gphoto2 2.5.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: 	"%s"
zh_CN: 	“%s”

en: 	"%s" (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 	“%s” (实验项)

en: 	"%s" (TESTING)
zh_CN: 	“%s” (测试中)

en: 
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 
    正在中断...

en: 
    Cancelling...
zh_CN: 
    正在取消...

en:                                  : %i
zh_CN:                      ：%i

en:                                  : Audio
zh_CN:                      ：音频

en:                                  : Capture not supported by the driver
zh_CN:                      ：设备不支持捕获功能

en:                                  : Image
zh_CN:                      ：图像

en:                                  : Preview
zh_CN:                      ：预览

en:                                  : Video
zh_CN:                      ：视频

en:   Downloaded:  %s
zh_CN:   已下载： %s

en:   Downloaded: %s
zh_CN:   已下载：%s

en:   Height:      %i pixel(s)
zh_CN:   高度：     %i 像素

en:   Mime type:   '%s'
zh_CN:   Mime 类型：  “%s”

en:   Mime type:  '%s'
zh_CN:   Mime 类型： “%s”

en:   None available.
zh_CN:   不可用。

en:   Permissions:
zh_CN:   权限：

en:   Size:        %lu byte(s)
zh_CN:   大小：       %lu 字节

en:   Size:       %lu byte(s)
zh_CN:   大小：      %lu 字节

en:   Time:        %s
zh_CN:   时间：       %s

en:   Width:       %i pixel(s)
zh_CN:   宽度：      %i 像素

en: %s
    Decreasing ranges are not allowed. You specified a range from %i to %i.
zh_CN: %s
    不允许缩小范围。您指定了一个从 %i 到 %i 的范围。

en: %s
    Image ID %i too high.
zh_CN: %s
    图像 ID %i 太大。

en: %s
    Image IDs must be a number greater than zero.
zh_CN: %s
    图像 IDs 必须是一个大于零的数。

en: %s
    Ranges must be separated by ','.
zh_CN: %s
    范围必须由“,”分隔。

en: %s
    Ranges need to start with a number.
zh_CN: %s
    范围应以数字开头。

en: %s
    Unexpected character '%c'.
zh_CN: %s
    意外字符“%c”。

en: %s has been compiled with the following options:
zh_CN: %s 编译时带有以下选项:

en: %s not found in configuration tree.
zh_CN: 未在配置树中找到 %s。

en: (expert only) Override USB IDs
zh_CN: (仅适于专家) 覆盖 USB ID

en: * Arguments in brackets [] are optional
zh_CN: 所有出现在方括号 [] 中的参数是可选的

en: *** Error (%i: '%s') ***
zh_CN: *** 错误 (%i:“%s”) ***

en: *** Error (%i: '%s') ***
zh_CN: *** 错误 (%i:“%s”) ***

en: *** Error ***
zh_CN: *** 错误 ***

en: *** Error: No camera found. ***
zh_CN: *** 错误: 未找到相机。 ***

en: </B/24>Continue
zh_CN: </B/24>继续

en: </B16>Cancel
zh_CN: </B16>取消

en: <C></5>Error
zh_CN: <C></5>错误

en: ALWAYS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING LINES WHEN SENDING DEBUG MESSAGES TO THE MAILING LIST:
zh_CN: 在将调试信息发送到邮件列表的时候总是包含下列行：

en: Abilities for camera             : %s
zh_CN: 相机功能             ：%s

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 已中断。

en: About the camera driver manual
zh_CN: 关于相机驱动程序手册

en: About the camera driver:
zh_CN: 关于相机驱动程序：

en: Audio data:
zh_CN: 音频数据：

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令：

en: Awakened by SIGUSR1...
zh_CN: 由 SIGUSR1 信号唤醒...

en: Back
zh_CN: 退回

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there are only %i files available in '%s' or its subfolders. Please obtain a valid file number from a file listing first.
zh_CN: 错误的文件编号。您给出 %1$i，但在“%3$s”和它的子目录中只有 %2$i 个文件。请首先从文件列表中获取一个合法的文件编号。

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there are only %i files available in '%s'. Please obtain a valid file number from a file listing first.
zh_CN: 错误的文件编号。您给出 %1$i，但在“%3$s”中只有 %2$i 个文件。请首先从文件列表中获取一个合法的文件编号。

en: Bad file number. You specified %i, but there is only 1 file available in '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误的文件编号。您给出 %i，但在“%s”中只有一个文件。

en: Buggy libcanon.so?
zh_CN: libcanno.so 太多错误？

en: Bulb mode enabled (exposure time: %ds).
zh_CN: 允许B 门曝光(曝光时间： %d 秒)。

en: COUNT
zh_CN: 数目

en: COUNT or SECONDS
zh_CN: COUNT 或 SECONDS

en: Camera and software configuration
zh_CN: 相机和软件配置

en: Camera layout (DCIM)
zh_CN: 相机设计(DCIM)

en: Camera manual:
zh_CN: 相机手册：

en: Camera summary:
zh_CN: 相机概要：

en: Capture a movie
zh_CN: 拍摄一段电影

en: Capture a preview image
zh_CN: 捕捉上一幅图像

en: Capture a quick preview
zh_CN: 获取一个快速预览

en: Capture a single image
zh_CN: 捕捉单幅图像

en: Capture a single image and download it
zh_CN: 捕捉单幅图像并下载

en: Capture an audio clip
zh_CN: 捕捉一个音频片段

en: Capture an image
zh_CN: 捕捉一幅图像

en: Capture an image and download it
zh_CN: 捕捉一幅图像并下载

en: Capture an image from or on the camera
zh_CN: 从相机中捕捉一幅图像

en: Capture choices                  :
zh_CN: 捕获选项             ：

en: Capture failed (auto-focus problem?)...
zh_CN: 捕获失败(自动对焦问题？)...

en: Capturing %d preview frames as movie to '%s'.
zh_CN: 将 %d 个预览窗口的内容保存为影片 "%s"。

en: Capturing frame #%d...
zh_CN: 正在捕获帧 #%d...

en: Capturing frame #%d/%d...
zh_CN: 正在捕获帧 #%d/%d...

en: Capturing preview frames as movie to '%s' for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 将预览窗口的内容保存为 %2$d 秒的影片 "%1$s"。

en: Capturing preview frames as movie to '%s'. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 保存预览窗口内容为影片 "%s"。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Change to a directory on the camera
zh_CN: 进入相机中的目录

en: Change to a directory on the local drive
zh_CN: 进入本地驱动器中的目录

en: Choice %s not found within list of choices.
zh_CN: 所选的 %s 在选择列表中未找到。

en: Command '%s' not found. Use 'help' to get a list of available commands.
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”命令。用“help”获取可用的命令列表。

en: Common options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Configuration support            : %s
zh_CN: 支持配置             ：%s

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Could not capture image.
zh_CN: 无法捕获图像。

en: Could not capture.
zh_CN: 无法捕获。

en: Could not change to local directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法进入本地目录“%s”。

en: Could not delete image.
zh_CN: 无法删除图像。

en: Could not end capture (bulb mode).
zh_CN: 无法中止捕获(B 门曝光)。

en: Could not find home directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到家目录。

en: Could not get capabilities?
zh_CN: 无法取得功能？

en: Could not get image.
zh_CN: 无法获得图像。

en: Could not open 'movie.mjpg'.
zh_CN: 无法打开"movie.mjpg"。

en: Could not parse EXIF data.
zh_CN: 无法解析 EXIF 数据。

en: Could not set bulb capture, result %d.
zh_CN: 无法中止捕获(B 门曝光)，返回 %d。

en: Could not set configuration:
zh_CN: 无法设置配置：

en: Could not set folder.
zh_CN: 无法设置文件夹。

en: Could not trigger capture.
zh_CN: 无法开启捕获。

en: Could not trigger image capture.
zh_CN: 无法开启图像捕获。

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create a directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Ctrl-C pressed ... Exiting.
zh_CN: 按下了 Ctrl-C ... 退出。

en: DIRNAME
zh_CN: 目录名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all files in folder (--no-recurse by default)
zh_CN: 删除文件夹中的所有文件(默认选项 --no-recurse)

en: Delete all files on camera       : %s
zh_CN: 删除相机中的所有文件   ：%s

en: Delete files given in range
zh_CN: 删除给定范围中的文件

en: Delete selected files on camera  : %s
zh_CN: 删除相机中的所选文件  ：%s

en: Deleting file %s%s%s on the camera
zh_CN: 删除相机中的文件 %s%s%s

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Devices found: %i
zh_CN: 找到设备：%i

en: Display number of files
zh_CN: 显示文件的数量

en: Display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本号并退出

en: Displays command usage
zh_CN: 显示命令用法

en: Download a file
zh_CN: 下载一个文件

en: Download a thumbnail
zh_CN: 下载一幅缩略图

en: Download raw data
zh_CN: 下载原始数据

en: Downloading, uploading and manipulating files
zh_CN: 正在下载/上传/操作文件

en: Dump full configuration tree
zh_CN: 列出所有配置

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: EXIF data contains a thumbnail (%i bytes).
zh_CN: EXIF 数据中含有一幅缩略图 (%i 字节)。

en: EXIF tags:
zh_CN: EXIF 标记：

en: Enter new filename:
zh_CN: 输入新文件名：

en: Event FOLDER_ADDED %s/%s during wait, ignoring.
zh_CN: 等待期间出现 FOLDER_ADDED %s/%s 目录添加事件，忽略...

en: Event UNKNOWN %s during wait, ignoring.
zh_CN: 等待期间出现 UNKNOW %s 未知事件，忽略...

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit the gPhoto shell
zh_CN: 退出 gPhoto shell

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: FOLDER
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Failed to retrieve value of text widget %s.
zh_CN: 取得 text 控件 %s 的值出错。

en: Failed to retrieve values of date/time widget %s.
zh_CN: 取得 date/time 控件 %s 的值出错。

en: Failed to retrieve values of radio widget %s.
zh_CN: 取得 radio 控件 %s 的值出错。

en: Failed to retrieve values of range widget %s.
zh_CN: 取得 range 控件 %s 的值出错。

en: Failed to retrieve values of toggle widget %s.
zh_CN: 取得 toggle 控件 %s 的值出错。

en: Failed to set new configuration value %s for configuration entry %s.
zh_CN: 为配置选项 %2$s 设置新的值 %1$s 出错。

en: Failed to set new time of date/time widget %s to %s.
zh_CN: 将 date/time 控件的时间变量从 %s 改为 %s 出错。

en: Failed to set the value of range widget %s to %f.
zh_CN: 将 range 控件的值从 %s 改为 %f 出错。

en: Failed to set the value of text widget %s to %s.
zh_CN: 将 text 控件的值从 %s 改为 %s 出错。

en: Failed to set values %s of toggle widget %s.
zh_CN: 设定 toggle 控件 %2$s 的值为 %1$s 出错。

en: File %s exists. Overwrite? [y|n]
zh_CN: 文件 %s 存在。覆盖？[y|n]

en: File preview (thumbnail) support : %s
zh_CN: 支持文件预览 (缩略图)：%s

en: File upload support              : %s
zh_CN: 文件上传支持         ：%s

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Fixed RAM
zh_CN: 固态 RAM

en: Fixed ROM
zh_CN: 固态 ROM

en: For debugging messages, please use the --debug option.
    Debugging messages may help finding a solution to your problem.
    If you intend to send any error or debug messages to the gphoto
    developer mailing list <gphoto-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>, please run
    gphoto2 as follows:
zh_CN: 关于调试信息，请使用 --debug 选项。
    调试信息可能会帮助您找到问题的解决办法。
    如果您打算将任何错误或调试信息发送到 gphoto 的
     开发者邮件列表 <gphoto-devel@gphoto.org> 中，
    请按以下方式运行 gphoto2：

en: Generic Flat
zh_CN: 正常(不分级)

en: Generic Hierarchical
zh_CN: 正常(分级)

en: Get all audio data from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中获取所有音频数据

en: Get all files from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中获取所有文件

en: Get all metadata from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中获取所有元数据

en: Get all raw data from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中获取所有原始数据

en: Get all thumbnails from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中获取所有缩略图

en: Get audio data given in range
zh_CN: 获取给定范围的音频数据

en: Get configuration value
zh_CN: 获取配置值：

en: Get configuration variable
zh_CN: 获取配置变量

en: Get files given in range
zh_CN: 获取给定范围的文件

en: Get information on software and host system (not from the camera)
zh_CN: 获取软件和主系统的信息(不来自相机)

en: Get metadata given in range
zh_CN: 获取给定范围的元数据

en: Get raw data given in range
zh_CN: 获取给定范围的原始数据

en: Get thumbnails given in range
zh_CN: 获取给定范围的缩略图

en: Getting storage information not supported for this camera.
zh_CN: 正在获取此相机不支持的内存卡信息。

en: Help on "%s":
zh_CN: 关于“%s”的求助信息：

en: Hook script to call after downloads, captures, etc.
zh_CN: 下载、捕获等操作结束后的所调用的脚本。

en: Information on file '%s' (folder '%s'):
zh_CN: 文件“%s”(文件夹“%s”)的信息：

en: Invalid command.
zh_CN: 非法命令。

en: Invalid format '%s' (error at position %i).
zh_CN: 无效的格式“%s” (错误发生在 %i 字节)。

en: Invalid path.
zh_CN: 非法路径。

en: Keep images on camera after capturing
zh_CN: 捕获后将图像留在相机中

en: Keeping file %s%s%s on the camera
zh_CN: 保存文件 %s%s%s于相机中

en: List auto-detected cameras
zh_CN: 列举可以自动检测的相机

en: List configuration tree
zh_CN: 列出配置树

en: List configuration variables
zh_CN: 列出配置变量

en: List files in folder
zh_CN: 列出文件夹中的文件

en: List folders in folder
zh_CN: 列出文件夹中的文件夹

en: List supported camera models
zh_CN: 列举支持的相机型号

en: List supported port devices
zh_CN: 列举支持的端口设备

en: List the contents of the current directory
zh_CN: 列出当前目录的内容

en: Local directory now '%s'.
zh_CN: 本地目录为“%s”。

en: MODEL
zh_CN: 型号

en: Miscellaneous options (unsorted)
zh_CN: 杂项(未排序)

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Movie capture error... Exiting.
zh_CN: 影片保存错误... 退出。

en: Movie capture error... Unhandled MIME type '%s'.
zh_CN: 影片保存错误... 无法处理的 MIME 类型 "%s"。

en: Movie capture finished (%d frames)
zh_CN: 视频捕获完成 ( %d 帧)

en: Name of file to write debug info to
zh_CN: 将要写入调试信息的文件名

en: New file is in location %s%s%s on the camera
zh_CN: 新文件在相机中 %s%s%s 处

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No recursion (default for deletion)
zh_CN: 不递归 (删除时默认)

en: Not enough memory.
zh_CN: 没有足够内存。

en: Number of files in folder '%s': %i
zh_CN: 文件夹 “%s” 中文件的数量：%i

en: Number of supported cameras: %i
zh_CN: 所支持的相机数：%i

en: OS/2 port by Bart van Leeuwen
zh_CN: 由 Bart van Leeuwen 移植到 OS/2

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Operation cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Overriding USB vendor/product id 0x%x/0x%x with 0x%x/0x%x
zh_CN: 正以 0x%3$x/0x%4$x 覆盖 USB 生产商/产品 id 0x%1$x/0x%2$x

en: Overwrite files without asking
zh_CN: 覆盖文件而不询问

en: Path                             Description
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 路径                             描述
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: Please make sure there is sufficient quoting around the arguments.
zh_CN: 请确保参数用引号括起。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Ports must look like 'serial:/dev/ttyS0' or 'usb:', but '%s' is missing a colon so I am going to guess what you mean.
zh_CN: 端口必须是类似“serial:/dev/ttyS0”或“usb:”的形式，但“%s”缺少冒号，所以我将猜测您的意图。

en: Press any key to continue.
zh_CN: 请按任意键继续。

en: Print complete help message on program usage
zh_CN: 打印有关程序用法的全部帮助信息

en: Print filesize before data
zh_CN: 在数据前面打印文件大小

en: Print short message on program usage
zh_CN: 打印有关程序用法的简短帮助信息

en: Process new files only
zh_CN: 仅处理新文件

en: Property %s is read only.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 只读。

en: Quiet output (default=verbose)
zh_CN: 最少信息输出 (默认为大量)

en: RANGE
zh_CN: 范围

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 读/写模式

en: Read-only with delete
zh_CN: 允许删除的只读模式

en: Recursion (default for download)
zh_CN: 递归 (下载时默认)

en: Remote directory now '%s'.
zh_CN: 远程目录为“%s”。

en: Removable RAM
zh_CN: 可移动 RAM

en: Removable ROM
zh_CN: 可移动 ROM

en: Remove Directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Remove a directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Remove images from camera after capturing
zh_CN: 捕获后将图像从相机中删除

en: Reset capture interval on signal (default=no)
zh_CN: 重置信号的捕捉间隔(默认为不重置)

en: SECONDS
zh_CN: 秒

en: SPEED
zh_CN: 速度

en: Saving file as %s
zh_CN: 正在将文件另存为 %s

en: Send file to stdout
zh_CN: 将文件发送到标准输出

en: Serial port support              : %s
zh_CN: 串口支持             ：%s

en: Set bulb exposure time in seconds
zh_CN: 设定B 门曝光时间(以秒为单位)

en: Set capture interval in seconds
zh_CN: 设置捕捉间隔(以秒为单位)

en: Set configuration value
zh_CN: 设置配置值

en: Set configuration value index in choices
zh_CN: 在选项中设置配置值索引

en: Set configuration value or index in choices
zh_CN: 在选项中设置配置值或索引号

en: Set configuration variable
zh_CN: 设置配置变量

en: Set configuration variable index
zh_CN: 设置配置变量索引

en: Set number of frames to capture (default=infinite)
zh_CN: 设置要捕捉的帧数(默认为全部)

en: Show camera driver manual
zh_CN: 显示相机驱动程序手册

en: Show storage information
zh_CN: 显示内存卡信息

en: Specify a filename or filename pattern
zh_CN: 指定文件名或是文件名匹配模式

en: Specify camera folder (default="/")
zh_CN: 指定相机文件夹 (默认为 “/”)

en: Specify camera model
zh_CN: 指定相机型号

en: Specify device port
zh_CN: 指定设备端口

en: Specify new filename? [y|n]
zh_CN: 给出新文件名？[y|n]

en: Specify serial transfer speed
zh_CN: 指定串行传输速度

en: Specify the camera to use
zh_CN: 指定要用的相机

en: Standing by waiting for SIGUSR1 to capture.
zh_CN: 挂起等待 SIGUSR1 信号来捕获。

en: Supported cameras:
zh_CN: 已支持相机：

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: The %s widget has no indexed list of choices. Use --set-config-value instead.
zh_CN: %s 控件无索引选择列表。用 --set-config-value 代替。

en: The %s widget is not configurable.
zh_CN: 控件 %s 不可配置。

en: The command '%s' requires an argument.
zh_CN: 命令“%s”需要一个参数。

en: The filename provided by the camera ('%s') does not contain a suffix!
zh_CN: 由照相机 (“%s”) 提供的文件名不含有后缀！

en: The passed value %f is not within the expected range %f - %f.
zh_CN: 传递的值 %f 不在所要的范围 %f - %f 内。

en: The passed value %s is neither a valid time nor an integer.
zh_CN: 传递的值 %s 既不是一个有效的时间也不是一个整数。

en: The passed value %s is not a floating point value.
zh_CN: 传递的值 %s 不是一个浮点值。

en: The passed value %s is not a valid toggle value.
zh_CN: 传递的值 %s 不是一个有效的布尔值。

en: The port you specified ('%s') can not be found. Please specify one of the ports found by 'gphoto2 --list-ports' and make sure the spelling is correct (i.e. with prefix 'serial:' or 'usb:').
zh_CN: 无法找到您指定的端口 (“%s”)。请指定一个由“gphoto2 --list-ports”列出的端口并确信拼写正确 (例如，带有前缀“serial:”或“usb:”)。

en: There are no files in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”中没有文件。

en: There is %d file in folder '%s'.
     | There are %d files in folder '%s'.
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹“%2$s”中有“%1$d”个文件。

en: There is %d folder in folder '%s'.
     | There are %d folders in folder '%s'.
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹“%2$s”中有“%1$d”个文件夹。

en: There is no file in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”中没有文件。

en: Thumbnail:
zh_CN: 缩略图：

en: Time-lapse mode enabled (interval: %ds).
zh_CN: 允许T 门曝光(间隔: %d 秒)。

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: To get help on a particular command, type in 'help command-name'.
zh_CN: 为得到特定命令的求助信息，输入“help 命令名”。

en: Transfer speeds supported        :
zh_CN: 支持的传输速度       ：

en: Trigger capture of an image
zh_CN: 引发图像捕捉

en: Turn on debugging
zh_CN: 开始调试

en: USB support                      : %s
zh_CN: USB 支持             ：%s

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown event type %d during bulb wait, ignoring.
zh_CN: B 门等待期间出现未知事件，类型 %d，忽略...

en: Upload a file
zh_CN: 上传一个文件

en: Upload a file to camera
zh_CN: 将一个文件上载到相机

en: Upload metadata for file
zh_CN: 上传文件的元数据

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use the following syntax a:b=c:d to treat any USB device detected as a:b as c:d instead. a b c d should be hexadecimal numbers beginning with '0x'.
zh_CN: 使用诸如 a:b=c:d 的形式将探测为 a:b 的 USB 设备处理为 c:d。a b c d 应为以“0x”开始的十六进制数。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Wait for an event
zh_CN: 等待事件...

en: Wait for event(s) from camera
zh_CN: 等待来自相机的事件

en: Wait for event(s) from the camera and download new images
zh_CN: 等待相机事件并下载新图片

en: Wait for events and images to be captured and download it
zh_CN: 等待事件及捕捉图像并下载

en: Wait for images to be captured and download it
zh_CN: 等待捕获图像并下载

en: Wait for shutter release on the camera and download
zh_CN: 等待松开相机上的快门再下载

en: Waiting for %d events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 等待相机事件 %d 秒。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Waiting for %d frames from the camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 等待来自相机的 %d 帧。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Waiting for %d milliseconds for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 等待相机事件 %d 毫秒。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Waiting for %d seconds for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 等待相机事件 %d 秒。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Waiting for events from camera. Press Ctrl-C to abort.
zh_CN: 等待来自相机的事件。按 Ctrl-C 退出。

en: Waiting for next capture slot %ld seconds...
zh_CN: 等待下一次捕获接口 %ld 秒...

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can only specify speeds for serial ports.
zh_CN: 您只能为串口指定速度。

en: [command]
zh_CN: [命令]

en: [directory/]
zh_CN: [目录]

en: [directory/]filename
zh_CN: [目录/]文件

en: count or seconds
zh_CN: 次数或是秒数

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: false
zh_CN: 错误

en: gphoto2 %s
    
    Copyright (c) 2000-%d Lutz Mueller and others
    %s
    gphoto2 comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law. You may
    redistribute copies of gphoto2 under the terms of the GNU General Public
    License. For more information about these matters, see the files named COPYING.
    
    This version of gphoto2 is using the following software versions and options:
zh_CN: gphoto2 %s
    
    版权所有 (C) 2000-%d Lutz Mueller 及其它
    %s
    在法律允许的范围内，gphoto2 没有担保。您可以按照
    GNU 通用公共许可证的条款重新发行 gphoto2 的拷贝。
    关于此事的更多信息，参见名为 COPYING 的文件。
    
    这个版本的 gphoto2 使用下列软件版本和选项：

en: gphoto2 has been compiled without EXIF support.
zh_CN: gphoto2 编译时未包含对 EXIF 的支持。

en: gphoto2 has been compiled without support for CDK.
zh_CN: gphoto2 编译时没有包含对 CDK 的支持。

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: name=value
zh_CN: 名称＝值

en: name=valueindex
zh_CN: 名称＝值索引

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not sleeping (%ld seconds behind schedule)
zh_CN: 目前不休眠(进程安排 %ld 秒后)

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: read
zh_CN: 读取

en: read/delete
zh_CN: 读取/删除

en: set-config needs a second argument.
zh_CN: set-config 需要一个附加的参数。

en: set-config-index needs a second argument.
zh_CN: set-config-index 需要附带参数。

en: set-config-value needs a second argument.
zh_CN: set-config-value 需要附带参数。

en: true
zh_CN: 正确

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
