gst-plugins-good 1.7.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Jack server not found
zh_CN: 未找到插口设备

en: Failed to decode JPEG image
zh_CN: 解码 JPEG 图像出错

note: TRANSLATORS: 'song title' by 'artist name'
en: '%s' by '%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”的“%1$s”

en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接至服务器

en: No URL set.
zh_CN: 未设置URL。

en: Server does not support seeking.
zh_CN: 设备不支持定位。

en: Could not resolve server name.
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器名。

en: Could not establish connection to server.
zh_CN: 无法建立与音频服务器的连接

en: Secure connection setup failed.
zh_CN: 安全连接失败。

en: A network error occurred, or the server closed the connection unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 发生了网络错误，或服务器意外地关闭了连接。

en: Server sent bad data.
zh_CN: 服务器发送了错误的数据。

en: Internal data stream error.
zh_CN: 内部数据流错误。

en: No or invalid input audio, AVI stream will be corrupt.
zh_CN: 没有或无效的输入音频，AVI 流将损坏。

en: This file contains no playable streams.
zh_CN: 此文件不包含可播放的流。

en: This file is invalid and cannot be played.
zh_CN: 此文件无效，无法播放。

en: Cannot play stream because it is encrypted with PlayReady DRM.
zh_CN: 无法播放流，因为它已被PlayReady DRM加密。

en: This file is corrupt and cannot be played.
zh_CN: 此文件已损坏，无法播放。

en: Invalid atom size.
zh_CN: 无效的原子尺寸。

en: This file is incomplete and cannot be played.
zh_CN: 此文件不完整且无法播放。

en: The video in this file might not play correctly.
zh_CN: 此文件中的视频可能无法正确播放。

en: This file contains too many streams. Only playing first %d
zh_CN: 此文件包含了太多的流。只播放前面 %d 个

en: Internal data flow error.
zh_CN: 内部数据流错误。

en: No supported stream was found. You might need to install a GStreamer RTSP extension plugin for Real media streams.
zh_CN: 未找到支持的流媒体。您可能需要安装一个 GStreamer RTSP 扩展插件来播放 Real 媒体流。

en: No supported stream was found. You might need to allow more transport protocols or may otherwise be missing the right GStreamer RTSP extension plugin.
zh_CN: 未找到支持的流媒体。您可能需要启用更多的传送协议，或者也有可能是缺少正确的 GStreamer RTSP 扩展插件。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. Device is being used by another application.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备播放音频。设备当前由另一个程序使用。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. You don't have permission to open the device.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备播放音频。您无权使用这一设备。

en: Could not open audio device for playback.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备播放音频。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. This version of the Open Sound System is not supported by this element.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备进行回放。这一版本的Open Sound System不支持此组件。

en: Playback is not supported by this audio device.
zh_CN: 此音频设备不支持回放。

en: Audio playback error.
zh_CN: 音频回放错误。

en: Recording is not supported by this audio device.
zh_CN: 此音频设备不支持录音。

en: Error recording from audio device.
zh_CN: 音频设备录音错误。

en: Could not open audio device for recording. You don't have permission to open the device.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备录音。您无权使用这一设备。

en: Could not open audio device for recording.
zh_CN: 无法打开音频设备录音。

en: CoreAudio device not found
zh_CN: 未找到 CoreAudio 设备

en: CoreAudio device could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开 CoreAudio 设备

en: Record Source
zh_CN: 录音源

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Line In
zh_CN: 线路输入

en: Internal CD
zh_CN: 内部 CD

en: SPDIF In
zh_CN: SPDIF输入

en: AUX 1 In
zh_CN: 辅助输入 1

en: AUX 2 In
zh_CN: 辅助输出 2

en: Codec Loopback
zh_CN: 编码器回环

en: SunVTS Loopback
zh_CN: SunVTS回环

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控器

en: Built-in Speaker
zh_CN: 内建扬声器

en: Headphone
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机

en: Line Out
zh_CN: 线路输出

en: SPDIF Out
zh_CN: SPDIF输出

en: AUX 1 Out
zh_CN: 辅助输出 1

en: AUX 2 Out
zh_CN: 辅助输出 2

en: Error reading %d bytes from device '%s'.
zh_CN: 从设备“%2$s”中读取 %1$d 个字节时出错。

en: Failed to enumerate possible video formats device '%s' can work with
zh_CN: 枚举设备“%s”可能支持的视频格式时出错

en: Could not map buffers from device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从设备“%s”中映射出缓冲区

en: The driver of device '%s' does not support the IO method %d
zh_CN: 设备“%s”的驱动不支持I/O方式 %d。

en: The driver of device '%s' does not support any known IO method.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”的驱动不支持任何已知的I/O方式。

en: Device '%s' is busy
zh_CN: 设备“%s”正忙

en: Device '%s' cannot capture at %dx%d
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不能在 %dx%d 处捕获

en: Device '%s' cannot capture in the specified format
zh_CN: 设备“%s”无法以指定格式捕获

en: Device '%s' does support non-contiguous planes
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不支持非连续平面

en: Could not get parameters on device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取设备“%s”的参数

en: Video device did not accept new frame rate setting.
zh_CN: 视频设备不接受新的帧率设置。

en: Video device did not provide output format.
zh_CN: 视频设备未提供输出格式。

en: Video device returned invalid dimensions.
zh_CN: 视频设备返回了无效的维度。

en: Video devices uses an unsupported interlacing method.
zh_CN: 视频设备使用了不支持的隔行扫描方式。

en: Video devices uses an unsupported pixel format.
zh_CN: 视频设备使用了不支持的像素格式。

en: Failed to configure internal buffer pool.
zh_CN: 无法配置内部缓冲池。

en: Video device did not suggest any buffer size.
zh_CN: 视频设备未提供任何缓冲大小。

en: No downstream pool to import from.
zh_CN: 没有可以用于导入的下游池。

en: Failed to get settings of tuner %d on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%2$s”上微调钮“%1$d”的设置时出错。

en: Error getting capabilities for device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”有关信息时出错。

en: Device '%s' is not a tuner.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不是微调钮。

en: Failed to get radio input on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 设置设备“%s”上的广播输出时出错。

en: Failed to set input %d on device %s.
zh_CN: 设置设备 %2$s 上的输入 %1$d 时出错。

en: Failed to change mute state for device '%s'.
zh_CN: 改变设备“%s”的静音状态时出错。

en: Failed to allocated required memory.
zh_CN: 分配请求的内存失败。

en: Failed to allocate required memory.
zh_CN: 分配请求的内存失败。

en: Converter on device %s has no supported input format
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的转换器没有支持的输入格式

en: Converter on device %s has no supported output format
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的转换器没有支持的输出格式

en: Encoder on device %s has no supported input format
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的编码器没有支持的输入格式

en: Encoder on device %s has no supported output format
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的编码器没有支持的输出格式

en: Failed to start decoding thread.
zh_CN: 启动解码线程失败。

en: Failed to process frame.
zh_CN: 处理帧失败。

en: Error getting capabilities for device '%s': It isn't a v4l2 driver. Check if it is a v4l1 driver.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”的信息时出错:它不是一个 v4l2 驱动器，请检查是否为 v4l1。

en: Failed to query attributes of input %d in device %s
zh_CN: 查寻设备 %2$s 中的输入 %1$d 的属性时出错

en: Failed to get setting of tuner %d on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备 %2$s 上的微调钮 %1$d 的设置时出错

en: Failed to query norm on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”的基准时出错。

en: Failed getting controls attributes on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”上的控制属性时出错。

en: Cannot identify device '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法确认设备“%s”。

en: This isn't a device '%s'.
zh_CN: 不是设备“%s”。

en: Could not open device '%s' for reading and writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备“%s”读写。

en: Device '%s' is not a capture device.
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个捕获设备。

en: Device '%s' is not a output device.
zh_CN: “%s”不是输出设备。

en: Device '%s' is not a M2M device.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不是M2M设备。

en: Could not dup device '%s' for reading and writing.
zh_CN: 无法复制设备“%s”来读取和写入。

en: Failed to set norm for device '%s'.
zh_CN: 设置设备“%s”的基准时出错。

en: Failed to get current tuner frequency for device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”的当前微调钮频率时出错。

en: Failed to set current tuner frequency for device '%s' to %lu Hz.
zh_CN: 设置设备“%s”的当前微调钮频率为 %lu Hz 时出错。

en: Failed to get signal strength for device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”的信号长度时出错。

en: Failed to get value for control %d on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 获取设备“%2$s”的控制器 %1$d 的值出错。

en: Failed to set value %d for control %d on device '%s'.
zh_CN: 设置设备“%3$s”的控制器 %2$d 的值为 %1$d 时出错。

en: Failed to get current input on device '%s'. May be it is a radio device
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”上的当前输入出错。也许它是一个广播设备

en: Failed to get current output on device '%s'. May be it is a radio device
zh_CN: 获取设备“%s”上的当前输入出错。它可能是一个广播设备

en: Failed to set output %d on device %s.
zh_CN: 将输出 %d 设置到设备 %s 上失败。

en: Changing resolution at runtime is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持在运行时更改分辨率。

en: Cannot operate without a clock
zh_CN: 没有时钟的话无法操作
