 파일 크기가 %s을(를) 넘어, 온라인에서 열 수 없습니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files / Size
ko: 파일 / 크기

en: Files in this library can not be viewed online.
ko: 이 라이브러리의 파일은 온라인에서 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Files will be decrypted in the server before being sent to you.
ko: 파일을 받기 전에 서버에서 해독합니다.

en: Files will be decrypted in your browser when you download them.
ko: 파일을 다운로드한 후 브라우저에서 해독합니다.

en: Filetype not allowed
ko: 파일 형식을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome
ko: 폴더 끌어다 놓기는 크롬에서 지원합니다

en: Folder Permission
ko: 폴더 권한

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Force user to change password when account is newly added or reset by admin
ko: 계정을 새로 추가했거나 관리자가 초기화했을 때 사용자가 암호를 바꾸도록 강제

en: Force user to use a strong password when sign up or change password.
ko: 가입할 때 또는 암호를 바꿀 때 강력한 암호를 사용하도록 강제합니다.

en: Freeze user account when failed login attempts exceed limit.
ko: 로그인 시도 제한 횟수를 넘어서면 사용자 계정을 잠급니다.

en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

en: Generate
ko: 만들기

en: Generate a random password
ko: 임의 암호 만들기

en: Get code
ko: 코드 발급

en: Go check out at the following page:
ko: 다음 페이지에서 확인하세요:

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Permission
ko: 그룹 권한

en: Group does not exist
ko: 그룹이 없습니다

en: Group is full
ko: 그룹 인원 수가 찼습니다

en: Group name can only contain letters, numbers, blank, hyphen or underscore
ko: 그룹 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 공백, 음수 기호, 밑줄 기호만 넣을 수 있습니다

en: Group name can't be empty
ko: 그룹 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Group name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
ko: 그룹 이름이 너무 깁니다(최대 255 글자)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: HTTP proxy and SOCKS5 proxy requires you to enter the proxy server's address and port. If you use system proxy settings, Seafile client reads proxy settings from the operating system. The operating system has some mechanisms to auto-detect proxy server information. So you don't have to manually enter proxy server address.
ko: HTTP 프록시와 SOCKS5 프록시에는 프록시 서버의 주소와 포트 번호를 입력해야합니다. 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용한다면, Seafile 클라이언트에서는 운영체제의 프록시 설정을 읽습니다. 운영체제는 프록시 서버 정보를 자동으로 찾는 기능이 있습니다. 따라서 이 경우 프록시 서버 주소를 직접 입력할 필요가 없습니다.

en: HTTPError: failed to open file online
ko: HTTP오류: 파일을 온라인에서 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Handled
ko: 처리함

en: Has not accepted invitation yet
ko: 아직 초대를 수락하지 않았습니다

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko: 제목 4

en: Here is your account information:
ko: 계정 정보는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Hi,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: Hi,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: Hi, %(name)s
ko: 안녕하세요, %(name)s님

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: History
ko: 이력

en: History Setting
ko: 기록 설정

en: History you specified does not exist
ko: 지정한 이력이 없습니다

en: Home
ko: 처음

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평선

en: How to Use Encrypted Libraries
ko: 암호화 라이브러리 사용법

en: How to use encrypted libraries
ko: 암호화 라이브러리 사용법

en: If a pattern doesn't end with a slash or a wildcard, it would not match a folder. For example, "foo" can only match regular file "foo" or a symbolic link; while "foo/" and "foo*" match a folder and paths under it.
ko: 패턴이 슬래시 또는 와일드카드 문자로 안끝나면, 폴더와 일치하지 않습니다. 예를 들어, "foo/"와 "foo*"는 폴더와 폴더 아래의 경로가 일치하지만, "foo"는 일반 파일 "foo"와 심볼릭 링크하고만 일치합니다.

en: If the file is modified on seahub, the new version will also be synced back to clients; If the file on the client is also modified, a conflict file will be generated on the client.
ko: Seahub에서 파일을 수정하면, 새 버전을 클라이언트로 동기화합니다. 클라이언트에서도 파일을 수정하면, 충돌 파일을 클라이언트에 만듭니다.

en: If the pattern ends with a slash, it would only match a folder. In other words, "foo/" will match a folder "foo" and paths underneath it, but will not match a regular file or a symbolic link "foo".
ko: 패턴이 슬래시(/)로 끝나면, 폴더만 일치합니다.  다시 말해 "foo/"는 폴더 "foo" 및 그 아래에 있는 경로에 해당하지만 일반 파일 또는 심볼릭 링크 "foo"와는 일치하지 않습니다.

en: If you create an encrypted library from a local folder with the desktop client (see <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/install/">file syncing</a>), the password is not sent to the server.
ko: 데스크톱 클라이언트로 로컬 폴더로부터 암호화 라이브러리를 만들 때(<a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/install/">파일 동기화</a> 참고), 서버로 암호를 보내지 않습니다.

en: If you create an encrypted library in the web app, the password is sent to the server. The server use this password to create the library. But it doesn't store the plain text password.
ko: 웹 앱에서 암호화 라이브러리를 만들 때 암호를 서버에 보냅니다. 서버에서는 라이브러리를 만들 때 이 암호를 사용하지만 암호 원문을 그대로 저장하지는 않습니다.

en: If you did not request it, just skip it.
ko: 요청하지 않았다면 무시하세요.

en: If you don't have any device with you, you can access your account using backup codes.
ko: 어떤 장치도 없다면, 백업 코드로 계정에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: If you use desktop client to sync the library, the password is not sent to the server. The client decrypt and encrypt file contents locally. The plain text password is not stored on the client disk too.
ko: 라이브러리를 동기화할 데스크톱 클라이언트를 활용한다면 서버에 암호를 보내지 않습니다. 클라이언트는 자체적으로 파일 내용을 암호화/복호화 처리합니다. 생짜 텍스트 암호 역시 클라이언트 디스크에 저장하지 않습니다.

en: If you use web app, you have to input the password to the server. The server will cache the password in encrypted format for 1 hour. It won't store the password on disk.
ko: 웹 앱을 활용하는 경우 서버에 암호를 입력해야합니다. 서버에는 암호를 암호화 형식으로 한시간 동안 캐시에 저장합니다. 디스크에 저장하지는 않습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import Members
ko: 구성원 가져오기

en: Import group members from a CSV file
ko: CSV 에서 그룹 구성원 가져오기

en: Import succeeded
ko: 가져오기를 성공했습니다.

en: Import users
ko: 사용자 가져오기

en: Import users from a CSV file
ko: CSV 파일에서 사용자 가져오기

en: Important dates
ko: 중요한 날짜

en: In all libraries
ko: 모든 라이브러리에서

en: In some occasions, you want to modify files on the cloud directly without syncing them. Seafile client comes with a "cloud file browser" to meet this need. Click an unsynced library will open the cloud file browser.
ko: 어떤 경우에는 파일을 동기화하지 않고 클라우드상의 파일을 수정하려 할 경우가 있습니다. Seafile 클라이언트에는 이러한 필요성에 따라 "클라우드 파일 브라우저"를 넣었습니다. 동기화하지 않은 라이브러리를 누르면 클라우드 파일 브라우저를 엽니다.

en: In the pop-up dialog, click the "Sync with an existing folder" link.
ko: 나타난 대화상자에서 "기존 폴더와 동기화" 연결을 누르십시오.

en: In this library
ko: 이 라이브러리에서

en: In this wiki
ko: 이 위키에서

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Incorrect email or password
ko: 잘못된 전자메일 주소 또는 암호입니다

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Input file extensions here, separate with ','
ko: 파일 확장자를 여기에 입력하세요. 구분은 ';' 세미콜론으로 하세요

en: Input number should be greater than 0
ko: 입력 숫자는 0보다 커야합니다

en: Input should be a number
ko: 입력 값은 숫자여야합니다

en: Install and sync Files
ko: 설치 및 동기화 파일

en: Installing Seafile Client Program
ko: Seafile 클라이언트 프로그램 설치

en: Institutions
ko: 단체

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal error. Failed to delete %s.
ko: 내부 오류. %s 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Internal server error, or please check the email(s) you entered
ko: 내부 서버 오류이거나 입력한 전자메일 주소가 잘못되었을 수 있습니다

en: Invalid arguments.
ko: 잘못된 인자입니다.

en: Invalid destination path
ko: 대상 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid setting
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Invalid token.
ko: 잘못된 토큰

en: Invalid user id.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID 입니다.

en: Invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: Invitations
ko: 초대

en: Invite People
ko: 이용자 초대

en: Invite Time
ko: 초대 일시

en: Invited at
ko: 초대 위치

en: Inviter
ko: 초대자

en: It is required.
ko: 필요합니다.

en: It's a newly-created blank file.
ko: 새로 만든 빈 파일입니다.

en: It's required.
ko: 필수입니다.

en: It's too long.
ko: 너무 깁니다.

en: Italic
ko: 기울기

en: Just now
ko: 지금

en: Keep full history
ko: 전체 이력 유지

en: Kerberos
ko: 커베로스

en: LDAP(imported)
ko: LDAP(가져옴)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language Setting
ko: 언어 설정

en: Last Access
ko: 최근 접근

en: Last Login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Last Update
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: Last modified by %(modifier)s, %(modify_time)s
ko: %(modifier)s님께서 %(modify_time)s에 마지막으로 수정

en: Leave Share
ko: 공유에서 나가기

en: Leave group
ko: 그룹에서 나가기

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Libraries shared as writable can be downloaded and synced by other group members. Read only libraries can only be downloaded, updates by others will not be uploaded.
ko: 기록 가능하게 공유한 라이브러리는 다른 그룹 구성원이 다운로드하고 동기화할 수 있습니다. 읽기 전용 라이브러리는 다운로드 가능하지만 다른 그룹 구성원이 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library Type
ko: 라이브러리 형식

en: Library does not exist
ko: 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: Library does not exist.
ko: 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: Library is encrypted.
ko: 라이브러리가 암호화되었습니다.

en: Library name is required
ko: 라이브러리 이름이 필요합니다

en: Limit Organization User Number
ko: 조직 사용자 수 제한

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: Linked Devices
ko: 연결한 장치

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Loading failed
ko: 불러오기에 실패했습니다

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log in again
ko: 다시 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged out
ko: 로그아웃했습니다

en: Login id %s already exists.
ko: 이미 %s 로그인 ID가 있습니다.

en: Login id can't be empty
ko: 로그인 ID가 비어있으면 안됩니다

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: Manage Members
ko: 구성원 관리

en: Mark all read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Max User Number
ko: 최대 사용자 수

en: Max number of files exceeded
ko: 최대 파일 갯수를 넘어섰습니다

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message (optional):
ko: 메시지 (선택):

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Modification Details
ko: 수정 세부 내용

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: Modified files
ko: 수정한 파일

en: Modifier
ko: 수정 구성원

en: Month:
ko: 월간:

en: More
ko: 좀 더 보기

en: More Operations
ko: 다른 동작

en: More technical details of encrypted library can be found at <a href="http://manual.seafile.com/security/security_features.html">Seafile Manual</a>.
ko: 암호화 라이브러리의 구체적인 기술 내용은 <a href="http://manual.seafile.com/security/security_features.html">Seafile 설명서</a>에서 확인해보실 수 있습니다.

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Moved
ko: 이동함

en: Moved directory
ko: 디렉터리를 이동했습니다

en: Must be an integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 0보다 크거나 같은 정수값이어야합니다.

en: My Groups
ko: 내 그룹

en: My Libraries
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: My Library
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name "%s" is not valid
ko: "%s" 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Name %s is not valid
ko: %s 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Name can not be blank
ko: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Name can't be empty
ko: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Name is required
ko: 이름이 필요합니다

en: Name is required.
ko: 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다(최대 255 글자)

en: Name is too long (maximum is 64 characters)
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다(최대 64문자)

en: Name should not include '/'.
ko: 이름에 '/' 문자를 넣으면 안됩니다.

en: Name(optional)
ko: 이름(선택)

en: Name, department, role and quota are optional.
ko: 성명, 부서, 역할, 제한 용량은 선택 입력 사항입니다.

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Excel File
ko: 새 액셀 파일

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: New Library
ko: 새 라이브러리

en: New Markdown File
ko: 새 마크다운 파일

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: New Password Again
ko: 새 암호를 다시 입력하세요

en: New Password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: New PowerPoint File
ko: 새 파워포인트 파일

en: New Word File
ko: 새 워드 파일

en: New directories
ko: 새 디렉터리

en: New files
ko: 새 파일

en: New notice on %s
ko: %s에 새 공지가 있습니다

en: New password
ko: 새 암호

en: New password confirmation
ko: 새 암호 확인

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next (Right arrow key)
ko: 다음(오른쪽 화살표 키)

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No LDAP users have been imported
ko: 가져온 LDAP 사용자가 없습니다

en: No comment yet.
ko: 아직 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No conflict in the merge.
ko: 합친 내용에 충돌이 없습니다.

en: No connected devices
ko: 연결한 장치 없음

en: No deleted libraries.
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: No discussion in this group yet.
ko: 이 그룹에 토론 내용이 아직 없습니다.

en: No groups
ko: 그룹 없음

en: No index now.
ko: 색인이 없습니다.

en: No libraries
ko: 라이브러리 없음

en: No library deleted yet
ko: 아직 삭제한 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: No library is shared to this group
ko: 이 그룹에 공유하는 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: No matches
ko: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다

en: No members
ko: 구성원 없음

en: No path.
ko: 경로가 없습니다.

en: No result
ko: 결과 없음

en: No revisions found
ko: 리비전이 없습니다

en: No sync errors
ko: 동기화 오류 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Note that encrypted library only encrypt the contents of the files, but not the folder and file names.
ko: 참고로 암호화 한 라이브러리는 파일의 내용만 암호화하며, 폴더 및 파일 이름을 암호화하지는 않습니다.

en: Note(optional)
ko: 참고(선택)

en: Note: Settings via web interface are saved in database table (seahub-db/constance_config). They have a higher priority over the settings in config files.
ko: 참고: 웹 인터페이스로 설정한 항목은 데이터베이스 테이블(seahub-db/constance_config)에 저장합니다. 설정 파일의 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notices
ko: 알림

en: Notification Detail
ko: 알림 세부 정보

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Number of days that keep user sign in.
ko: 사용자 접속을 유지할 일 단위 기간입니다.

en: Number of groups
ko: 그룹 수

en: Number of members
ko: 구성원 수

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Old Password
ko: 이전 암호

en: Old password
ko: 이전 암호

en: Oldname is required
ko: 이전 이름이 필요합니다

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Once you and your friends sync a shared file library onto your computers, you may add, delete or edit files in the library together. Every change you make to the library would be automatically synced to others' computers.
ko: 여러분과 친구가 라이브러리를 컴퓨터와 한번 동기화하고 나면, 함께 보유한 라이브러리의 파일을 추가, 삭제 또는 편집할 수 있습니다. 파일의 내용을 바꿀 때마다 다른 컴퓨터에 라이브러리의 내용을 동기화합니다.

en: Online preview only
ko: 온라인 미리보기 전용

en: Only group staff can remove member
ko: 그룹 스탭만 구성원을 제거할 수 있습니다

en: Only keep a period of history:
ko: 특정 기간동안의 이력 유지:

en: Only the owner of the library has permission to share it.
ko: 라이브러리 소유자만이 이 구성요소를 공유할 권한이 있습니다.

en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Open via Client
ko: 클라이언트로 열기

en: Operation
ko: 운영

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Ordered list
ko: 순서 목록

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organization Admin
ko: 조직 관리자

en: Organizations
ko: 조직

en: Other Libraries
ko: 다른 라이브러리

en: Out of quota
ko: 할당 용량 초과

en: Out of quota.
ko: 제한 용량을 넘었습니다.

en: Owned Libs
ko: 소유 라이브러리

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner can not be blank
ko: 소유자는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Owner can use admin panel in an organization, must be a new account.
ko: 조직의 관리자 패널을 사용할 수 있는 소유자는 새 계정을 보유해야 합니다.

en: Packaging...
ko: 꾸러미 처리 중...

en: Page "%s" already exists.
ko: "%s" 페이지가 이미 있습니다.

en: Page History
ko: 페이지 이력

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password (again)
ko: 암호(다시 입력)

en: Password Change Successfully
ko: 암호 바꾸기에 성공했습니다

en: Password Modification
ko: 암호 수정

en: Password Reset
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Password again
ko: 암호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Password can not be blank
ko: 암호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Password can't be empty
ko: 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Password cannot be blank
ko: 암호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Password changed successfully.
ko: 암호 바꾸기에 성공했습니다.

en: Password has been reset on %s
ko: %s에 암호를 재설정했습니다

en: Password is required.
ko: 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Password is too short.
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password: %(password)s
ko: 암호: %(password)s

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords don't match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords must have at least %(min_len)s characters and contain %(level)s of the following: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols.
ko: 암호 문자 갯수는 최소 %(min_len)s개여야 하며, %(level)s 암호 수준에 대소문자, 숫자, 기호 문자가 들어갑니다.

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Per page:
ko: 페이지당:

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Permission error: only group staff can add member
ko: 권한 오류: 그룹 스탭만이 구성원을 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Personal Wiki
ko: 개인 위키

en: Personal Wiki Pages
ko: 개인 위키 페이지

en: Personal info
ko: 개인 정보

en: Plan
ko: 계획

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Please check the email(s) you entered
ko: 입력한 전자메일 주소를 확인하세요

en: Please check the network.
ko: 네트워크를 확인하세요.

en: Please choose a CSV file
ko: CSV 파일을 선택하세요

en: Please choose a directory.
ko: 디렉터리를 선택해주세요.

en: Please choose a file.
ko: 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please choose how to view encrypted libraries online:
ko: 암호화 라이브러리를 온라인에서 보는 방법을 선택해주세요:

en: Please click and choose a directory.
ko: 디렉터리를 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Please click and choose a library.
ko: 라이브러리를 클릭하고 선택해주세요.

en: Please enter 1 or more character
ko: 하나 이상의 문자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter URL.
ko: URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a correct email/username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
ko: 올바른 전자메일/사용자 이름 및 암호를 입력하십시오. 참고로 모든 입력창은 대 소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Please enter a correct password.
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a number
ko: 숫자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid number
ko: 올바른 숫자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter days
ko: 일자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter password
ko: 암호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter the password again
ko: 암호를 다시 입력해주세요

en: Please enter the password.
ko: 암호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid days
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please input at least an email.
ko: 최소한 하나의 전자메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please input the password if you want to browse the shared file/directory.
ko: 공유 파일/디렉터리를 탐색하려면 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please log in.
ko: 로그인하세요.

en: Please provide your email address to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 전자메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please select a csv file first.
ko: 먼저 csv 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one file type or input at least one file extension
ko: 최소한 하나의 파일 형식을 선택하거나 한 가지 파일 확장자를 입력해주세요

en: Please select the avatars that you would like to delete.
ko: 삭제할 아바타를 선택해주세요.

en: Please specify history ID
ko: 이력 ID를 지정해주세요

en: Please update your password before continue.
ko: 계속하려면 암호를 새로 설정하십시오.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
ko: 이전(왼쪽 화살표 키)

en: Professional Edition
ko: 전문가판

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile Setting
ko: 프로파일 설정

en: Proxy settings
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Quota can not be empty
ko: 제한 용량은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Really want to delete your account?
ko: 정말로 계정을 삭제하시겠어요?

en: Recovered deleted directory
ko: 삭제한 디렉터리를 복원했습니다

en: Redo(Ctrl+Y)
ko: 다시 실행(Ctrl+Y)

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registration complete
ko: 등록을 끝냈습니다

en: Registration complete, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
ko: 등록을 끝냈습니다. 관리자가 계정을 활성화할 때까지 기다려주세요.

en: Remember me for %(remember_days)s days
ko: %(remember_days)s일 동안 기억

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Trial
ko: 시험판 제거

en: Remove Wiki
ko: 위키 제거

en: Removed
ko: 제거함

en: Removed directory
ko: 디렉터리를 제거했습니다

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Group To
ko: 그룹 이름을 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Rename Organization
ko: 조직 이름 바꾸기

en: Renamed
ko: 이름 바꿈

en: Renamed directory
ko: 디렉터리의 이름을 바꾸었습니다

en: Renamed or Moved files
ko: 이름을 바꾸거나 이동한 파일

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 이를 바꾸면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: Reply
ko: 답글 작성

en: Reset Password
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Reset Password on %s
ko: %s 암호 재설정

en: ResetPwd
ko: 암호재설정

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Library
ko: 라이브러리 복구

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Reverted file "%(file)s" to status at %(time)s.
ko: %(time)s의 상태로 "%(file)s" 파일을 되돌렸습니다.

en: Reverted library to status at
ko: 다음 상태로 라이브러리를 되돌렸습니다

en: Revoke Admin
ko: 관리자 해임

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Rows
ko: 열

en: Save To:
ko: 다음에 저장...

en: Save passwords in your browser.
ko: 브라우저에 암호를 저장했습니다.

en: Save to...
ko: 다음에 저장...

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Seafile Wiki enables you to organize your knowledge in a simple way. The contents of wiki is stored in a normal library with pre-defined file/folder structure. This enables you to edit your wiki in your desktop and then sync back to the server.
ko: Seafile 위키는 여러분의 지식을 간단한 방식으로 조직화할 수 있습니다. 위키의 내용은 선정의 파일/폴더 구조의 일반 라이버리에 저장합니다. 이를 통해 데스크톱의 위키를 편집하고 서버로 다시 동기화할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Seafile client supports 3 types of proxy servers: HTTP proxy, SOCKS5 proxy and system proxy settings.
ko: Seafile 클라이언트에서는 HTTP 프록시, SOCKS5 프록시, 시스템 프록시 설정 3가지 형식의 프록시 서버를 지원합니다:

en: Seafile provides client-side end-to-end data encryption. You can create encrypted libraries to use this feature. File contents in encrypted libraries are encrypted on client side. The encryption password is not stored on the server. So even the server administrator can't access your file contents.
ko: Seafile에서는 클라이언트 측의 종단간 데이터 암호화 기능을 지원합니다. 이 기능을 활용할 목적으로 암호화 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다. 암호화 라이브러리의 파일은 클라이언트측에서 암호화합니다. 암호화 처리용 암호는 서버에 저장하지 않습니다. 따라서 서버 관리자 조차도 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Seafile supports wildcards in the pattern. For example, "foo/*" matches "foo/1" and "foo/hello". "foo/?" matches "foo/1" but not "foo/hello". Note that the wildcard character * recursively matches all the paths under a folder. For instance, "foo/*.html" matches "foo/a.html" and "foo/templates/b.html".
ko: Seafile에는 패턴에 와일드카드 문자를 지원합니다. 예를 들어 "foo/*"는 "foo/1", "foo/hello"와 일치합니다. "foo/?"는 "foo/1"와 일치하지만 "foo/hello"와 일치하지는 않습니다. 참고로 * 와일드카드 문자는 폴더 아래 모든 경로와 재귀적으로 일치합니다. 예를 들어 "foo/*.html"은 "foo/a.html", "foo/templates/b.html"과 일치합니다.

en: Search Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search Group
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Search Library
ko: 라이브러리 검색

en: Search User
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search files in this library
ko: 이 라이브러리에서 파일 검색

en: Search files in this wiki
ko: 이 위키에서 파일 검색

en: Search groups by name...
ko: 이름으로 그룹 검색...

en: Search libraries by name...
ko: 이름으로 라이브러리 검색...

en: Search libraries by owner...
ko: 소유자로 라이브러리 검색...

en: Search user or enter email and press Enter
ko: 사용자를 검색하거나 전자메일 주소를 입력한 후 엔터 키를 누르십시오

en: Search users...
ko: 사용자 검색...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Security and Encryption
ko: 보안 및 암호화

en: See All Notifications
ko: 모든 알림 보기

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select a template
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select libraries to share
ko: 공유할 라이브러리를 선택하세요

en: Selecting a folder to store Seafile data
ko: Seafile 데이터를 저장할 폴더 선택

en: Selective Sync Sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더 개별 동기화

en: Selective sync sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더 개별 동기화

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send activation Email after user registration.
ko: 사용자 등록 과정이 끝나면 계정 활성 전자메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send passwords to the server.
ko: 서버에 암호를 보냄

en: Send to:
ko: 보낼 대상:

en: Sending shared link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
ko: 공유한 링크 보내기에 실패했습니다. 전자메일 서비스를 올바르게 설정하지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: Sending shared upload link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
ko: 공유 업로드 링크 보내기에 실패했습니다. 전자메일 서비스를 올바르게 설정하지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: Server Version:
ko: 서버 버전:

en: Set Admin
ko: 관리자 임명

en: Set Quota
ko: 제한 용량 설정

en: Set org storage limit
ko: 조직 저장소 용량 제한 설정

en: Set to current
ko: 현재로 설정

en: Set user department
ko: 사용자 부서 이름 설정

en: Set user name
ko: 사용자 이름 설정

en: Set user storage limit
ko: 사용자 저장공간 한계 설정

en: Set your password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Setting Sync Interval
ko: 동기화 주기 설정

en: Setting library history is disabled by Admin
ko: 관리자가 라이브러리 기록 설정을 비활성화했습니다

en: Setting sync interval
ko: 동기화 주기 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share Admin
ko: 공유 관리

en: Share From
ko: 다음이 공유함

en: Share Links
ko: 링크 공유

en: Share Permission
ko: 공유 권한

en: Share To
ko: 다음과 공유

en: Share existing libraries
ko: 기존 라이브러리 공유

en: Share link is not found
ko: 공유 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Share to group
ko: 그룹과 공유

en: Share to user
ko: 사용자와 공유

en: Shared By
ko: 공유자

en: Shared Libs
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: Shared Links
ko: 공유한 링크

en: Shared by:
ko: 공유한 사람:

en: Shared with all
ko: 모두에게 공유함

en: Shared with groups
ko: 그룹에 공유함

en: Shared with me
ko: 나에게 공유함

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show Codes
ko: 코드 표시

en: Side Nav Menu
ko: 측면 탐색 메뉴

en: Sign Up
ko: 가입

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Signup function is not enabled.
ko: 가입 기능을 활성화하지 않았습니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sometimes there are internal errors in the client which blocks syncing. In these cases, it's usually helpful to "resync" the library. Resync means unsync and then immediately sync the library with the same folder. You can find this action in the pop-up menu of the client's main window.
ko: 동기화를 막는 클라이언트 자체 오류가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 라이브러리를 "재 동기화" 하는게 좋습니다. 재 동기화란 동일한 폴더와 라이브러리의 동기화를 해제했다가 바로 즉시 동기화함을 의미합니다. 클라이언트의 메인 창에서 단축 메뉴를 띄우면 이 동작을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Sometimes you already have a library on the Seafile server (shared by others, or uploaded from another computer). You can sync this library with an existing folder on your computer. The local folder must have the same name as the library. The files in the local folder will be merged with the files in the library. No file in the local folder or the library will be overwritten or lost. The merge will produce some <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/conflicts/">conflict files</a> if file contents are different in the local folder and the library.
ko: 가끔은 Seafile 서버에 (다른 사람이 공유했거나 다른 컴퓨터에서 업로드한)라이브러리가 이미 있을 수 있습니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터의 기존 폴더에 이 라이브러리를 동기화할 수 있습니다. 로컬 폴더에는 라이브러리와 동일한 이름이어야합니다. 로컬 폴더의 파일은 라이브러리의 파일과 합칩니다. 로컬 폴더 또는 라이브러리에 없는 파일은 덮어쓰거나 잃게됩니다. 병합 과정에서 로컬 폴더 및 라이브러리의 파일 내용이 다른 경우 <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/conflicts/">충돌 파일</a>이 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Sometimes you and your friends may edit the same file at the same time. Your changes may conflict with each other's. In this case, Seafile would keep the first version synced to the cloud unchanged, while rename the other version to a "conflict file". A conflict file's name ends with it's author's email address, plus the current time, e.g. test.txt (SFConflict name@example.com 2015-03-07-11-30-28).
ko: 가끔 친구와 동시에 파일을 편집할 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 다른 사람이 편집한 내용과 충돌이 납니다. 이 경우, Seafile에서는 친구가 편집한 버전을 "충돌 파일"로 저장해놓고, 바뀌지 않은 버전을 유지합니다. 충돌 파일의 이름은 저작자의 전자메일 주소와 현재 시간으로 끝납니다. 예: test.txt(SFConflict name#example.com 2015-03-07-11-30-28).

en: Sometimes you don't want to sync some files or folders inside a library. To achieve this, create a seafile-ignore.txt file in the root folder of a library. This special file specifies the files and folders that Seafile should not sync. Each line in a ignore.txt file specifies a pattern. The following pattern format are supported.
ko: 때로는 라이브러리의 일부 파일 또는 폴더를 동기화하고 싶지 않을 때가 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 seafile-ignore.txt를 라이브러리의 루트 폴더에 만드십시오. 이 특수한 파일은 Seafile에서 동기화하면 안되는 파일을 지정합니다. ignore.txt의 각 줄에 패턴을 지정합니다. 다음 패턴 형식을 지원합니다.

en: Sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
ko: 죄송합니다만, 요청한 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this user is not registered yet.
ko: 이 사용자는 등록하지 않았습니다.

en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

en: Space Quota
ko: 제한 용량 공간

en: Space Quota can't be empty
ko: 할당 공간 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Space Usage
ko: 사용 용량

en: Space Used
ko: 사용 공간

en: Space Used / Quota
ko: 사용 용량 / 제한 용량

en: Space quota can't be empty
ko: 공간 제한을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Space quota is too low (minimum value is 0)
ko: 공간 제한 용량이 너무 적습니다(최소 값은 0)

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Storage Used
ko: 사용 저장 공간

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Submit failed. Please check the network.
ko: 보내기에 실패했습니다. 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Successfully Deleted %s
ko: %s 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully added %s to contacts.
ko: %s의 연락처 추가에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully added user %s.
ko: %s 사용자 추가를 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully added user %s. An email notification has been sent.
ko: %s 사용자 추가를 성공했습니다. 전자메일 알림을 보냈습니다.

en: Successfully added user %s. An error accurs when sending email notification, please check your email configuration.
ko: %s 사용자 추가를 성공했습니다. 전자메일 알림을 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 전자메일 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: Successfully added user %s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
ko: %s 사용자 추가를 성공했습니다만, 전자메일 서비스를 올바르게 설정하지 않아 전자메일 알림을 보낼 수 없었습니다.

en: Successfully cleared all notices.
ko: 모든 알림 지우기에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
ko: "%s" 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted %s
ko: %s 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully deleted 1 item
ko: 항목 1개 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully deleted 1 item.
ko: 항목 1개를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted the requested avatars.
ko: 요청한 아바타 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted {users}.
ko: {users} 사용자를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted.
ko: 성공적으로 삭제했습니다

en: Successfully disable "Personal Wiki".
ko: "개인 위키" 비활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully edited %s.
ko: %s 편집에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully edited profile.
ko: 프로파일 편집에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully enable "Personal Wiki".
ko: "개인 위키" 활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully remove trial for: %s
ko: %s용 시험판을 완전히 제거했습니다

en: Successfully reset password
ko: 암호 재설정에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s.
ko: %(user)s님의 암호를 %(passwd)s(으)로 바꾸기에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
ko: %(user)s님의 암호를 %(passwd)s(으)로 바꾸기에 성공했습니다만, 전자 메일 서비스를 제대로 설정하지 않아 전자메일 알림을 보낼 수 없었습니다.

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, an email has been sent to %(user)s.
ko: 암호를 %(passwd)s(으)로 바꾸기에 성공했으며 %(user)s님께 전자메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, but failed to send email to %(user)s, please check your email configuration.
ko: %(passwd)s(으)로 암호 바꾸기에 성공했지만, %(user)s님께 전자메일을 보내지 못했습니다. 전자메일 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Successfully reset password.
ko: 암호 재설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully restored 1 item.
ko: 항목 1개를 성공적으로 복원했습니다.

en: Successfully restored {dirent_name}
ko: {dirent_name}을(를) 성공적으로 복원했습니다

en: Successfully restored {filename}
ko: {filename}을(를) 성공적으로 복원했습니다

en: Successfully revoke the admin permission of %s
ko: %s 사용자의 관리자 권한 취소에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully saved.
ko: 저장에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully sent to {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder}에게 보내기에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully set "%s" as your default library.
ko: "%s" 기본 라이브러리 설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully set %s as admin.
ko: %s 사용자의 관리자 설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully set quota for {users}.
ko: {users} 사용자 할당 용량을 성공적으로 설정했습니다.

en: Successfully transfered.
ko: 보내기를 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully updated your avatar.
ko: 아바타 업데이트에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully uploaded a new avatar.
ko: 새 아바타 업로드에 성공했습니다.

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Syncing With an Existing Folder
ko: 기존 폴더와 동기화

en: Syncing existing folders
ko: 기존 폴더 동기화

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Admin
ko: 시스템 관리자

en: System Info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System library can not be deleted.
ko: 시스템 라이브러리는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Telephone:
ko: 전화:

en: Template
ko: 양식

en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Text is required
ko: 텍스트가 필요합니다

en: Thanks for using our site!
ko: 저희 사이트를 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다!

en: Thanks for your participation!
ko: 이용해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
ko: 관련 사용자 계정에 전자메일 주소가 없습니다. 정말 등록하셨나요?

en: The %(site_name)s team
ko: %(site_name)s 팀

en: The URL of the server, like https://seafile.example.com or http://192.168.1.2:8000
ko: https://seafile.example.com 또는 http://192.168.1.2:8000 같은 서버 URL 입니다.

en: The created file will still be synced back to clients. But any later local changes to those files will be ignored.
ko: 만든 파일은 클라이언트와 동기화됩니다. 다만, 다음에 로컬에서 바뀐 파일은 무시됩니다.

en: The email address is not allowed to be invited as a guest.
ko: 외부 손님으로 초대하도록 허용한 전자메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: The encoding you chose is not proper.
ko: 선택한 인코딩이 적합하지 않습니다

en: The file does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: The group doesn't exist
ko: 그룹이 없습니다.

en: The group has already created
ko: 그룹을 이미 만들었습니다

en: The group has already created in this org.
ko: 이 조직에 그룹을 이미 만들었습니다.

en: The least number of characters a download/upload link password should include.
ko: 다운로드/업로드 링크 암호에 들어갈 최소 문자 갯수입니다.

en: The least number of characters an account password should include.
ko: 암호문에 들어가야 할 최소한의 문자 갯수입니다.

en: The least number of characters an encrypted library password should include.
ko: 암호화 라이브러리 암호에 들어갈 최소 문자 갯수입니다.

en: The level(1-4) of an account password's strength. For example, '3' means password must have at least 3 of the following: num, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols
ko: 계정 암호 강조의 세기 수준(1-4)입니다. 예를 들어 '3'은 숫자, 대소문자, 기타 특수 기호 중 3 요소가 반드시 들어가야 함을 의미합니다.

en: The library does not exist.
ko: 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The library is encrypted, can not open file online.
ko: 라이브러리를 암호화했습니다. 온라인에서 파일을 열어볼 수 없습니다.

en: The library is encrypted.
ko: 라이브러리가 암호화되었습니다.

en: The maximum number of failed login attempts before showing CAPTCHA.
ko: CAPTCHA를 보여주기 전 최대 로그인 실패 횟수입니다.

en: The number of users exceeds the limit.
ko: 한계 사용자 수를 넘었습니다.

en: The owner of this library has run out of space.
ko: 이 라이브러리 소유자가 공간을 다 사용했습니다.

en: The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
ko: 암호는 한 시간동안만 서버에서 유지합니다.

en: The seafile-ignore.txt file only controls which files to exclude on the client side. You can still create a file from seahub web interface that's excluded on the client. In this case,
ko: seafile-ignore.txt 파일은 클라이언트 측에서 제외할 파일을 다룰 목적으로 존재합니다. 클라이언트에서 파일을 제외하더라도 Seahub 웹 인터페이스에서 파일을 만들 수 있습니다. 이 경우,

en: The two password fields didn't match.
ko: 두 개의 암호 입력창의 입력이 일치하지 않습니다

en: The two passwords didn't match.
ko: 두 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Then choose an existing folder to sync with this library.
ko: 그 다음 라이브러리와 동기화 할 기존 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Then you add some files into the library. They will be automatically synced with cloud platform.
ko: 다음 라이브러리에 파일을 추가하세요. 그러면 클라우드 플랫폼과 자동으로 동기화합니다.

en: There is already a group with that name.
ko: 해당 이름의 그룹이 이미 있습니다.

en: There is no invitation yet.
ko: 아직 초대 건이 없습니다.

en: There's a saved draft for this file, would you like to load it?
ko: 이 파일에 대해 저장한 초안이 있습니다. 불러올까요?

en: This account has been frozen due to too many failed login attempts.
ko: 수많은 로그인 시도에 실패하여 이 계정의 사용을 중단했습니다.

en: This account is inactive.
ko: 이 계정은 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: This file has (apparently) not been accessed yet
ko: 이 파일은 아직 누구도 접근하지 않(은 것 같)았습니다

en: This file has more than 50 pages, and only the first 50 will be shown here.
ko: 이 파일의 페이지 수가 50이 넘으며, 처음 50 페이지만 보여드리겠습니다.

en: This group currently has no wiki
ko: 이 그룹에 위키가 없습니다

en: This item has been shared to %s.
ko: 이 항목은 %s에 공유했습니다.

en: This library is encrypted. Please input the password if you want to browse it online. And the password will be kept on the server for only 1 hour.
ko: 이 라이브러리는 암호화되어 있습니다. 온라인에서 탐색하려면 암호를 입력하세요. 그리고 암호 입력은 서버에서 1시간동안만 유지합니다.

en: This library is password protected
ko: 이 라이브러리는 암호로 보호했습니다

en: This operation will not be reverted. Please think twice!
ko: 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 다시 생각해보세요!

en: This organization doesn't have any groups
ko: 이 조직에는 어떤 그룹도 없습니다

en: This organization doesn't have any libraries
ko: 이 조직에는 어떤 라이브러리도 없습니다

en: This user has no shared libraries
ko: 이 사용자의 공유 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: This user has not created any libraries
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 라이브러리도 만들지 않았습니다

en: This user has not created any shared links
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 공유 링크도 만들지 않았습니다

en: This user has not created or joined any groups
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 그룹도 만들거나 참여하지 않았습니다

en: This value must be of length 40
ko: 이 값의 길이는 40이어야 합니다

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Tip:
ko: 요령:

en: Tip: 0 means default limit
ko: 요령: 0은 기본 한계 값을 의미합니다

en: Tip: a new version will be generated after each modification, and you can restore the file to a previous version.
ko: 요령: 매번 수정할 때마다 새 버전을 만들며, 이전 버전으로 파일을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Tip: a snapshot will be generated after modification, which records the library state after the modification.
ko: 요령: 수정한 이후에는 수정 이후 라이브러리 상태를 기록하는 스냅샷을 만듭니다.

en: Tip: libraries deleted 30 days ago will be cleaned automatically.
ko: 요령: 30일 이전에 삭제한 라이브러리는 자동으로 지웁니다.

en: Tip: the emails should be the users already added.
ko: 요령: 전자메일 주소는 이미 추가한 사용자여야 합니다.

en: Tip: the latter way is more secure, but it is not supported well by all browsers. We advise you to use the latest version of Chrome or Firefox.
ko: 요령: 후자가 더 안전하지만 모든 브라우저에서 지원하지는 않습니다. 크롬 또는 파이어폭스 최신버전 사용을 권장합니다.

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or creator or both.
ko: 요령: 이름, 만든 사람을 키워드로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or owner or both.
ko: 요령: 이름, 소유자 또는 둘 다를 대상으로 키워드로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name.
ko: 요령: 이름에 들어간 단어로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To activate this account, please click the following link within the next %(expiration_days)s days:
ko: 이 계정을 활성화하려면,  %(expiration_days)s일 내로 다음 링크를 누르세요:

en: To change proxy settings, click the Seafile icon in the system notification area. Choose "Settings" in the menu. In the pop-up settings dialog, you can change proxy settings in the "Network" tab.
ko: 프록시 설정을 바꾸려면, 시스템 알림 영역의 Seafile 아이콘을 누르십시오. 메뉴의 "설정"을 선택하십시오. 나타난 설정 대화 상자의 "네트워크" 탭에서 프록시 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: To reset the password of your account %(account)s on %(site_name)s, please click the following link:
ko: %(site_name)s 사이트의 %(account)s 계정 암호를 재설정하려면, 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:

en: To sync a library with an existing folder, right click on the library in Seafile client's main window and click "Sync this library".
ko: 기존 폴더와 라이브러리를 동기화하려면, Seafile 클라이언트 메인 창에서 라이브러리에 마우스 커서를 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음 "이 라이브러리 동기화"를 누르십시오.

en: To sync a sub-folder, open cloud file browser by double clicking a library which hasn't been synced. Navigate into the parent folder of that sub-folder. Right click on the sub-folder. Choose "Sync this folder" in the pop-up menu.
ko: 하위 폴더를 동기화하려면 아직 동기화하지 않은 라이브러리를 두 번 눌러 클라우드 파일 브라우저를 여십시오. 하위 폴더의 상위 폴더에서 탐색하십시오. 해당 하위 폴더에 마우스 커서를 두고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음, 단축 메뉴에서 "이 폴더 동기화"를 선택하십시오.

en: To view it online, you can use firefox, chrome or IE 9.
ko: 온라인에서 보려면, 파이어폭스, 크롬, IE 9를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Total Devices
ko: 모든 장치

en: Total Usage
ko: 총 사용량

en: Total Users
ko: 전체 사용자

en: Total size exceeds limit.
ko: 전체 용량이 한계에 도달했습니다.

en: Traffic
ko: 트래픽

en: Traffic this month:
ko: 이 달의 트래픽:

en: Transfer
ko: 보내기

en: Transfer Group To
ko: 보낼 그룹 대상

en: Transfer Library
ko: 라이브러리 이전

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for your account. Enable two-factor authentication for enhanced account security.
ko: 이중 인증 방식을 계정에 활성화하지 않았습니다. 계정 보안을 개손하려면 이중 인증을 활성화하세요.

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: URLError: failed to open file online
ko: URL오류: 온라인에서 파일 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Unable to download "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to download directory "%s": size is too large.
ko: "%s" 디렉터리를 다운로드할 수 없습니다: 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: Unable to download file
ko: 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download file, invalid file path
ko: 파일 경로가 잘못되어 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to download file, share link traffic is used up.
ko: 공유 연결을 사용중이어서 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download file, wrong file path
ko: 파일 경로가 잘못되어 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to edit file
ko: 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to view file
ko: 파일을 볼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to view library modification
ko: 라이브러리 수정 상태를 볼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to view raw file, share link traffic is used up.
ko: 원시 파일을 볼 수 없습니다. 공유 링크 트래픽이 사용 중입니다.

en: Unable to view recycle page
ko: 휴지통 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다

en: Undo(Ctrl+Z)
ko: 실행 취소(Ctrl+Z)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown file encoding
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 인코딩

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 끊기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unordered list
ko: 비순서 목록

en: Unshare
ko: 공유 해제

en: Unstar
ko: 별표 지우기

en: Unsync and Resync Library
ko: 라이브러리 동기화 해제 및 재동기화

en: Unsync and resync libraries
ko: 라이브러리 동기화 해제 및 재동기화

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관 업데이트

en: Upgrade to Pro Edition
ko: 전문가판으로 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Avatar
ko: 아바타 업로드

en: Upload Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Folder
ko: 폴더 업로드

en: Upload Link
ko: 업로드 링크

en: Upload Link:
ko: 업로드 링크:

en: Upload Links
ko: 업로드 링크

en: Upload New Avatar:
ko: 새 아바타 업로드:

en: Upload New Image
ko: 새 이미지 업로드

en: Upload files to <span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span>
ko: <span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span> 디렉터리에 업로드

en: Uploaded bytes exceed file size
ko: 업로드한 파일 크기 제한을 넘어섰습니다

en: Url Prefix
ko: URI 접두부

en: Url can not be blank
ko: URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Used:
ko: 사용함:

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User %s already exists.
ko: %s 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

en: User %s is already a group member.
ko: %s 사용자는 이미 그룹 구성원입니다.

en: User %s is already group owner.
ko: %s 사용자는 이미 그룹 소유자입니다.

en: User %s is already library owner.
ko: %s 사용자는 이미 라이브러리 소유자입니다.

en: User %s not found in organization.
ko: %s 사용자는 조직에 없습니다.

en: User %s not found.
ko: %s 사용자가 없습니다.

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has added you to group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
ko: <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 사용자가 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a> 그룹에 귀하를 추가했습니다

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has asked to join group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>, verification message: %(msg)s
ko: <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 사용자가 a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a> 그룹 참여를 요청했습니다, 확인 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: %(msg)s

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> has added you to group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>
ko: <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> 그룹 관리자가 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 그룹에 귀하를 추가했습니다

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a> has asked to join group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>, verification message: %(join_request_msg)s
ko: <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a>님께서 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 그룹 참여를 요청했습니다, 확인 메시지: %(join_request_msg)s

en: User Permission
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using Proxy in Seafile Client
ko: Seafile 클라이언트에서 프록시 활용하기

en: Usually Seafile client automatically detects changes on local folder and upload the changes to server. However, if the local folder is in a Windows network share drive, Seafile client cannot detect changes reliably. In this case, you can ask Seafile client to periodically checks for changes in the local folder. You can set the interval of this periodic sync. The interval is set in the unit of seconds.
ko: 보통 Seafile 클라이언트에서는 로컬 폴더의 바뀐 상태를 자동으로 찾아내어 바뀐 내용을 서버에 업로드합니다. 하지만, 로컬 폴더가 윈도우 네트워크 공유 드라이브라면, Seafile 에서는 제대로 찾아낼 수 없습니다. 이 경우 Seafile 클라이언트에 로컬 폴더의 바뀐 내용을 주기적으로 확인할 것을 요청할 수 있습니다. 이 방식으로 정기적 동기화 주기 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다. 주기 값은 초 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Verification code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Verification code for visiting share links
ko: 공유 링크 접근에 필요한 인증 코드

en: Verification message can't be empty
ko: 확인 메시지를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Verification message is too long (maximun is 255 characters)
ko: 확인 메시지가 너무 깁니다(최대 255 문자)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version Number
ko: 버전 번호

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 보기

en: View and manage all the shared links in this library.
ko: 이 라이브러리의 모든 공유 링크를 살펴보고 관리합니다.

en: View profile and more
ko: 프로파일 및 더 보기

en: Virus File
ko: 바이러스 파일

en: Virus Scan
ko: 바이러스 검사

en: Virus Scan Records
ko: 바이러스 검사 기록

en: Virus detected in file <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s" target="_blank">%(file_name)s</a> during regular scanning.
ko: 일반 검색을 진행하는 동안 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s" target="_blank">%(file_name)s</a> 파일에서 바이러스를 발견했습니다.

en: Virus detected on %s
ko: %s에 바이러스가 있습니다

en: Virus is detected on regular scanning. Please check the report at:
ko: 일반 검사 과정에서 바이러스를 발견했습니다. 검사 결과를 보고하십시오:

en: Visits
ko: 방문

en: We no longer support this version of IE. Please upgrade it to version 10 or above.
ko: 더이상 이 버전의 IE를 지원하지 않습니다. 10 이상의 버전으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We will send you an email to set new password
ko: 새 암호를 설정할 전자메일을 보내겠습니다

en: We've sent a password reset email to your mailbox.
ko: 메일함에 암호 재설정 전자메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Welcome back, you are already signed in.
ko: 잘 돌아오셨습니다. 이미 로그인했습니다.

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s
ko: 환영합니다, %(site_name)s입니다

en: When creating an encrypted library:
ko: 암호화 라이브러리를 만들 때:

en: When you access the encrypted library:
ko: 암호화 라이브러리에 접근할 때:

en: When you no longer want to sync a local folder with a library, you can unsync it. After you unsync a library, changes to the local folder and files will not be uploaded, and changes in the library will not be downloaded. If you want to sync the library with the local folder again, you can use <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/sync_existing/">sync with existing folder</a> feature.
ko: 라이브러리에 로컬 폴더를 더이상 동기화하지 않으려면, 동기화해제할 수 있습니다. 라이브러리의 동기화를 해제하고 나면, 로컬 폴더에서 바뀐 내용 및 파일을 업로드하지 않으며, 라이브러리에서 바뀐 내용을 다운로드하지 않습니다. 라이브러리를 로컬 폴더와 다시 동기화하려면, <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/sync_existing/">기존 폴더와 동기화</a> 기능을 활용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Wiki
ko: 위키

en: Wiki History
ko: 위키 이력

en: Wiki Index
ko: 위키 색인

en: Wiki Pages
ko: 위키 페이지

en: Wiki does not exists.
ko: 위키가 없습니다.

en: Wiki is not found.
ko: 위키가 없습니다.

en: Wrong old password
ko: 잘못된 이전 암호

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다

en: Wrong repo id
ko: 잘못된 저장소 ID 입니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You (or someone pretending to be you) have asked to register an account at %(site_name)s. If this wasn't you, please ignore this email and your address will be removed from our records.
ko: 누군가가 %(site_name)s에 계정 등록을 요청했습니다. 당사자 분이 아니라면 이 전자메일을 무시하세요. 그러면 전자메일 주소를 기록에서 지웁니다.

en: You already have %(nb_avatars)d avatars, and the maximum allowed is %(nb_max_avatars)d.
ko: 이미 아바타 %(nb_avatars)d개를 보유하고 있으며, 최대 허용 보유 갯수는 %(nb_max_avatars)d개 입니다.

en: You are entering admin area, we won't ask for your password again for a few hours.
ko: 관리자 영역에 진입했으므로, 몇 시간 동안은 암호를 묻지 않겠습니다.

en: You are invited to join %s
ko: %s 참여를 초대받았습니다

en: You are invited to join a group on %s
ko: %s에서 그룹 참여를 초대받았습니다

en: You can also add a user as a guest, who will not be allowed to create libraries and groups.
ko: 사용자를 라이브러리와 그룹을 만들 수 없는 손님으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also create a library from a local folder.
ko: 로컬 폴더에서 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a library to organize your files. For example, you can create one for each of your projects. Each library can be synchronized and shared separately.
ko: 파일을 모을 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다. 각각의 프로젝트에 라이브러리를 만들 수 있으며 각각의 라이브러리는 개별적으로 동기화 하고 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: You can go to the following page and upload your files:
ko: 다음 페이지로 가서 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다:

en: You can share a single folder with a registered user if you don't want to share a whole library.
ko: 전체 라이브러리를 공유하지 않는다면 등록 사용자에게 단일 폴더만을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: You can share libraries by clicking the "New Library" button above or the "Share" icon on your libraries list.
ko: 상단의 "새 라이브러리" 버튼을 누르거나 라이브러리 목록에서 "공유" 아이콘"을 누르면 라이브러리를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: You can share the generated link to others and then they can upload files to this directory via the link.
ko: 만든 링크를 다른 사용자에게 공유할 수 있으며 다른 사용자들은 링크를 통해 이 디렉터리로 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use IE 10 or other browsers, for example, Firefox, to view it online.
ko: IE 10 또는 파이어폭스 등의 브라우저를 사용하여 이 항목을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this field at login.
ko: 로그인시 이 입력창을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot add yourself.
ko: 자신을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot select any more choices
ko: 더이상 선택할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: You do not have connected devices
ko: 연결한 장치가 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to copy files/folders in this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리의 파일 또는 폴더를 복사할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create wiki
ko: 위키를 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have personal wiki
ko: 개인 위키가 없습니다

en: You don't have any contacts
ko: 어떤 연락처도 없습니다

en: You don't have any library at present
ko: 현재 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: You don't have any starred files yet
ko: 별표 표시한 파일이 없습니다

en: You don't have permission to access the library.
ko: 라이브러리 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no avatars to delete. Please <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">upload one</a> now.
ko: 삭제할 아바타가 없습니다. <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">업로드</a> 해주세요.

en: You have not created any libraries
ko: 만든 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: You have not invited any people.
ko: 초대한 사람이 없습니다.

en: You have only one backup code remaining. | You have %(counter)s backup codes remaining.
ko[0]: 백업 코드 %(counter)s개가 남았습니다.

en: You have received a <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">new message</a> from %(user)s.
ko: %(user)s님의 <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">새 메시지</a>가 있습니다.

en: You have updated your avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
ko: <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a> 아바타를 업데이트했습니다.

en: You may have some very large libraries on the Seafile server. And you're currently only interested in a sub-folder inside one library. If your Seafile server is Pro edition, you can selectively sync a sub-folder in a library, instead of syncing the entire library.
ko: Seafile 서버에 매우 큰 라이브러리를 저장할 수 있습니다. 그리고 하나의 라이브러리에 관심있는 하위 폴더만을 둘 수 있습니다. Seafile 서버가 전문가판일 경우,  라이브러리의 하위 폴더를 라이브러리 전체가 아닌 폴더 개별적으로 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 쿠키를 활성화 하지 않은 것 같습니다. 로그인하려면 쿠키가 필요합니다.

en: Your account %(username)s on %(site_name)s has been activated.
ko: %(site_name)s 사이트의 %(username)s 계정을 활성화했습니다.

en: Your account is created successfully, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
ko: 계정을 잘 만들었습니다, 관리자가 예정을 활성화할 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Your account on %s is activated
ko: %s의 계정을 활성화했습니다

en: Your clients (Desktop/Android/iOS) will be listed here.
ko: 사용하는 클라이언트(데스크탑/안드로이드/iOS)가 여기에 나타납니다.

en: Your code is %(code)s, this code will be valid for one hour.
ko: 발급 코드는 %(code)s 입니다. 이 코드는 한 시간동안 유효합니다.

en: Your current avatar:
ko: 현재 아바타:

en: Your default library:
ko: 기본 라이브러리:

en: Your email used in login:
ko: 로그인에 사용한 전자메일 주소:

en: Your file is too big (%(size)s), the maximum allowed size is %(max_valid_size)s
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다(%(size)s), 최대 허용 크기는 %(max_valid_size)s 입니다

en: Your notifications will be sent to this email.
ko: 이 전자메일에 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
ko: 입력하신 이전 암호가 틀립니다. 다시 입력하세요.

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
ko: 암호 바꾸기에 성공했습니다.

en: Your password on %(site_name)s has been reset. Now it is %(password)s. Please change it as soon as possible.
ko: %(site_name)s 사이트의 암호를 재설정했습니다. 현재 설정 암호는 %(password)s 입니다. 최대한 빨리 바꾸세요.

en: a month
ko: 1달

en: a week
ko: 1주

en: activate after registration
ko: 등록 후 활성화

en: admin
ko: 관리자

en: advanced
ko: 고급

en: after modification
ko: 수정 이후

en: all
ko: 모두

en: all members
ko: 모든 구성원

en: allow new registrations
ko: 새 가입 허용

en: auto detect
ko: 자동 인식

en: before modification
ko: 수정 이전

en: canceled
ko: 취소함

en: days
ko: 일

en: department
ko: 부서

en: directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: download/upload link password minimum length
ko: 다운로드/업로드 링크 암호 최소 길이

en: emails, separated by ','
ko: 전자메일 주소는 ';' 세미콜론으로 구분합니다

en: enabled
ko: 활성화함

en: encrypted library
ko: 암호화한 라이브러리

en: expires on
ko: 만료일자:

en: file
ko: 파일

en: force password change
ko: 암호 변경 강제

en: grid view
ko: 바둑판식 보기

en: iOS client supports client side encryption since version 2.1.6. Android client support it since version 2.1.0.
ko: iOS 클라이언트는 2.1.6 버전부터 클라이언트 측 암호화 기능을 지원합니다. 안드로이드 클라이언트는 2.1.0 버전부터 지원합니다.

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: in %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 에서

en: is encrypted
ko: 암호화함

en: keep sign in
ko: 연결 유지일 수

en: last update
ko: 최근 업데이트일

en: library history
ko: 라이브러리 기록

en: library icon
ko: 라이브러리 아이콘

en: library password minimum length
ko: 라이브러리 암호 최소 길이

en: licensed to
ko: 이용 허가 대상:

en: list view
ko: 목록 보기

en: locked
ko: 잠금

en: markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: medium
ko: 중간

en: modification details
ko: 수정 세부 내용

en: must be an integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 정수값은 0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: name
ko: 이름

en: note
ko: 참고

en: owner
ko: 소유자

en: password minimum length
ko: 암호 최소 길이

en: password strength level
ko: 암호 강도 수준

en: permission error
ko: 권한 오류

en: seafile-ignore.txt only ignores files that are not synced yet. If a file is already synced, and some time later you add it to the ignore list, its existing versions won't be removed.
ko: seafile-ignore.txt는 아직 동기화하지 않은 파일만 무시합니다. 파일을 이미 동기화했고, 얼마 후 무시 목록에 추가하면, 기존의 버전을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: send activation email
ko: 활성화 전자메일 발송

en: shared by:
ko: 공유한 사용자:

en: starred
ko: 별표 표시함

en: strong
ko: 강함

en: strong password
ko: 강한 암호 사용

en: telephone
ko: 전화

en: too weak
ko: 너무 약함

en: top
ko: 위로

[ctx: true name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: true name]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: unstarred
ko: 별표 지움

en: updated this file
ko: 이 파일을 업데이트했습니다

en: uploaded
ko: 업로드함

en: username invalid.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름입니다.

en: weak
ko: 약함

en: you can also press ←
ko: ←를 누를 수 있습니다

en: you can also press →
ko: →를 누를 수 있습니다
