grilo master - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: No mock definition found
ko: 모크 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find mock content %s
ko: %s 모크 컨텐트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not access mock content: %s
ko: 모크 컨텐트에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid request URI or header: %s
ko: 잘못된 URI 또는 헤더 요청입니다: %s

en: Authentication required: %s
ko: 인증이 필요합니다: %s

en: The requested resource was not found: %s
ko: 요청한 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
ko: 다운로드한 다음에 항목이 수정되었습니다: %s

en: Operation was cancelled
ko: 동작을 취소했습니다

en: Unhandled status: %s
ko: 처리하지 못한 상태: %s

en: Data not available
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

en: Invalid URL %s
ko: 잘못된 URL %s

en: Semicolon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
ko: 그릴로 플러그인이 있는 세미콜론 구분 경로입니다

en: Colon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
ko: 그릴로 플러그인이 있는 콜론 구분 경로입니다

en: Colon-separated list of Grilo plugins to use
ko: 사용하려는 그릴로 플러그인의 콜론 구분 목록입니다

en: Grilo Options
ko: 그릴로 옵션

en: Show Grilo Options
ko: 그릴로 옵션 표시

en: No searchable sources available
ko: 검색할 수 있는 원본이 없습니다

en: Could not resolve media for URI '%s'
ko: URI '%s'의 미디어를 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Plugin '%s' is already loaded
ko: '%s' 플러그인은 이미 불러왔습니다

en: Failed to initialize plugin from %s
ko: %s에서 플러그인을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다

en: Metadata key '%s' already registered in different format
ko: '%s' 메타데이터 키를 이미 다른 형식으로 등록했습니다

en: Metadata key '%s' cannot be registered
ko: '%s' 메타데이터 키를 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Source with id '%s' was not found
ko: '%s' ID의 원본을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load plugin from %s
ko: %s에서 플러그인을 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Invalid plugin file %s
ko: 잘못된 플러그인 파일 %s입니다

en: '%s' is not a valid plugin file
ko: '%s' 요소는 유효한 플러그인 파일이 아닙니다

en: Plugin '%s' already exists
ko: '%s' 플러그인이 이미 있습니다

en: Invalid path %s
ko: 잘못된 경로 %s

en: All configured plugin paths are invalid
ko: 설정한 모든 플러그인 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Plugin '%s' not available
ko: '%s' 플러그인이 없습니다

en: Plugin not found: '%s'
ko: 플러그인을 찾지 못했습니다: '%s'

en: Plugin configuration does not contain 'plugin-id' reference
ko: 플러그인 설정에 'plugin-id' 참조가 없습니다

en: Some keys could not be written
ko: 일부 키에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: None of the specified keys are writable
ko: 기록 가능한 지정 키가 없습니다

en: Media has no 'id', cannot remove
ko: 미디어에 'id'가 없어 제거할 수 없습니다
