grilo-plugins master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: A source for organizing media bookmarks
zh_TW: 組織媒體書籤的來源

en: Failed to get bookmark metadata
zh_TW: 無法取得書籤詮釋資料

en: Failed to find bookmarks: %s
zh_TW: 無法尋找書籤：%s

en: Failed to remove: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除：%s

en: Failed to store: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存：%s

en: No database connection
zh_TW: 沒有連接資料庫

en: A source for browsing the DLNA server '%s'
zh_TW: 瀏覽 DLNA 伺服器「%s」的來源

en: Upload failed, target source destroyed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，目標來源已被破壞

en: Upload failed, '%s', transferred %lu of %lu bytes
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，「%s」，已傳輸 %lu / %lu 位元組

en: Failed to retrieve item properties (BrowseObjects error %d: %s)
zh_TW: 無法取回項目屬性 (BrowseObjects 錯誤 %d：%s)

en: Upload failed, URL missing on the media object to be transferred
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，要傳輸的媒體物件 URL 遺失

en: A source for browsing the DAAP server '%s'
zh_TW: 瀏覽 DAAP 伺服器「%s」的來源

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Invalid container identifier %s
zh_TW: 無效的容器識別符 %s

en: A source for browsing the DPAP server '%s'
zh_TW: 瀏覽 DPAP 伺服器「%s」的來源

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: A source for browsing the filesystem
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統的來源

en: File %s does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: Cannot get media from %s
zh_TW: 不能從 %s 取得媒體

en: A source for browsing and searching Flickr photos
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 Flickr 相片的來源

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: %s's Flickr
zh_TW: %s 的 Flickr

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: A source for browsing and searching %s's flickr photos
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 %s 的 flickr 相片的來源

en: A source for browsing Freebox TV channels
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Freebox TV 頻道的來源

en: A source for browsing Freebox radio channels
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Freebox radio 頻道的來源

en: Avatar provider from Gravatar
zh_TW: Gravatar 提供的大頭貼

en: A plugin to get avatars for artist and author fields
zh_TW: 用來取得演出者與作者欄位大頭貼的外掛程式

en: A source for browsing and searching Jamendo music
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 Jamendo 音樂的來源

en: Albums of the week
zh_TW: 本週專輯

en: Tracks of the week
zh_TW: 本週歌曲

en: New releases
zh_TW: 新發行

en: Top artists
zh_TW: 頂尖演出者

en: Top albums
zh_TW: 頂尖專輯

en: Top tracks
zh_TW: 頂尖歌曲

en: Failed to parse response
zh_TW: 無法解析回應

en: Empty response
zh_TW: 空白的回應

en: Failed to connect: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線：%s

en: Feeds
zh_TW: 餵送

en: Invalid identifier %s
zh_TW: 無效的識別符 %s

en: Invalid category identifier %s
zh_TW: 無效的分類識別符 %s

en: Failed to browse: %s is a track
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽：%s 是歌曲

en: Malformed query "%s"
zh_TW: 格式不良的查詢「%s」

en: Local Metadata Provider
zh_TW: 本地詮釋資料提供者

en: A source providing locally available metadata
zh_TW: 提供本地端可用詮釋資料的來源

en: Failed to resolve: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析：%s

en: Cannot resolve any of the given keys
zh_TW: 不能解析任何提供的設定鍵

en: A GIO supported URL for images is required
zh_TW: 需要支援影像 URL 的 GIO

en: Genres
zh_TW: 風格

en: A source for browsing music
zh_TW: 瀏覽音樂的來源

en: Failed to get database from magnatune: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 magnatune 取得資料庫：%s

en: Failed to save database from magnatune - '%s'
zh_TW: 無法儲存從 magnatune 取得的資料庫 - 「%s」

en: Failed to get table from magnatune db: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 magnatune db 取得表格：%s

en: Fail before returning media to user: %s
zh_TW: 在傳回給使用者之前失敗：%s

en: Metadata Store
zh_TW: 詮釋資料儲存區

en: A plugin for storing extra metadata information
zh_TW: 用來儲存額外詮釋資料資訊的外掛程式

en: Failed to update metadata: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新詮釋資料：%s

en: specified keys are not writable
zh_TW: 指定的設定鍵無法寫入

en: Failed to update metadata
zh_TW: 無法更新詮釋資料

en: "source-id" not available
zh_TW: 「source-id」無法使用

en: Failed to resolve
zh_TW: 解析失敗

en: Failed to search: %s
zh_TW: 無法搜尋：%s

en: OpenSubtitles Provider
zh_TW: OpenSubtitles 提供者

en: A source providing a list of subtitles for a video
zh_TW: 提供影片字型清單的來源

en: Optical Media
zh_TW: 光學媒體

en: A source for browsing optical media
zh_TW: 瀏覽光學媒體的來源

en: A source for browsing podcasts
zh_TW: 瀏覽 podcast 的來源

en: Failed to get podcast streams: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 podcast 串流：%s

en: Failed to parse content
zh_TW: 無法解析內容

en: Failed to parse podcast contents
zh_TW: 無法解析 podcast 內容

en: Failed to get podcast information
zh_TW: 無法取得 podcast 資訊

en: Failed to get podcasts list: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 podcast 清單：%s

en: Failed to get podcast stream metadata
zh_TW: 無法取得 podcast 串流詮釋資料

en: Failed to get podcast metadata
zh_TW: 無法取得 podcast 詮釋資料

en: Cannot create containers. Only feeds are accepted
zh_TW: 不能建立容器。只接受餵送

en: URL required
zh_TW: 需要的 URL

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最熱門

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最新

en: A source for browsing and searching Rai.tv videos
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 Rai.tw 影片的來源

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Black and White
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Comedians
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: Chronicle
zh_TW: 編年史

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Economy
zh_TW: 節省

en: Fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: Junior
zh_TW: 青年

en: Investigations
zh_TW: 調查

en: Interviews
zh_TW: 訪談

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

en: Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺

en: Society
zh_TW: 社會

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

en: Leisure
zh_TW: 休閒

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: Failed to browse: %s
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽：%s

en: A source for browsing SHOUTcast radios
zh_TW: 瀏覽 SHOUT cast 電台的來源

en: Cannot find media %s
zh_TW: 找不到媒體 %s

en: non-NULL search text is required
zh_TW: 非空值搜尋文字是需要的

en: A source for fetching metadata of television shows
zh_TW: 從電視節目擷取詮釋資料的來源

en: Remote data does not contain valid identifier
zh_TW: 遠端資料不包含有效的遠端資料

note: I can haz templatze ?? Only emit this last one if more result than expected Schedule the next line to parse
en: Failed to query: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢：%s

en: Failed to get media from uri: %s
zh_TW: 不能從 uri： %s 取得媒體

en: Empty query
zh_TW: 空的查詢

en: ID '%s' is not known in this source
zh_TW: 在這個來源中沒有 ID「%s」

en: A plugin for searching multimedia content using Tracker
zh_TW: 使用 Tracker 搜尋多媒體內容之外掛程式

en: Removable - %s
zh_TW: 可移除式 - %s

en: Local files
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: A source for browsing and searching Vimeo videos
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 Vimen 影片片的來源

en: Standard feeds
zh_TW: 標準餵送

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Top Rated
zh_TW: 最多投票

en: Top Favorites
zh_TW: 最多喜歡

en: Most Viewed
zh_TW: 最常瀏覽

en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最新

en: Most Discussed
zh_TW: 最多討論

en: Most Linked
zh_TW: 最多連結

en: Most Responded
zh_TW: 最多回應

en: Recently Featured
zh_TW: 最近推出

en: Watch On Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置觀看

en: A source for browsing and searching YouTube videos
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 YouTube 影片片的來源

en: Failed to get feed
zh_TW: 無法取得餵送

en: Invalid feed identifier %s
zh_TW: 無效的餵送識別符 %s
