openconnect - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Cannot handle form method='%s', action='%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理表单，方法=“%s”，操作=“%s”

en: Form choice has no name
zh_CN: 表单选择没有名字

en: name %s not input
zh_CN: 名称 %s 不是输入控件

en: No input type in form
zh_CN: 表单中没有输入类型

en: No input name in form
zh_CN: 表单中没有输入名称

en: Unknown input type %s in form
zh_CN: 表单中没有输入类型 %s

en: Failed to parse server response
zh_CN: 解析服务器响应失败

en: Response was:%s
zh_CN: 响应为：%s

en: Asked for password but '--no-passwd' set
zh_CN: 请求密码，但设置了“--no-password”

en: Failed to open HTTPS connection to %s
zh_CN: 打开到 %s 的 HTTPS 连接失败

en: Unknown response from server
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应

en: Error fetching HTTPS response
zh_CN: 获取 HTTPS 响应出错

en: VPN service unavailable; reason: %s
zh_CN: VPN 服务不可用，原因：%s

en: Got inappropriate HTTP CONNECT response: %s
zh_CN: 收到不正确的 HTTP CONNECT 响应：%s

en: Got CONNECT response: %s
zh_CN: 收到CONNECT响应：%s

en: No memory for options
zh_CN: 选项的内存不足

en: Unknown CSTP-Content-Encoding %s
zh_CN: 未知的 CSTP-Content-Encoding %s

en: No IP address received. Aborting
zh_CN: 未收到 IP 地址。中止

en: Reconnect gave different Legacy IP address (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IP 地址(%s != %s)

en: Reconnect gave different Legacy IP netmask (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IP 网络掩码(%s != %s)

en: Reconnect gave different IPv6 address (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IPv6 地址(%s != %s)

en: Reconnect gave different IPv6 netmask (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IPv6 网络掩码(%s != %s)

en: CSTP connected. DPD %d, Keepalive %d
zh_CN: CSTP 已连接。DPD %d, 保持连接 %d

en: Compression setup failed
zh_CN: 压缩设置失败

en: Allocation of deflate buffer failed
zh_CN: 重新分配缩小的缓存失败

en: inflate failed
zh_CN: 缩减失败

en: Unexpected packet length. SSL_read returned %d but packet is
zh_CN: 包长度不对。SSL_read 返回 %d 但包长是

en: Got CSTP DPD request
zh_CN: 收到 CSTP DPD 请求

en: Got CSTP DPD response
zh_CN: 收到 CSTP DPD 响应

en: Got CSTP Keepalive
zh_CN: 收到 CSTP 保持在线信号

en: Received uncompressed data packet of %d bytes
zh_CN: 收到未压缩的数据包，长度 %d 字节

en: Received server disconnect: %02x '%s'
zh_CN: 收到服务器断开：%02x '%s'

en: Compressed packet received in !deflate mode
zh_CN: 在非 deflate 模式下收到了压缩包

en: received server terminate packet
zh_CN: 收到服务器终止包

en: Unknown packet %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 未知的包 %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x

en: SSL wrote too few bytes! Asked for %d, sent %d
zh_CN: SSL 写入的字节过少！请求 %d，发送了 %d

en: Reconnect failed
zh_CN: 重连失败

en: Send CSTP DPD
zh_CN: 发送 CSTP DPD

en: Send CSTP Keepalive
zh_CN: 发送 CSTP 保持在线信号

en: DTLS option %s : %s
zh_CN: DTLS 选项 %s : %s

en: Attempt new DTLS connection
zh_CN: 尝试新的 DTLS 连接

en: Got DTLS DPD request
zh_CN: 收到 DTLS DPD 请求

en: Got DTLS DPD response
zh_CN: 收到 DTLS DPD 响应

en: Send DTLS DPD
zh_CN: 发送 DTLS DPD

en: DTLS handshake timed out
zh_CN: DTLS 握手超时

en: Got HTTP response: %s
zh_CN: 收到 HTTP 响应：%s

en: Error processing HTTP response
zh_CN: 处理 HTTP 响应出错

en: general failure
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

en: TTL expired
zh_CN: TTL 过期

en: command not supported / protocol error
zh_CN: 命令不支持/协议错误

en: address type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的地址类型

en: Enable compression (default)
zh_CN: 启用压缩(默认;)

en: Disable compression
zh_CN: 禁用压缩

en: Set login usergroup
zh_CN: 设置登录的用户组

en: Display help text
zh_CN: 显示帮助文本

en: Set proxy server
zh_CN: 设置代理服务器

en: Disable proxy
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Less output
zh_CN: 简化输出

en: Set login username
zh_CN: 设置登录用户名

en: Report version number
zh_CN: 报告版本号

en: More output
zh_CN: 更多输出

en: XML config file
zh_CN: XML 配置文件

en: no
zh_CN: 取消

en: yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: Auth choice "%s" not available
zh_CN: 认证选择“%s”不可用

en: DTLS handshake failed: %d
zh_CN: DTLS 握手失败：%d

en: SSL read error %d (server probably closed connection); reconnecting.
zh_CN: SSL 读取错误 %d (服务器可能断开了连接)；正在重连。

en: SSL_write failed: %d
zh_CN: SSL_write 失败：%d

en: <error>
zh_CN: ;<错误>

en: SSL connection failure
zh_CN: SSL连接失败

en: sleep %ds, remaining timeout %ds
zh_CN: 睡眠 %ds，剩余超时 %ds

en: open net
zh_CN: 开放网络

en: (script)
zh_CN: (脚本;)
