nano 2.3.2pre4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (341 entries)

en: 
     Compiled options:
zh_TW: 
     編譯選項:

en: 
    Buffer not written to %s: %s
zh_TW: 
    緩衝區未寫入至 %s: %s

en: 
    Buffer not written: %s
zh_TW: 
    緩衝區未寫入: %s

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
zh_TW: 
    緩衝區已寫入 %s

en: 
    Press Enter to continue
zh_TW: 
    按下輸入鍵以繼續

en: 
    Press Enter to continue starting nano.
zh_TW: 
    按下輸入鍵以繼續啟動 nano。

en:  (to replace)
zh_TW:  (置換)

en:  (to replace) in selection
zh_TW:  在標記中(置換)

en:  The following function keys are available in Browser Search mode:
zh_TW:  下列功能鍵可用於瀏覽器搜尋模式：

en:  [Backup]
zh_TW:  [備份]

en:  [Backwards]
zh_TW:  [向後搜尋]

en:  [Case Sensitive]
zh_TW:  [符合大小寫]

en:  [DOS Format]
zh_TW:  [DOS 格式]

en:  [Mac Format]
zh_TW:  [Mac 格式]

en:  [Regexp]
zh_TW:  [正規表示式]

en: "%.*s%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到 "%.*s%s"

en: "%s" is a device file
zh_TW: "%s" 是一個裝置檔案

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_TW: "%s" 是一個目錄

en: "start=" requires a corresponding "end="
zh_TW: "start=" 要求對應的 "end="

en: %sWords: %lu  Lines: %ld  Chars: %lu
zh_TW: %s字數: %lu  列數: %ld  字元數: %lu

en: (dir)
zh_TW: (目錄)

en: (more)
zh_TW: (更多)

en: (parent dir)
zh_TW: (上層目錄)

en: --backupdir=<dir>
zh_TW: --backupdir=<目錄>

en: --fill=<#cols>
zh_TW: --fill=<#行數>

en: --operatingdir=<dir>
zh_TW: --operatingdir=<目錄>

en: --quotestr=<str>
zh_TW: --quotestr=<字串>

en: --speller=<prog>
zh_TW: --speller=<程式>

en: --tabsize=<#cols>
zh_TW: --tabsize=<#行數>

en: -C <dir>
zh_TW: -C <目錄>

en: -Q <str>
zh_TW: -Q <字串>

en: -T <#cols>
zh_TW: -T <#行數>

en: -o <dir>
zh_TW: -o <目錄>

en: -r <#cols>
zh_TW: -r <#行數>

en: -s <prog>
zh_TW: -s <程式>

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Also, pressing Esc twice and then typing a three-digit decimal number from 000 to 255 will enter the character with the corresponding value.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window.  Alternative keys are shown in parentheses:
zh_TW: 另外，按 Esc 兩次 之後再鍵入從 000 到 255 之間的三位數字，則會輸入該 ASCII 碼對應的字 元。下列按鍵組合可用於主要編輯區，替代按鍵則顯示於括弧內:

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Append Selection to File
zh_TW: 附加選擇部分至檔案

en: Argument '%s' has an unterminated "
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 有未封閉的 "

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Auto save on exit, don't prompt
zh_TW: 離開時自動儲存，不要提示

en: Automatically indent new lines
zh_TW: 自動縮排新列

en: Back
zh_TW: 向後

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退格鍵

en: Backup File
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Backup files
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋

en: Bad quote string %s: %s
zh_TW: 不良引用字串 %s: %s

en: Bad regex "%s": %s
zh_TW: 不良的正規表示式 "%s": %s

en: Beg of Par
zh_TW: 段落開頭

en: Brought to you by:
zh_TW: 來自於:

en: Browser Go To Directory Help Text
    
     Enter the name of the directory you would like to browse to.
    
     If tab completion has not been disabled, you can use the Tab key to (attempt to) automatically complete the directory name.
    
     The following function keys are available in Browser Go To Directory mode:
zh_TW: 跳至目錄輔助說明
    
     先輸入您想要瀏覽的目錄名稱。
    
     如果跳格補正的功能沒有被關閉，您可以利用跳格鍵 (TAB) 去 (嘗試) 自動 補正目錄名稱。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於跳至目錄模式:

en: Browser Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_TW: 搜尋命令輔助說明
    
     首先輸入您想要搜尋的字串或字元，然後按下輸入鍵 (Enter)。如果存在著 符合您所輸入的文字，畫面就會更新到最合乎搜尋字串的位置。
    
     前次搜尋的字串將會顯示在 搜尋: 提示符號後面的括號中。不輸入任何文字 而直接按下輸入鍵則會履行前次的搜尋。

en: Can now UnJustify!
zh_TW: 現在可以還原對齊！

en: Can't move up a directory
zh_TW: 無法上移一個目錄

en: Can't write outside of %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 外部

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel the current function
zh_TW: 取消目前功能

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Case Sens
zh_TW: 依大小寫

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the current file buffer / Exit from nano
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案緩衝區 / 離開 nano

en: Color "%s" not understood.
    Valid colors are "green", "red", "blue",
    "white", "yellow", "cyan", "magenta" and
    "black", with the optional prefix "bright"
    for foreground colors.
zh_TW: 顏色 "%s" 無法辨識。
    有效的顏色是 "green"(綠)、"red"(紅)、"blue"(藍)、
    "white"(白)、"yellow"(黃)、"cyan"(青)、"magenta"(瑰) 和 
    "black"(黑)，加上選擇性的前置字 "bright"(明亮) 
    可用於前景色。

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 語法色彩標示

en: Command "%s" not allowed in included file
zh_TW: 命令「%s」在包含的檔案中不允許

en: Command "%s" not understood
zh_TW: 無法辨識 "%s" 命令

en: Constant cursor position display
zh_TW: 持續顯示游標位置

en: Constantly show cursor position
zh_TW: 持續顯示游標位置

en: Conversion of typed tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 已輸入跳格符號至空白的轉換

en: Convert typed tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 將已輸入的跳格符號轉換為空白

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Copy the current line and store it in the cutbuffer
zh_TW: 剪下目前這列並存至剪貼簿

en: Could not create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線功能

en: Could not fork
zh_TW: 執行功能無效

en: Could not get size of pipe buffer
zh_TW: 無法得知管線緩衝區大小

en: Couldn't determine my identity for lock file (getpwuid() failed)
zh_TW: 無法確認我的身分以用於鎖定檔案 (getpwuid() 失敗)

en: Couldn't reopen stdin from keyboard, sorry
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟來自鍵盤的標準輸入，抱歉

en: Count the number of words, lines, and characters
zh_TW: 計算字數、列數與字元數

en: Creating misspelled word list, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在建立錯字列表，請稍待…

en: Cur Pos
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: Cut Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字

en: Cut from cursor to end of line
zh_TW: 從游標剪下至列尾

en: Cut from the cursor position to the end of the file
zh_TW: 從游標位置剪下至檔案結尾

en: Cut the current line and store it in the cutbuffer
zh_TW: 剪下目前這列並存至剪貼簿

en: Cut to end
zh_TW: 剪下至列尾

en: CutTillEnd
zh_TW: 刪至末端

en: DIR:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: DOS Format
zh_TW: DOS 格式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除鍵

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標左側的字元

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標之下的字元

en: Detect word boundaries more accurately
zh_TW: 更正確地偵測單字邊界

en: Detected a legacy nano history file (%s) which I moved
    to the preferred location (%s)
    (see the nano FAQ about this change)
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的 nano 歷史檔案 (%s)，我已將它移動
    到偏好的位置 (%s)
    (參看關於這個變更的 nano FAQ)

en: Detected a legacy nano history file (%s) which I tried to move
    to the preferred location (%s) but encountered an error: %s
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的 nano 歷史檔案 (%s)，我已嘗試將它移動
    到偏好的位置 (%s) 但是遇到了錯誤：%s

en: Directory for saving unique backup files
zh_TW: 用以儲存獨一備份檔案的目錄

en: Display the position of the cursor
zh_TW: 顯示游標位置

en: Display this help text
zh_TW: 顯示這份說明文字

en: Do quick statusbar blanking
zh_TW: 狀態列快速閃動

en: Don't add newlines to the ends of files
zh_TW: 不要將換列加到檔案末端

en: Don't convert files from DOS/Mac format
zh_TW: 不要從 DOS/Mac 格式轉檔

en: Don't look at nanorc files
zh_TW: 不要參考 nanorc 檔案

en: Don't show the two help lines
zh_TW: 不要顯示兩說明列

en: Edit a replacement
zh_TW: 編輯替代文字

en: Enable alternate speller
zh_TW: 啟用替代的拼字檢查程式

en: Enable smart home key
zh_TW: 開啟智慧型 HOME 按鍵功能

en: Enable soft line wrapping
zh_TW: 開啟長列換列

en: Enable suspension
zh_TW: 開啟懸置功能

en: Enable the use of the mouse
zh_TW: 開啟滑鼠功能

en: End
zh_TW: 尾端

en: End of Par
zh_TW: 段落結尾

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入鍵

en: Enter line number, column number
zh_TW: 輸入列號，行號

en: Error deleting lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 刪除鎖定檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in %s on line %lu:
zh_TW: 在 %s (位於第 %lu 列) 中發生錯誤:

en: Error invoking "%s"
zh_TW: 呼叫 "%s" 錯誤

en: Error invoking "sort -f"
zh_TW: 呼叫 "sort -f" 錯誤

en: Error invoking "spell"
zh_TW: 呼叫 "spell" 錯誤

en: Error invoking "uniq"
zh_TW: 呼叫 "uniq" 錯誤

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error writing %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error writing backup file %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入鎖定檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing temp file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Execute Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Execute Command Help Text
    
     This mode allows you to insert the output of a command run by the shell into the current buffer (or a new buffer in multiple file buffer mode).  If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any command.
    
     The following function keys are available in Execute Command mode:
zh_TW: 執行命令輔助說明
    
     本選單允許您將 shell 執行的命令輸出結果，插入目前的緩衝區 (或是多重緩衝 區模式下的新緩衝區)。如果您需要另一個空白緩衝區，就不要輸入任何命令。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於執行命令模式:

en: Execute external command
zh_TW: 執行外部命令

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit from nano
zh_TW: 離開 nano

en: Exit from the file browser
zh_TW: 從檔案選單離開

en: File Browser Help Text
    
     The file browser is used to visually browse the directory structure to select a file for reading or writing.  You may use the arrow keys or Page Up/Down to browse through the files, and S or Enter to choose the selected file or enter the selected directory.  To move up one level, select the directory called ".." at the top of the file list.
    
     The following function keys are available in the file browser:
zh_TW: 檔案選單輔助說明
    
     檔案選單是用來視覺化瀏覽目錄結構，以選取要讀出或寫入的檔案。您可以 使用上下左右鍵或上頁/下頁來瀏覽，並用 S 或輸入鍵來選取所要的檔案或者 進入所選的目錄。要跳到上層時，選擇在檔案列表頂端名為 ".." 的目錄。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於檔案選單:

en: File Name to Append to
zh_TW: 要附加至的檔案名稱

en: File Name to Prepend to
zh_TW: 要前引於的檔案名稱

en: File Name to Write
zh_TW: 要寫入的檔案名稱

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Finished checking spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查結束

en: First File
zh_TW: 第一個檔案

en: First Line
zh_TW: 首列

en: Fix Backspace/Delete confusion problem
zh_TW: 修正 退格鍵/刪除鍵 混淆問題

en: Fix numeric keypad key confusion problem
zh_TW: 修正數字鍵區按鍵混淆問題

en: For ncurses:
zh_TW: ncurses 部分:

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: FullJstify
zh_TW: 全部對齊

en: Get Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Go To Dir
zh_TW: 跳至目錄

en: Go To Directory
zh_TW: 跳至目錄

en: Go To Line
zh_TW: 跳列

en: Go To Line Help Text
    
     Enter the line number that you wish to go to and hit Enter.  If there are fewer lines of text than the number you entered, you will be brought to the last line of the file.
    
     The following function keys are available in Go To Line mode:
zh_TW: 跳列輔助說明
    
     首先輸入您想去的列數編號並按下輸入鍵 (Enter)。如果文章中的列數比您所輸 入要少，您將會被帶至檔案的最後一列。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於跳列模式:

en: Go To Text
zh_TW: 跳至文字

en: Go back one character
zh_TW: 向後跳一字元

en: Go back one word
zh_TW: 向後跳一字詞

en: Go forward one character
zh_TW: 向前跳一字元

en: Go forward one word
zh_TW: 向前跳一字詞

en: Go just beyond end of paragraph; then of next paragraph
zh_TW: 跳至目前段落結尾；然後是後一段落的結尾

en: Go to beginning of current line
zh_TW: 跳至目前列首

en: Go to beginning of paragraph; then of previous paragraph
zh_TW: 跳至目前段落開頭；然後是前一段落的開頭

en: Go to directory
zh_TW: 跳至目錄

en: Go to end of current line
zh_TW: 跳至目前列尾

en: Go to file browser
zh_TW: 呼叫檔案選單

en: Go to line and column number
zh_TW: 跳至指定列與行位置

en: Go to next line
zh_TW: 跳至後一列

en: Go to previous line
zh_TW: 跳至前一列

en: Go to the first file in the list
zh_TW: 跳至列表中的第一個檔案

en: Go to the first line of the file
zh_TW: 跳至檔案第一列

en: Go to the last file in the list
zh_TW: 跳至列表中的最後一個檔案

en: Go to the last line of the file
zh_TW: 跳至檔案最後一列

en: Go to the matching bracket
zh_TW: 跳至對應的括號

en: Go to the next file in the list
zh_TW: 跳至列表中的下一個檔案

en: Go to the previous file in the list
zh_TW: 跳至列表中的上一個檔案

en: Help mode
zh_TW: 輔助模式

en: Home
zh_TW: 頂端

en: I can't find my home directory!  Wah!
zh_TW: 我找不到我的家目錄！哇！

en: If you have selected text with the mark and then search to replace, only matches in the selected text will be replaced.
    
     The following function keys are available in Search mode:
zh_TW: 如果您已經用標記選擇了一段文字 並進行搜尋替換，就只有在選擇文字中符合者將會被替換。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於搜尋模式:

en: If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any filename, or type in a nonexistent filename at the prompt and press Enter.
    
     The following function keys are available in Insert File mode:
zh_TW: 如果您需要另一個空的緩衝區，那就不要輸入任何檔名，或是在提示符號後鍵 入一個不存在的檔名，然後按下輸入鍵。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於插入檔案模式:

en: In Selection:
zh_TW: 於選擇部分:

en: Indent Text
zh_TW: 縮排文字

en: Indent the current line
zh_TW: 縮排目前這列

en: Insert File Help Text
    
     Type in the name of a file to be inserted into the current file buffer at the current cursor location.
    
     If you have compiled nano with multiple file buffer support, and enable multiple file buffers with the -F or --multibuffer command line flags, the Meta-F toggle, or a nanorc file, inserting a file will cause it to be loaded into a separate buffer (use Meta-< and > to switch between file buffers).
zh_TW: 插入檔案輔助說明
    
     先把檔案的名稱鍵入，它將會插入在目前緩衝區的游標所在之處。
    
     如果您所編譯的 nano 支援多重檔案緩衝區，並且將此功能以命令列旗標 -F 或 --multibuffer、Meta-F 開關，或者 nanorc 檔案來啟動的話，所插入的檔案 將會被載入另外的緩衝區中 (利用 Meta-< 和 > 在檔案緩衝區間切換)。

en: Insert a newline at the cursor position
zh_TW: 插入換列字元於游標位置

en: Insert a tab at the cursor position
zh_TW: 插入跳格字元於游標位置

en: Insert another file into the current one
zh_TW: 插入它檔至目前檔案

en: Insert the next keystroke verbatim
zh_TW: 插入下個按鍵的原形

en: Internal error: unknown type.  Please save your work.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：不明型態。 請儲存您的工作。

en: Invalid line or column number
zh_TW: 無效的列號或行號

en: Invoke the spell checker, if available
zh_TW: 嘗試呼叫拼字檢查

en: Justify
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Justify the current paragraph
zh_TW: 對齊目前段落

en: Justify the entire file
zh_TW: 對齊整個檔案

en: Key invalid in non-multibuffer mode
zh_TW: 非多重緩衝區模式中此按鍵無效

en: Last File
zh_TW: 最後的檔案

en: Last Line
zh_TW: 尾列

en: Log & read location of cursor position
zh_TW: 記錄 & 讀取游標所在位置

en: Log & read search/replace string history
zh_TW: 記錄與讀取 搜尋/置換 的歷史字串

en: Mac Format
zh_TW: Mac 格式

en: Main nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor.  The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages.
zh_TW: nano 輔助說明
    
     nano 編輯器是設計來在功能性及易用性方面，模仿華盛頓大學的 Pico 文字 編輯器。它含有四個主要部分:頂列顯示程式版本、目前被編輯的檔案名稱， 以及是否這檔案已經更動過。接著是主要編輯區，顯示正在編輯的檔案。狀態 列位於倒數第三列，用來顯示重要的訊息。

en: Mark Set
zh_TW: 標記設定

en: Mark Text
zh_TW: 標記文字

en: Mark Unset
zh_TW: 標記解除

en: Missing color name
zh_TW: 缺少顏色名稱

en: Missing key name
zh_TW: 缺少語法名稱

en: Missing syntax name
zh_TW: 缺少語法名稱

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已更動

en: Mouse support
zh_TW: 滑鼠支援

en: New Buffer
zh_TW: 新緩衝區

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: Next File
zh_TW: 下個檔案

en: Next Line
zh_TW: 下列

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下頁

en: Next Word
zh_TW: 後一個字

en: NextHstory
zh_TW: 下一筆記錄

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Replace
zh_TW: 不置換

en: No conversion from DOS/Mac format
zh_TW: 不從 DOS/Mac 格式轉檔

en: No current search pattern
zh_TW: 沒有符合目前搜尋形式者

en: No matching bracket
zh_TW: 無對應括號

en: No more open file buffers
zh_TW: 無多餘檔案緩衝區可開啟

en: Non-blank characters required
zh_TW: 需要非空格字元

en: Not a bracket
zh_TW: 並非一個括號

en: Nothing in undo buffer!
zh_TW: 復原緩衝區中沒有任何東西！

en: Nothing to re-do!
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可重做！

en: Option		GNU long option		Meaning
zh_TW: 選項		GNU 長選項		意義

en: Option "%s" requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項 "%s" 要求引數

en: Prepend
zh_TW: 前引

en: Prepend Selection to File
zh_TW: 前引選擇部分於檔案

en: Preserve XON (^Q) and XOFF (^S) keys
zh_TW: 保留 XON (^Q) 和 XOFF (^S) 按鍵

en: Prev Line
zh_TW: 上列

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上頁

en: Prev Word
zh_TW: 前一個字

en: PrevHstory
zh_TW: 上一筆記錄

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Quoting string
zh_TW: 引用代表字串

en: Read %lu line | Read %lu lines
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %lu 列

en: Read %lu line (Converted from DOS and Mac format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from DOS and Mac format)
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %lu 列 (轉檔自 DOS 與 Mac 格式)

en: Read %lu line (Converted from DOS format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from DOS format)
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %lu 列 (轉檔自 DOS 格式)

en: Read %lu line (Converted from Mac format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from Mac format)
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %lu 列 (轉檔自 Mac 格式)

en: Read File
zh_TW: 讀檔

en: Reading File
zh_TW: 正在讀取檔案

en: Reading from stdin, ^C to abort
zh_TW: 讀取自標準輸入，^C 以放棄

en: Recall the next search/replace string
zh_TW: 重用下次搜尋/置換字串

en: Recall the previous search/replace string
zh_TW: 重用上次搜尋/置換字串

en: Received SIGHUP or SIGTERM
zh_TW: 接收到 SIGHUP 或 SIGTERM

en: Redid action (%s)
zh_TW: 已重做動作 (%s)

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the last undone operation
zh_TW: 重做最後一筆已復原作業

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新顯示

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
zh_TW: 重新顯示目前畫面

en: Regex strings must begin and end with a " character
zh_TW: 正規表示式字串必須以 " 字元開始及結束

en: Regexp
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Replace
zh_TW: 置換

en: Replace a string or a regular expression
zh_TW: 置換字串或正規表示式

en: Replace this instance?
zh_TW: 置換這個？

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 以此置換

en: Replaced %lu occurrence | Replaced %lu occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 已置換 %lu 處

en: Requested fill size "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: 所要求的填滿行數 "%s" 無效

en: Requested tab size "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: 所要求的跳格寬度 "%s" 無效

en: Restricted mode
zh_TW: 限制模式

en: Reverse the direction of the search
zh_TW: 倒轉搜尋方向

en: Save backups of existing files
zh_TW: 儲存既有檔案的備份

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll by line instead of half-screen
zh_TW: 逐列捲動以代替半個畫面

en: Scroll down one line without scrolling the cursor
zh_TW: 向下捲動一列但不捲動游標

en: Scroll up one line without scrolling the cursor
zh_TW: 向上捲動一列但不捲動游標

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_TW: 搜尋命令輔助說明
    
     首先輸入您想要搜尋的字串或字元，然後按下輸入鍵 (Enter)。如果存在著 符合您所輸入的文字，畫面就會更新到最合乎搜尋字串的位置。
    
     前次搜尋的字串將會顯示在 搜尋: 提示符號後面的括號中。不輸入任何文字 而直接按下輸入鍵則會履行前次的搜尋。

en: Search Wrapped
zh_TW: 已從頭搜尋

en: Search for a string or a regular expression
zh_TW: 使用字串或正規表示式來搜尋

en: Set operating directory
zh_TW: 設定操作目錄

en: Set width of a tab to #cols columns
zh_TW: 設定跳格寬度為 #行數

en: Silently ignore startup issues like rc file errors
zh_TW: 默默地忽略像是 rc 檔案錯誤之類的啟動問題

en: Smart home key
zh_TW: 智慧型 HOME 按鍵

en: Smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑式捲動畫面

en: Special thanks to:
zh_TW: 特別感謝:

en: Spell Check Help Text
    
     The spell checker checks the spelling of all text in the current file.  When an unknown word is encountered, it is highlighted and a replacement can be edited.  It will then prompt to replace every instance of the given misspelled word in the current file, or, if you have selected text with the mark, in the selected text.
    
     The following function keys are available in Spell Check mode:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查輔助說明
    
     拼字檢查程式會檢查目前檔案中所有文字的拼法。當遇到一個未知的字，它會 被標記起來，並讓您編輯替代文字。對於目前檔案中每一個拼錯的字，都會顯示 置換的提示；或者，如果已經用標記選擇了文字的話，那就只作用於選取的文字 之中。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於拼字檢查模式:

en: Spell checking failed: %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查失敗: %s

en: Spell checking failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查失敗: %s: %s

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 懸置

en: Suspension
zh_TW: 懸置

en: Switch to the next file buffer
zh_TW: 切換至下個檔案緩衝區

en: Switch to the previous file buffer
zh_TW: 切換至上個檔案緩衝區

en: Switched to %s
zh_TW: 切換至 %s

en: Syntax "%s" has no color commands
zh_TW: 語法「%s」沒有任何顏色命令

en: Syntax definition to use for coloring
zh_TW: 用於顏色的語法定義

en: Tab
zh_TW: 跳格鍵

en: Thank you for using nano!
zh_TW: 謝謝您使用 nano﹗

en: The "none" syntax is reserved
zh_TW: "none" 語法已被保留

en: The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 自由軟體基金會

en: The nano text editor
zh_TW: nano 文字編輯器

en: This is the only occurrence
zh_TW: 這是惟一出現之處

en: To Files
zh_TW: 檔案選單

en: To Spell
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Toggle appending
zh_TW: 切換附加

en: Toggle backing up of the original file
zh_TW: 切換備份既有檔案

en: Toggle prepending
zh_TW: 切換前置

en: Toggle the case sensitivity of the search
zh_TW: 切換搜尋的大小寫符合

en: Toggle the use of DOS format
zh_TW: 切換使用 DOS 格式

en: Toggle the use of Mac format
zh_TW: 切換使用 Mac 格式

en: Toggle the use of a new buffer
zh_TW: 切換使用新緩衝區

en: Toggle the use of regular expressions
zh_TW: 切換使用正規表示式

en: Too many backup files?
zh_TW: 太多備份檔案？

en: Two single-column characters required
zh_TW: 需要兩個單行字元

en: Uncut from the cutbuffer into the current line
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿還原至目前這列

en: Undid action (%s)
zh_TW: 已復原動作 (%s)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the last operation
zh_TW: 復原上次的動作

en: Unindent Text
zh_TW: 取消縮排文字

en: Unindent the current line
zh_TW: 取消目前這列的縮排

en: Use "fg" to return to nano.
zh_TW: 利用 "fg" 來回到 nano。

en: Use (vim-style) lock files
zh_TW: 使用 (vim 形式) 鎖定檔案

en: Use bold instead of reverse video text
zh_TW: 使用粗體以代替反白顯示文字

en: Use of one more line for editing
zh_TW: 編輯時多使用一列

en: Use one more line for editing
zh_TW: 編輯時多使用一列

en: Verbatim Input
zh_TW: 原形輸入

en: View
zh_TW: 觀看

en: View mode (read-only)
zh_TW: 觀看模式 (唯讀)

en: Where Is
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: WhereIs Next
zh_TW: 下一個位置

en: Whitespace display
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 計算字數

en: Write File Help Text
    
     Type the name that you wish to save the current file as and press Enter to save the file.
    
     If you have selected text with the mark, you will be prompted to save only the selected portion to a separate file.  To reduce the chance of overwriting the current file with just a portion of it, the current filename is not the default in this mode.
    
     The following function keys are available in Write File mode:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案輔助說明
    
     先鍵入您想要以此來儲存目前檔案的名稱，並按下輸入鍵來儲存檔案。
    
     如果已經用標記選擇了文字，那麼您將會被提示，只儲存標記部分到另外的檔 案。為了降低目前檔案只被其中部分覆寫的機會，在此模式下，目前的檔名不會 成為預設值。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於寫入檔案模式:

en: Write Selection to File
zh_TW: 寫入選擇部分至檔案

en: Write the current file to disk
zh_TW: 寫入目前檔案至磁碟

en: Wrote %lu line | Wrote %lu lines
zh_TW[0]: 已寫入 %lu 列

en: XOFF ignored, mumble mumble
zh_TW: 忽略 XOFF，嗯嗯。

en: XON ignored, mumble mumble
zh_TW: 忽略 XON，嗯嗯。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: and anyone else we forgot...
zh_TW: 以及其他我們不記得的人…

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: enable/disable
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉

en: enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

en: line %ld/%ld (%d%%), col %lu/%lu (%d%%), char %lu/%lu (%d%%)
zh_TW: 列 %ld/%ld (%d%%), 行 %lu/%lu (%d%%), 字元 %lu/%lu (%d%%)

en: line break
zh_TW: 分列符號

en: line join
zh_TW: 列聯結

en: nano is out of memory!
zh_TW: nano 已耗盡記憶體！

en: text add
zh_TW: 文字加入

en: text cut
zh_TW: 文字剪下

en: text delete
zh_TW: 文字刪除

en: text insert
zh_TW: 文字插入

en: text replace
zh_TW: 文字置換

en: text uncut
zh_TW: 文字取消剪下

en: version
zh_TW: 版本
