gst-plugins-ugly 1.5.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Could not read from CD.
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD。

en: Could not open CD device for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开以读方式打开 CD 设备。

en: Disc is not an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 盘类型不是音频 CD。

en: Could not open DVD
zh_CN: 无法打开 DVD

en: Could not open DVD title %d
zh_CN: 无法打开 DVD 标题 %d

en: Failed to go to chapter %d of DVD title %d
zh_CN: 跳转到章节 %d, DVD 标题 %d 失败

en: Could not open DVD title %d. Interactive titles are not supported by this element
zh_CN: 无法打开 DVD 标题 %d. 这个元素不支持互动标题

en: Could not read DVD. This may be because the DVD is encrypted and a DVD decryption library is not installed.
zh_CN: 无法读取 DVD。可能 DVD 光盘已加密，但 DVD 解密库没有安装。

en: Could not read DVD.
zh_CN: 无法读取 DVD。

en: Failed to configure LAME mp3 audio encoder. Check your encoding parameters.
zh_CN: 配置 LAME mp3 编码器失败. 请检查你的编码参数.

en: The requested bitrate %d kbit/s for property '%s' is not allowed. The bitrate was changed to %d kbit/s.
zh_CN: 不允许的比特率 %d kbit/s 于 '%s'. 比特率已改变成 %d kbit/s.

en: Failed to configure TwoLAME encoder. Check your encoding parameters.
zh_CN: 设置 TwoLAME 编码器失败. 请检查你的编码参数.

en: This stream contains no data.
zh_CN: 这个串流中没有包含数据.

en: Internal data stream error.
zh_CN: 内部数据流错误。
