grilo master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: No mock definition found
zh_TW: 找不到模擬定義

en: Could not find mock content %s
zh_TW: 找不到模擬內容 %s

en: Could not access mock content
zh_TW: 無法存取模擬內容

en: Cannot connect to the server
zh_TW: 不能連接伺服器

en: Cannot connect to the proxy server
zh_TW: 不能連接代理伺服器

en: Invalid request URI or header: %s
zh_TW: 無效的要求 URI 或標頭：%s

en: Authentication required: %s
zh_TW: 要求驗證：%s

en: The requested resource was not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到要求的資源：%s

en: The entry has been modified since it was downloaded: %s
zh_TW: 此項目從上次下載後已被修改過：%s

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已被取消

en: Unhandled status: %s
zh_TW: 未處理的狀態：%s

en: Data not available
zh_TW: 資料無法使用

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_TW: 無效的 URL %s

en: Semicolon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
zh_TW: 以分號(;)分隔的 Grilo 外掛程式路徑

en: Colon-separated paths containing Grilo plugins
zh_TW: 以冒號(:)分隔的 Grilo 外掛程式路徑

en: Colon-separated list of Grilo plugins to use
zh_TW: 以冒號(:)分隔 Grilo 要使用的外掛程式路徑

en: Grilo Options
zh_TW: Grilo 選項

en: Show Grilo Options
zh_TW: 顯示 Grilo 選項

en: No searchable sources available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的可搜尋來源

en: Could not resolve media for URI '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 URI「%s」的媒體

en: Plugin '%s' is already loaded
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」已經載入了

en: Failed to initialize plugin from %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化來自 %s 的外掛程式

en: Source with id '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 id「%s」的來源

en: Failed to load plugin from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 載入外掛程式

en: Invalid plugin file %s
zh_TW: 無效的外掛程式檔 %s

en: '%s' is not a valid plugin file
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的外掛程式檔案

en: Unable to load plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式「%s」

en: Plugin '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」已存在

en: All configured plugin paths are invalid
zh_TW: 所有設定的外掛程式路徑是無效的

en: Plugin '%s' not available
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」無法使用

en: Plugin not found: '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式：「%s」

en: Metadata key '%s' cannot be registered
zh_TW: 元數據設定鍵「%s」不能註冊

en: Plugin configuration does not contain 'plugin-id' reference
zh_TW: 外掛程式組態未包含「plugin-id」參照

en: Some keys could not be written
zh_TW: 部分設定鍵無法寫入

en: None of the specified keys are writable
zh_TW: 指定的設定鍵沒有可寫入的

en: Media has no 'id', cannot remove
zh_TW: 媒體不具有「id」，不能移除
