gphoto2 2.5.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: 	"%s" (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW: 	"%s" (正在試用)

en: 	"%s" (TESTING)
zh_TW: 	"%s" (正在測試)

en: 
    Aborting...
zh_TW: 
    正在中斷…

en: 
    Cancelling...
zh_TW: 
    正在取消…

en:                                  : Audio
zh_TW:                      : 音訊

en:                                  : Capture not supported by the driver
zh_TW:                      : 驅動程式不支援擷取

en:                                  : Image
zh_TW:                      : 圖像

en:                                  : Preview
zh_TW:                      : 預覽

en:                                  : Video
zh_TW:                      : 視訊

en:   Downloaded:  %s
zh_TW:   已下載:  %s

en:   Downloaded: %s
zh_TW:   已下載: %s

en:   Height:      %i pixel(s)
zh_TW:   高度:      %i 像素

en:   Mime type:   '%s'
zh_TW:   Mime 類型:  「%s」

en:   Mime type:  '%s'
zh_TW:   Mime 類型: 「%s」

en:   None available.
zh_TW:   不可用。

en:   Permissions:
zh_TW:   存取權限:

en:   Size:        %lu byte(s)
zh_TW:   大小：       %lu 位元組

en:   Size:       %lu byte(s)
zh_TW:   大小：      %lu 位元組

en:   Time:        %s
zh_TW:   時間:        %s

en:   Width:       %i pixel(s)
zh_TW:   寬度:       %i 像素

en: %s
    Decreasing ranges are not allowed. You specified a range from %i to %i.
zh_TW: %s
    不允許縮小範圍。您指定了一個從 %i 到 %i 的範圍。

en: %s
    Image ID %i too high.
zh_TW: %s
    圖像 ID %i 太大。

en: %s
    Image IDs must be a number greater than zero.
zh_TW: %s
    圖像 IDs 必須是一個大於零的數。

en: %s
    Ranges must be separated by ','.
zh_TW: %s
    範圍必須由「,」分隔。

en: %s
    Ranges need to start with a number.
zh_TW: %s
    範圍應以數字開頭。

en: %s
    Unexpected character '%c'.
zh_TW: %s
    未預期字元「%c」。

en: %s has been compiled with the following options:
zh_TW: 已經利用下列選項編譯 %s:

en: %s not found in configuration tree.
zh_TW: 在樹狀設定圖中無法找到 %s。

en: (expert only) Override USB IDs
zh_TW: (僅適於專家) 覆寫 USB ID

en: * Arguments in brackets [] are optional
zh_TW: * 出現在方括號 [] 中的引數是可選的

en: *** Error (%i: '%s') ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤 (%i: 「%s」) ***

en: *** Error (%i: '%s') ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤 (%i: 「%s」) ***

en: *** Error ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤 ***

en: *** Error: No camera found. ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤：找不到任何相機。***

en: </B/24>Continue
zh_TW: </B/24>繼續

en: </B16>Cancel
zh_TW: </B16>取消

en: <C></5>Error
zh_TW: <C></5>錯誤

en: ALWAYS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING LINES WHEN SENDING DEBUG MESSAGES TO THE MAILING LIST:
zh_TW: 在將除錯資訊發送到郵遞論壇的時候總是包含下述各列:

en: Abilities for camera             : %s
zh_TW: 相機功能             : %s

en: Aborted.
zh_TW: 已中斷。

en: About the camera driver manual
zh_TW: 關於相機驅動程序手冊

en: About the camera driver:
zh_TW: 關於相機驅動程序:

en: Audio data:
zh_TW: 音訊資料:

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用的命令:

en: Awakened by SIGUSR1...
zh_TW: 被 SIGUSR1 所喚醒…

en: Back
zh_TW: 退回

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there are only %i files available in '%s' or its subfolders. Please obtain a valid file number from a file listing first.
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案編號。您指定 %1$i，但在「%3$s」和它的子目錄中只有 %2$i 個檔案。請首先從檔案列表中獲取一個合法的檔案編號。

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there are only %i files available in '%s'. Please obtain a valid file number from a file listing first.
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案編號。您指定 %1$i，但在「%3$s」中只有 %2$i 個檔案。請先從檔案列表中獲取一個合法的檔案編號。

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there is only 1 file available in '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案編號。您指定 %i，但在「%s」中只有一個檔案。

en: Buggy libcanon.so?
zh_TW: 有錯誤的 libcanon.so？

en: Bulb mode enabled (exposure time: %ds).
zh_TW: 燈泡模式已啟用 (曝光時間：%ds)。

en: COUNT
zh_TW: 計數

en: COUNT or SECONDS
zh_TW: 計數或秒

en: COUNT, SECONDS, MILLISECONDS or MATCHSTRING
zh_TW: 數量、秒數、毫秒或匹配字串

en: Camera and software configuration
zh_TW: 相機和軟體組態

en: Camera layout (DCIM)
zh_TW: 相機版面配置 (DCIM)

en: Camera manual:
zh_TW: 相機手冊:

en: Camera summary:
zh_TW: 相機概要:

en: Capture a movie
zh_TW: 拍攝一段電影

en: Capture a preview image
zh_TW: 擷取預覽圖像

en: Capture a quick preview
zh_TW: 擷取一個快速預覽

en: Capture a single image
zh_TW: 擷取單一圖像

en: Capture a single image and download it
zh_TW: 擷取單一圖像並下載它

en: Capture an audio clip
zh_TW: 擷取一個音訊片段

en: Capture an image
zh_TW: 擷取一幅圖像

en: Capture an image and download it
zh_TW: 擷取圖像並下載它

en: Capture an image from or on the camera
zh_TW: 擷取來自相機或在相機之上的圖像

en: Capture choices                  :
zh_TW: 擷取選項             :

en: Capture failed (auto-focus problem?)...
zh_TW: 擷取失敗 (自動對焦的問題？)…

en: Capturing %d preview frames as movie to '%s'.
zh_TW: 擷取 %d 預覽影格為 %s 電影。

en: Capturing frame #%d...
zh_TW: 擷取影格 #%d 中…

en: Capturing frame #%d/%d...
zh_TW: 擷取影格 #%d/%d 中…

en: Capturing preview frames as movie to '%s' for %d seconds.
zh_TW: 擷取預覽影格 %2$d 秒為 %1$s 電影。

en: Capturing preview frames as movie to '%s'. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 擷取預覽影格為 %s 電影。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Change to a directory on the camera
zh_TW: 進入相機中的目錄

en: Change to a directory on the local drive
zh_TW: 進入本機儲存裝置中的目錄

en: Choice %s not found within list of choices.
zh_TW: 在選擇清單之內找不到選項 %s。

en: Command '%s' not found. Use 'help' to get a list of available commands.
zh_TW: 未找到「%s」命令。用「help」獲取可用的命令列表。

en: Common options
zh_TW: 共同選項

en: Configuration support            : %s
zh_TW: 支援配置             : %s

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Could not capture image.
zh_TW: 無法擷取圖像。

en: Could not capture.
zh_TW: 無法擷取。

en: Could not change to local directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法進入本地目錄「%s」。

en: Could not delete image.
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖像。

en: Could not end capture (bulb mode).
zh_TW: 無法結束擷取 (燈泡模式)。

en: Could not find home directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到家目錄。

en: Could not get capabilities?
zh_TW: 無法獲得能力？

en: Could not get image.
zh_TW: 無法取得圖像。

en: Could not open 'movie.mjpg'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 movie.mjpg 。

en: Could not parse EXIF data.
zh_TW: 無法解析 EXIF 資料。

en: Could not set bulb capture, result %d.
zh_TW: 無法設定燈泡擷取，結果 %d。

en: Could not set configuration:
zh_TW: 無法設定配置:

en: Could not set folder.
zh_TW: 無法設定資料夾。

en: Could not trigger capture.
zh_TW: 無法觸發擷取。

en: Could not trigger image capture.
zh_TW: 無法觸發圖像擷取。

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create a directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Ctrl-C pressed ... Exiting.
zh_TW: Ctrl-C 已按下…離開中。

en: DIRNAME
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all files in folder (--no-recurse by default)
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾中所有檔案 (預設 --no-recurse)

en: Delete all files on camera       : %s
zh_TW: 刪除相機內所有檔案   : %s

en: Delete files given in range
zh_TW: 刪除給定範圍中的檔案

en: Delete selected files on camera  : %s
zh_TW: 刪除相機內所選檔案   : %s

en: Deleting file %s%s%s on the camera
zh_TW: 刪除相機中 %s%s%s 檔案

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Devices found: %i
zh_TW: 找到裝置: %i

en: Display number of files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案的數量

en: Display the camera/driver abilities in the libgphoto2 database
zh_TW: 顯示 libgphoto2 資料庫中的相機/驅動程式性能

en: Display version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本號並離開

en: Displays command usage
zh_TW: 顯示命令用法

en: Download a file
zh_TW: 下載一個檔案

en: Download a thumbnail
zh_TW: 下載一張縮圖

en: Download raw data
zh_TW: 下載原始資料

en: Downloading, uploading and manipulating files
zh_TW: 下載、上傳和操控檔案

en: Dump full configuration tree
zh_TW: 傾印全部組態樹

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: EXIF data contains a thumbnail (%i bytes).
zh_TW: EXIF 資料含有一幅縮圖 (%i 位元組)。

en: EXIF tags:
zh_TW: EXIF 標記:

en: Enter new filename:
zh_TW: 輸入新檔案名:

en: Event FOLDER_ADDED %s/%s during wait, ignoring.
zh_TW: 事件 FOLDER_ADDED %s/%s 於等待期間，將它忽略。

en: Event UNKNOWN %s during wait, ignoring.
zh_TW: 事件不明 %s 於等待期間，將它忽略。

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit the gPhoto shell
zh_TW: 離開 gPhoto shell

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔名

en: FILENAME_PATTERN
zh_TW: 檔名胚騰

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Failed to retrieve value of text widget %s.
zh_TW: 從文字視窗元件 %s 中取值時失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve values of date/time widget %s.
zh_TW: 從日期/時間視窗元件 %s 中取值時失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve values of radio widget %s.
zh_TW: 從單選視窗元件 %s 中取值時失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve values of range widget %s.
zh_TW: 從範圍視窗元件 %s 中取值時失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve values of toggle widget %s.
zh_TW: 從切換視窗元件 %s 中取值時失敗。

en: Failed to set new configuration value %s for configuration entry %s.
zh_TW: 將單選視窗元件 %s 值設為 %s 時失敗。

en: Failed to set new time of date/time widget %s to %s.
zh_TW: 將日期/時間視窗元件 %s 值設為 %s 時失敗。

en: Failed to set the value of range widget %s to %f.
zh_TW: 將範圍視窗元件 %s 值設為 %f 時失敗。

en: Failed to set the value of text widget %s to %s.
zh_TW: 將文字視窗元件 %s 值設為 %s 時失敗。

en: Failed to set values %s of toggle widget %s.
zh_TW: 將切換視窗元件 %s 值設為 %s 時失敗。

en: File %s exists. Overwrite? [y|n]
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 存在。要覆蓋？[y|n]

en: File preview (thumbnail) support : %s
zh_TW: 支援檔案預覽 (縮圖): %s

en: File upload support              : %s
zh_TW: 檔案上載支援         : %s

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Fixed RAM
zh_TW: 固定的記憶體

en: Fixed ROM
zh_TW: 固定的唯讀記憶體

en: For debugging messages, please use the --debug option.
    Debugging messages may help finding a solution to your problem.
    If you intend to send any error or debug messages to the gphoto
    developer mailing list <gphoto-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>, please run
    gphoto2 as follows:
zh_TW: 關於除錯資訊，請使用 --debug 選項。
    除錯資訊可能會幫助您找到問題的解決辦法。
    如果您打算將任何錯誤或除錯資訊發送到 gphoto
     開發者郵遞論壇 <gphoto-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> 中，
    請按以下方式執行 gphoto2:

en: Generic Flat
zh_TW: 通用扁平式

en: Generic Hierarchical
zh_TW: 通用階層式

en: Get all audio data from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾中獲取所有音訊資料

en: Get all files from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾中獲取所有檔案

en: Get all metadata from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾中獲取所有後設資料

en: Get all raw data from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾中獲取所有原始資料

en: Get all thumbnails from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾中獲取所有縮圖

en: Get audio data given in range
zh_TW: 獲取給定範圍的音訊資料

en: Get configuration value
zh_TW: 取得設定值

en: Get configuration variable
zh_TW: 取得組態變數

en: Get files given in range
zh_TW: 獲取給定範圍的檔案

en: Get information on software and host system (not from the camera)
zh_TW: 提取關於軟體和主機系統的資訊 (並非從相機)

en: Get metadata given in range
zh_TW: 獲取給定範圍的後設資料

en: Get raw data given in range
zh_TW: 獲取給定範圍的原始資料

en: Get thumbnails given in range
zh_TW: 獲取給定範圍的縮圖

en: Getting storage information not supported for this camera.
zh_TW: 不支援提取這個相機的貯藏體資訊。

en: Help on "%s":
zh_TW: 關於「%s」的求助資訊:

en: Hook script to call after downloads, captures, etc.
zh_TW: 下載、擷取等等之後所呼叫的攔截指令稿

en: Information on file '%s' (folder '%s'):
zh_TW: 關於檔案「%s」(資料夾「%s」)的資訊:

en: Invalid command.
zh_TW: 不正確命令。

en: Invalid format '%s' (error at position %i).
zh_TW: 無效的格式「%s」(錯誤發生在 %i 位元組)。

en: Invalid path.
zh_TW: 不正確路徑。

en: Keep RAW images on camera after capturing
zh_TW: 擷取之後將 RAW 圖像保留於相機

en: Keep images on camera after capturing
zh_TW: 擷取之後將圖像保留於相機

en: Keeping file %s%s%s on the camera
zh_TW: 保持檔案 %s%s%s 於相機

en: List auto-detected cameras
zh_TW: 列舉可以自動檢測的相機

en: List configuration tree
zh_TW: 列出樹狀配置圖

en: List configuration variables
zh_TW: 表列組態變數

en: List files in folder
zh_TW: 列出資料夾中的檔案

en: List folders in folder
zh_TW: 列出資料夾中的資料夾

en: List supported camera models
zh_TW: 列舉支援的相機型號

en: List supported port devices
zh_TW: 列舉支援的輸出入埠設備

en: List the contents of the current directory
zh_TW: 列出目前目錄的內容

en: Local directory now '%s'.
zh_TW: 本地目錄為「%s」。

en: MODEL
zh_TW: 式樣

en: Miscellaneous options (unsorted)
zh_TW: 雜項選項 (未分類)

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Movie capture error... Exiting.
zh_TW: 電影擷取錯誤…離開中。

en: Movie capture error... Unhandled MIME type '%s'.
zh_TW: 電影擷取錯誤…無法處理的 MIME 型態 %s。

en: Movie capture finished (%d frames)
zh_TW: 電影擷取完成 (%d 影格)

en: Name of file to write debug info to
zh_TW: 要寫入除錯資訊的檔案名稱

en: New file is in location %s%s%s on the camera
zh_TW: 新檔案在相機中 %s%s%s 處

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No recursion (default for deletion)
zh_TW: 不遞迴 (刪除時預設)

en: Not enough memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Number of files in folder '%s': %i
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」中檔案的數量: %i

en: Number of supported cameras: %i
zh_TW: 支援相機數量         : %i

en: OS/2 port by Bart van Leeuwen
zh_TW: 由 Bart van Leeuwen 移植到 OS/2

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Operation cancelled.
zh_TW: 操作已取消。

en: Overriding USB vendor/product id 0x%x/0x%x with 0x%x/0x%x
zh_TW: 將 USB 供應商/產品 id 0x%x/0x%x 以 0x%x/0x%x 覆寫

en: Overwrite files without asking
zh_TW: 在不詢問的情況下覆寫檔案

en: Path                             Description
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 路徑                             描述
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限被拒

en: Please make sure there is sufficient quoting around the arguments.
zh_TW: 請確定引數外圍有足夠的引號。

en: Port
zh_TW: 輸出入埠

en: Ports must look like 'serial:/dev/ttyS0' or 'usb:', but '%s' is missing a colon so I am going to guess what you mean.
zh_TW: 輸出入埠必須是類似「serial:/dev/ttyS0」或「usb:」的形式，但「%s」缺少冒號，所以我將猜測您的意思。

en: Press any key to continue.
zh_TW: 按任何鍵以繼續。

en: Print complete help message on program usage
zh_TW: 印出程式用法的完整說明訊息

en: Print filesize before data
zh_TW: 在資料前面列印檔案大小

en: Print short message on program usage
zh_TW: 列印程式用法的簡短訊息

en: Process new files only
zh_TW: 只處理新的檔案

en: Property %s is read only.
zh_TW: 內容 %s 唯讀。

en: Quiet output (default=verbose)
zh_TW: 少量輸出 (預設為大量)

en: RANGE
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-Write
zh_TW: 可讀可寫

en: Read-only with delete
zh_TW: 唯讀與刪除

en: Recursion (default for download)
zh_TW: 遞迴 (下載時預設)

en: Remote directory now '%s'.
zh_TW: 遠端目錄為「%s」。

en: Removable RAM
zh_TW: 可移除的記憶體

en: Removable ROM
zh_TW: 可移除的唯讀記憶體

en: Remove Directory
zh_TW: 移除目錄

en: Remove a directory
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Remove images from camera after capturing
zh_TW: 擷取之後從相機移除圖像

en: Reset capture interval on signal (default=no)
zh_TW: 信號時重置擷取間隔 (預設=no)

en: Reset device port
zh_TW: 重置裝置通訊埠

en: SECONDS
zh_TW: 秒

en: SPEED
zh_TW: 速度

en: Saving file as %s
zh_TW: 正在將檔案另存為 %s

en: Send file to stdout
zh_TW: 將檔案發送到標準輸出

en: Serial port support              : %s
zh_TW: 輸出入埠支援             : %s

en: Set bulb exposure time in seconds
zh_TW: 設定燈泡曝光時間的秒數

en: Set capture interval in seconds
zh_TW: 設定以秒為單位的擷取間隔

en: Set configuration value
zh_TW: 設置組態值

en: Set configuration value index in choices
zh_TW: 設定所選組態值索引

en: Set configuration value or index in choices
zh_TW: 設定所選組態值或索引

en: Set configuration variable
zh_TW: 設置組態變數

en: Set configuration variable index
zh_TW: 設定組態變數索引

en: Set debug level [error|debug|data|all]
zh_TW: 設定除錯層級 [error|debug|data|all]

en: Set number of frames to capture (default=infinite)
zh_TW: 設定要擷取的影格數目 (預設=無限)

en: Show EXIF information of JPEG images
zh_TW: 顯示 JPEG 圖像的 EXIF 資訊

en: Show a quick preview as Ascii Art
zh_TW: 以字元圖片方式顯示快速預覽

en: Show camera driver manual
zh_TW: 顯示相機驅動程序手冊

en: Show camera summary
zh_TW: 顯示相機概要

en: Show image information, like width, height, and capture time
zh_TW: 顯示圖像資訊，像是寬度、高度和拍攝時間

en: Show storage information
zh_TW: 顯示貯藏體資訊

en: Skip existing file %s
zh_TW: 跳過已存在的檔案 %s

en: Skip existing files
zh_TW: 跳過已存在的檔案

en: Specify a filename or filename pattern
zh_TW: 指定檔名或檔名胚騰

en: Specify camera folder (default="/")
zh_TW: 指定相機資料夾 (預設為「/」)

en: Specify camera model
zh_TW: 指定相機型號

en: Specify device port
zh_TW: 指定裝置通訊埠

en: Specify new filename? [y|n]
zh_TW: 指定新檔案名？[y|n]

en: Specify serial transfer speed
zh_TW: 指定串行傳輸速度

en: Specify the camera to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的相機

en: Standing by waiting for SIGUSR1 to capture.
zh_TW: 待命以擷取 SIGUSR1。

en: Supported cameras:
zh_TW: 已支援相機:

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標記

en: The %s widget has no indexed list of choices. Use --set-config-value instead.
zh_TW: %s 視窗元件沒有任何索引過的選擇清單。使用 --set-config-value 做為替代。

en: The %s widget is not configurable.
zh_TW: 視窗元件 %s 不可設定。

en: The command '%s' requires an argument.
zh_TW: 命令「%s」需要一個引數。

en: The filename provided by the camera ('%s') does not contain a suffix!
zh_TW: 由相機 (「%s」) 提供的檔案名不含有後置文字！

en: The passed value %f is not within the expected range %f - %f.
zh_TW: 所傳遞的值 %f 並非位於預期的範圍 %f - %f 之中。

en: The passed value %s is neither a valid time nor an integer.
zh_TW: 所傳遞的值 %s 並非一個有效的時間，亦非一個整數。

en: The passed value %s is not a floating point value.
zh_TW: 所傳遞的值 %s 並非一個浮點值。

en: The passed value %s is not a valid toggle value.
zh_TW: 所傳遞的值 %s 並非一個有效的切換值。

en: The port you specified ('%s') can not be found. Please specify one of the ports found by 'gphoto2 --list-ports' and make sure the spelling is correct (i.e. with prefix 'serial:' or 'usb:').
zh_TW: 無法找到您指定的輸出入埠 (「%s」)。請指定一個由「gphoto2 --list-ports」列出的輸出入埠並確信拼寫正確 (例如，帶有前置文字「serial:」或「usb:」)。

en: There are no files in folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」中沒有檔案。

en: There is %d file in folder '%s'.
     | There are %d files in folder '%s'.
zh_TW[0]: 資料夾「%2$s」中有 %1$d 個檔案。

en: There is %d folder in folder '%s'.
     | There are %d folders in folder '%s'.
zh_TW[0]: 資料夾「%2$s」中有 %1$d 個資料夾。

en: There is no file in folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」中沒有檔案。

en: Thumbnail:
zh_TW: 縮圖:

en: Time-lapse mode enabled (interval: %ds).
zh_TW: 開啟曠時模式 (間隔: %d 秒)。

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: To get help on a particular command, type in 'help command-name'.
zh_TW: 為得到特定命令的求助資訊，輸入「help 命令名」。

en: Transfer speeds supported        :
zh_TW: 支援的傳輸速度       :

en: Trigger capture of an image
zh_TW: 觸發圖像的擷取

en: Turn on debugging
zh_TW: 開始除錯

en: USB support                      : %s
zh_TW: USB 支援             : %s

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown event type %d during bulb wait, ignoring.
zh_TW: 於燈泡等待期間發生不明事件類型 %d，將它忽略。

en: Upload a file
zh_TW: 上傳一個檔案

en: Upload a file to camera
zh_TW: 將一個檔案上載到相機

en: Upload metadata for file
zh_TW: 將檔案的後設資料上傳

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Use 'now' as the current time when setting.
zh_TW: 使用 now 於設定時做為目前時間。

en: Use the following syntax a:b=c:d to treat any USB device detected as a:b as c:d instead. a b c d should be hexadecimal numbers beginning with '0x'.
zh_TW: 使用諸如 a:b=c:d 的形式將偵測為 a:b 的 USB 設備處理為 c:d。a b c d 應為以「0x」開始的十六進制數。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值:

en: Wait for an event
zh_TW: 等待一個事件

en: Wait for event(s) from camera
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的事件

en: Wait for event(s) from the camera and download new images
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的事件並下載新圖像

en: Wait for events and images to be captured and download it
zh_TW: 等待事件與圖像以擷取並下載它

en: Wait for images to be captured and download it
zh_TW: 等待要擷取且下載的圖像

en: Wait for shutter release on the camera and download
zh_TW: 等待相機所釋出的照片並下載

en: Waiting for %d events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的 %d 事件。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for %d frames from the camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的 %d 影格。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for %d milliseconds for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的 %d 毫秒事件。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for %d seconds for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的 %d 秒事件。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for %s event from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的 %s 事件。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_TW: 等待來自相機的事件。按下 Ctrl-C 以放棄。

en: Waiting for next capture slot %ld seconds...
zh_TW: 等待下一個擷取插槽 %ld 秒…

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can only specify speeds for serial ports.
zh_TW: 您只能為輸出入埠指定速度。

en: You cannot use %%n zero padding without a precision value!
zh_TW: 您不能使用 %%n 加零而不與永久值一起使用！

en: Zero padding numbers in file names is only possible with %%n.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱中含有加零的數字只有與 %%n 時才可能。

en: [command]
zh_TW: [命令]

en: [directory/]
zh_TW: [目錄]

en: [directory/]filename
zh_TW: [目錄/]檔案

en: count or seconds
zh_TW: 計數或秒

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: event found, stopping wait!
zh_TW: 已找到事件，停止等待！

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: gphoto2 %s
    
    Copyright (c) 2000-%d Lutz Mueller and others
    %s
    gphoto2 comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law. You may
    redistribute copies of gphoto2 under the terms of the GNU General Public
    License. For more information about these matters, see the files named COPYING.
    
    This version of gphoto2 is using the following software versions and options:
zh_TW: gphoto2 %s
    
    著作權©2000-%d Lutz Mueller 和其他人
    %s
    gphoto2 在法律所允許的範圍內不隨附任何擔保。您可以
    遵循的 GNU 一般公用授權，再次散布 gphoto2 的複本。
    要獲得更多相關資訊，請參看名為 COPYING 的檔案。
    
    這個版本的 gphoto2 使用了下列軟體版本和選項：

en: gphoto2 has been compiled without EXIF support.
zh_TW: gphoto2 編譯時沒有包含對 EXIF 的支援。

en: gphoto2 has been compiled without support for CDK.
zh_TW: gphoto2 編譯時沒有包含對 CDK 的支援。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: name=value
zh_TW: 名稱=值

en: name=valueindex
zh_TW: name=值索引

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not sleeping (%ld seconds behind schedule)
zh_TW: 無法暫停 (排程之後 %ld 秒)

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: read/delete
zh_TW: 讀取/刪除

en: set-config needs a second argument.
zh_TW: set-config 需要第二引數。

en: set-config-index needs a second argument.
zh_TW: set-config-index 需要第二個引數。

en: set-config-value needs a second argument.
zh_TW: set-config-value 需要第二個引數。

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
