grep 2.23.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效参数是:

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: unbalanced [
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 [

en: invalid character class
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_CN: 字符类的语法是 [[:space:]],而非 [:space:]

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_CN: 未做好 \ 转义

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\}中内容无效

en: regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太长

en: unbalanced (
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 (

en: no syntax specified
zh_CN: 未指定语法

en: unbalanced )
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 )

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项'%s' 有歧义; 可能原因:

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项'%s' 有歧义

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项'--%s' 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项'%c%s' 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项'--%s' 必须带参数

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s: 未知选项'--%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s: 未知选项'%c%s'

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项必须带有一个参数 -- '%c'

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项'-W %s' 有歧义

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项'-W %s' 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项'-W %s' 必须带参数

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 无法返回起始工作目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: ‘

en: '
zh_CN: ’

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的冲突字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 多余的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的回退索引

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: [, [^, [:, [.或[= 不匹配

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: ( 或 \( 不匹配

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: \{ 不匹配

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中的内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的结束地址

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 之前的正则表达式无效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式非正常结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: ) 或 \) 不匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有之前的正则表达式

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate "(C)" to the copyright symbol (C-in-a-circle), if this symbol is available in the user's locale.  Otherwise, do not translate "(C)"; leave it as-is.
en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: 
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 
    GPLv3+ 许可证: GNU 通用公共许可证第三版或更高版本 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    这是自由软件: 您可自由更改并重新分发它。
    在法律所允许的范围内,不附带任何担保条款。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s 和 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, 以及其他人。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: 
    Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 
    请将错误报告给: %s。翻译问题请报告至:Chinese (simplified) <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>。

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请将 %s 错误报告给: %s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <http://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
zh_CN: GNU 软件的通用帮助: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s%s 参数'%s'

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s%s 参数'%s' 的后缀无效

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_CN: %s%s 参数'%s' 过多

en: others, see <http://git.sv.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>
zh_CN: 其余作者请参看 <http://git.sv.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>

en: invalid context length argument
zh_CN: 无效的文本长度参数

en: input is too large to count
zh_CN: 输入太多无法计数

en: lseek failed
zh_CN: lseek 失败

en: Binary file %s matches
zh_CN: 匹配到二进制文件 %s

en: warning: %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告: %s: %s

en: recursive directory loop
zh_CN: 嵌套目录循环

en: input file %s is also the output
zh_CN: 输入文件 %s 同时也作输出

en: (standard input)
zh_CN: (标准输入)

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERN [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... PATTERN [FILE]...

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试用'%s --help' 来获得更多信息。

en: Search for PATTERN in each FILE or standard input.
zh_CN: 在每个 FILE 或是标准输入中查找 PATTERN。

en: PATTERN is, by default, a basic regular expression (BRE).
zh_CN: 默认的 PATTERN 是一个基本正则表达式(缩写为 BRE)。

en: Example: %s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    
    Regexp selection and interpretation:
zh_CN: 例如: %s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    
    正则表达式选择与解释:

en:   -E, --extended-regexp     PATTERN is an extended regular expression (ERE)
      -F, --fixed-strings       PATTERN is a set of newline-separated strings
      -G, --basic-regexp        PATTERN is a basic regular expression (BRE)
      -P, --perl-regexp         PATTERN is a Perl regular expression
zh_CN:   -E, --extended-regexp     PATTERN 是一个可扩展的正则表达式(缩写为 ERE)
      -F, --fixed-strings       PATTERN 是一组由断行符分隔的字符串。
      -G, --basic-regexp        PATTERN 是一个基本正则表达式(缩写为 BRE)
      -P, --perl-regexp         PATTERN 是一个 Perl 正则表达式

en:   -e, --regexp=PATTERN      use PATTERN for matching
      -f, --file=FILE           obtain PATTERN from FILE
      -i, --ignore-case         ignore case distinctions
      -w, --word-regexp         force PATTERN to match only whole words
      -x, --line-regexp         force PATTERN to match only whole lines
      -z, --null-data           a data line ends in 0 byte, not newline
zh_CN:   -e, --regexp=PATTERN      用 PATTERN 来进行匹配操作
      -f, --file=FILE           从 FILE 中取得 PATTERN
      -i, --ignore-case         忽略大小写
      -w, --word-regexp         强制 PATTERN 仅完全匹配字词
      -x, --line-regexp         强制 PATTERN 仅完全匹配一行
      -z, --null-data           一个 0 字节的数据行，但不是空行

en: 
    Miscellaneous:
      -s, --no-messages         suppress error messages
      -v, --invert-match        select non-matching lines
      -V, --version             display version information and exit
          --help                display this help text and exit
zh_CN: 
    杂项:
      -s, --no-messages         不显示错误信息
      -v, --invert-match        选中不匹配的行
      -V, --version             显示版本信息并退出
          --help                显示此帮助并退出

en: 
    Output control:
      -m, --max-count=NUM       stop after NUM matches
      -b, --byte-offset         print the byte offset with output lines
      -n, --line-number         print line number with output lines
          --line-buffered       flush output on every line
      -H, --with-filename       print the file name for each match
      -h, --no-filename         suppress the file name prefix on output
          --label=LABEL         use LABEL as the standard input file name prefix
zh_CN: 
    输出控制:
      -m, --max-count=NUM       NUM 次匹配后停止
      -b, --byte-offset         输出的同时打印字节偏移
      -n, --line-number         输出的同时打印行号
          --line-buffered       每行输出清空
      -H, --with-filename       为每一匹配项打印文件名
      -h, --no-filename         输出时不显示文件名前缀
          --label=LABEL         将LABEL 作为标准输入文件名前缀

en:   -o, --only-matching       show only the part of a line matching PATTERN
      -q, --quiet, --silent     suppress all normal output
          --binary-files=TYPE   assume that binary files are TYPE;
                                TYPE is 'binary', 'text', or 'without-match'
      -a, --text                equivalent to --binary-files=text
zh_CN:   -o, --only-matching       只显示匹配PATTERN 部分的行
      -q, --quiet, --silent     不显示所有常规输出
          --binary-files=TYPE   设定二进制文件的TYPE 类型；
                                TYPE 可以是`binary', `text', 或`without-match'
      -a, --text                等同于 --binary-files=text

en:   -I                        equivalent to --binary-files=without-match
      -d, --directories=ACTION  how to handle directories;
                                ACTION is 'read', 'recurse', or 'skip'
      -D, --devices=ACTION      how to handle devices, FIFOs and sockets;
                                ACTION is 'read' or 'skip'
      -r, --recursive           like --directories=recurse
      -R, --dereference-recursive  likewise, but follow all symlinks
zh_CN:   -I                        等同于 --binary-files=without-match
      -d, --directories=ACTION  读取目录的方式；
                                ACTION 可以是`read', `recurse',或`skip'
      -D, --devices=ACTION      读取设备、先入先出队列、套接字的方式；
                                ACTION 可以是`read'或`skip'
      -r, --recursive           等同于--directories=recurse
      -R, --dereference-recursive       同上，但遍历所有符号链接

en:       --include=FILE_PATTERN  search only files that match FILE_PATTERN
          --exclude=FILE_PATTERN  skip files and directories matching FILE_PATTERN
          --exclude-from=FILE   skip files matching any file pattern from FILE
          --exclude-dir=PATTERN  directories that match PATTERN will be skipped.
zh_CN:       --include=FILE_PATTERN  只查找匹配FILE_PATTERN 的文件
          --exclude=FILE_PATTERN  跳过匹配FILE_PATTERN 的文件和目录
          --exclude-from=FILE   跳过所有除FILE 以外的文件
          --exclude-dir=PATTERN  跳过所有匹配PATTERN 的目录。

en:   -L, --files-without-match  print only names of FILEs containing no match
      -l, --files-with-matches  print only names of FILEs containing matches
      -c, --count               print only a count of matching lines per FILE
      -T, --initial-tab         make tabs line up (if needed)
      -Z, --null                print 0 byte after FILE name
zh_CN:   -L, --files-without-match  只打印不匹配FILEs 的文件名
      -l, --files-with-matches  只打印匹配FILES 的文件名
      -c, --count               只打印每个FILE 中的匹配行数目
      -T, --initial-tab         行首tabs 分隔（如有必要）
      -Z, --null                在FILE 文件最后打印空字符

en: 
    Context control:
      -B, --before-context=NUM  print NUM lines of leading context
      -A, --after-context=NUM   print NUM lines of trailing context
      -C, --context=NUM         print NUM lines of output context
zh_CN: 
    文件控制:
      -B, --before-context=NUM  打印文本及其前面NUM 行
      -A, --after-context=NUM   打印文本及其后面NUM 行
      -C, --context=NUM         打印NUM 行输出文本

en:   -NUM                      same as --context=NUM
          --color[=WHEN],
          --colour[=WHEN]       use markers to highlight the matching strings;
                                WHEN is 'always', 'never', or 'auto'
      -U, --binary              do not strip CR characters at EOL (MSDOS/Windows)
      -u, --unix-byte-offsets   report offsets as if CRs were not there
                                (MSDOS/Windows)
zh_CN:   -NUM                      等同于 --context=NUM
          --color[=WHEN],
          --colour[=WHEN]       使用标记高亮匹配字串；
                                WHEN 可以是`always', `never'或`auto'
      -U, --binary              不要清除行尾的CR 字符(MSDOS/Windows)
      -u, --unix-byte-offsets   忽略CR 字符，报告字节偏移
    			     (MSDOS/Windows)

en: 'egrep' means 'grep -E'.  'fgrep' means 'grep -F'.
    Direct invocation as either 'egrep' or 'fgrep' is deprecated.
zh_CN: 'egrep' 即'grep -E'。'fgrep' 即'grep -F'。
    直接调用'egrep' 或是'fgrep' 均已被废弃。

en: When FILE is -, read standard input.  With no FILE, read . if a command-line
    -r is given, - otherwise.  If fewer than two FILEs are given, assume -h.
    Exit status is 0 if any line is selected, 1 otherwise;
    if any error occurs and -q is not given, the exit status is 2.
zh_CN: 若FILE 为 -，将读取标准输入。不带FILE，读取当前目录，除非命令行中指定了-r 选项。
    如果少于两个FILE 参数，就要默认使用-h 参数。
    如果有任意行被匹配，那退出状态为 0，否则为 1；
    如果有错误产生，且未指定 -q 参数，那退出状态为 2。

en: conflicting matchers specified
zh_CN: 指定了互相冲突的比较程序

en: invalid matcher %s
zh_CN: 无效匹配 %s

en: warning: GREP_OPTIONS is deprecated; please use an alias or script
zh_CN: 警告: GREP_OPTIONS 已被废除; 请使用别名或脚本

en: unknown devices method
zh_CN: 未知的设备处理方式

en: invalid max count
zh_CN: 无效的最大计数

en: unknown binary-files type
zh_CN: 未知的二进制文件类型

en: failed to allocate memory for the PCRE JIT stack
zh_CN: 为PCRE JIT 栈分配内存时出错

en: support for the -P option is not compiled into this --disable-perl-regexp binary
zh_CN: -P 选项的支持未编译入 --disable-perl-regexp binary

en: -P supports only unibyte and UTF-8 locales
zh_CN: -P 仅支持单字节及UTF-8 语言环境

en: the -P option only supports a single pattern
zh_CN: -P 选项仅支持单一匹配字词

en: unescaped ^ or $ not supported with -Pz
zh_CN: -Pz 不支持未经转义的字符^ 或$

en: internal error (should never happen)
zh_CN: 内部错误(本应不可能发生)

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: exceeded PCRE's line length limit
zh_CN: 超过PCRE 的行长度限制

en: exhausted PCRE JIT stack
zh_CN: PCRE JIT栈已经用尽

en: exceeded PCRE's backtracking limit
zh_CN: 超过PCRE 的回溯限制

en: internal PCRE error: %d
zh_CN: 内部PCRE 错误: %d
