libgnutls 3.2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: Close notify
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Unexpected message
zh_CN: 未预料的消息

en: Bad record MAC
zh_CN: 记录 MAC 有误

en: Decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: Record overflow
zh_CN: 记录溢出

en: Decompression failed
zh_CN: 解压缩失败

en: Handshake failed
zh_CN: 握手失败

en: Certificate is bad
zh_CN: 证书有误

en: Certificate is not supported
zh_CN: 证书不被支持

en: Certificate was revoked
zh_CN: 证书已吊销

en: Certificate is expired
zh_CN: 证书过期

en: Unknown certificate
zh_CN: 未知证书

en: Illegal parameter
zh_CN: 非法参数

en: CA is unknown
zh_CN: 未知 CA

en: Access was denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Decode error
zh_CN: 解码错误

en: Decrypt error
zh_CN: 解密出错

en: Export restriction
zh_CN: 导出受限

en: Error in protocol version
zh_CN: 协议版本出错

en: Insufficient security
zh_CN: 不够安全

en: User canceled
zh_CN: 用户已取消

en: No certificate (SSL 3.0)
zh_CN: 无证书（SSL 3.0）

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: No renegotiation is allowed
zh_CN: 不允许二次协商

en: Could not retrieve the specified certificate
zh_CN: 无法获取指定的证书

en: An unsupported extension was sent
zh_CN: 发送了一个不支持的扩展

en: The server name sent was not recognized
zh_CN: 发送的服务器名未被识别

en: The SRP/PSK username is missing or not known
zh_CN: SRP/PSK 用户名丢失或未知

en: No supported application protocol could be negotiated
zh_CN: 没有可用于协商的应用程序协议

en: Could not negotiate a supported cipher suite.
zh_CN: 无法协商受支持的密码算法。

en: No or insufficient priorities were set.
zh_CN: 未设置优先级，或优先级不够高。

en: The cipher type is unsupported.
zh_CN: 密码类型不支持。

en: The certificate and the given key do not match.
zh_CN: 证书与密钥不匹配。

en: Could not negotiate a supported compression method.
zh_CN: 无法协商支持的压缩方法。

en: An unknown public key algorithm was encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到未知的公钥算法。

en: An algorithm that is not enabled was negotiated.
zh_CN: 协商的算法未启用。

en: The Diffie-Hellman prime sent by the server is not acceptable (not long enough).
zh_CN: 无法接受服务器发送的 Diffie-Hellman 素数（长度不够）。

en: A TLS packet with unexpected length was received.
zh_CN: 收到了未预期长度的 TLS 数据包。

en: The TLS connection was non-properly terminated.
zh_CN: TLS 链接非正常地终止了。

en: The specified session has been invalidated for some reason.
zh_CN: 指定的会话已因故失效。

en: GnuTLS internal error.
zh_CN: GnuTLS 内部错误。

en: An illegal TLS extension was received.
zh_CN: 收到一个非法的 TLS 扩展包。

en: A TLS fatal alert has been received.
zh_CN: 收到一个 TLS 致命错误警告。

en: An unexpected TLS packet was received.
zh_CN: 收到一个未预期的 TLS 数据包。

en: An error was encountered at the TLS Finished packet calculation.
zh_CN: 在完成 TLS 数据包计算时出错。

en: No certificate was found.
zh_CN: 找不到证书。

en: The given DSA key is incompatible with the selected TLS protocol.
zh_CN: 指定的DSA密钥与所选TLS协议不兼容。

en: There is already a crypto algorithm with lower priority.
zh_CN: 已经有一个低优先级的加密算法。

en: No temporary RSA parameters were found.
zh_CN: 未发现 RSA 临时参数。

en: No temporary DH parameters were found.
zh_CN: 未发现临时 DH 参数。

en: An unexpected TLS handshake packet was received.
zh_CN: 收到未预期的 TLS 握手数据包。

en: The scanning of a large integer has failed.
zh_CN: 大整数扫描失败。

en: Could not export a large integer.
zh_CN: 无法输出大整数。

en: Decryption has failed.
zh_CN: 解密失败。

en: Encryption has failed.
zh_CN: 加密失败。

en: Public key decryption has failed.
zh_CN: 公钥解密失败。

en: Public key encryption has failed.
zh_CN: 公钥加密失败。

en: Public key signing has failed.
zh_CN: 公钥签名失败。

en: Public key signature verification has failed.
zh_CN: 公钥签名验证失败。

en: Decompression of the TLS record packet has failed.
zh_CN: TLS 记录数据包解压缩失败。

en: Compression of the TLS record packet has failed.
zh_CN: TLS 记录数据包压缩失败。

en: Internal error in memory allocation.
zh_CN: 在分配内存时发生内部错误。

en: An unimplemented or disabled feature has been requested.
zh_CN: 所请求的特性尚未实现或已被禁用。

en: Insufficient credentials for that request.
zh_CN: 此请求的信任凭证不足。

en: Error in password file.
zh_CN: 密码文件错误。

en: Wrong padding in PKCS1 packet.
zh_CN: PKC51 数据包填充错误。

en: Hashing has failed.
zh_CN: 散列运算失败。

en: Base64 decoding error.
zh_CN: Base64 解码出错。

en: Base64 unexpected header error.
zh_CN: Base64 头部出现未预期的错误。

en: Base64 encoding error.
zh_CN: Base64 编码出错。

en: Parsing error in password file.
zh_CN: 密码文件解析出错。

en: The requested data were not available.
zh_CN: 请求的数据不可用。

en: Error in the pull function.
zh_CN: 在 pull 函数中出错。

en: Error in the push function.
zh_CN: 在 push 函数中出错。

en: The upper limit of record packet sequence numbers has been reached. Wow!
zh_CN: 哦！记录数据包序列的上限值已到。

en: Error in the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书出错。

en: Could not authenticate peer.
zh_CN: 无法认证对方。

en: Unknown Subject Alternative name in X.509 certificate.
zh_CN: X.509 证书中含有未知的主体代用名。

en: Unsupported critical extension in X.509 certificate.
zh_CN: X.509 证书中含有不支持的关键性扩展。

en: Unsupported extension in X.509 certificate.
zh_CN: X.509 证书中含有不支持的扩展。

en: Key usage violation in certificate has been detected.
zh_CN: 在证书中检测到违规的密钥用法。

en: Function was interrupted.
zh_CN: 函数被中断。

en: TLS Application data were received, while expecting handshake data.
zh_CN: 在期望接收 TLS 握手数据时接收到应用数据。

en: Error in Database backend.
zh_CN: 数据库后端出错。

en: The certificate type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的证书类型。

en: The given memory buffer is too short to hold parameters.
zh_CN: 给待处理参数预留的内存缓冲区过短。

en: The request is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: The cookie was bad.
zh_CN: cookie 有误。

en: An illegal parameter has been received.
zh_CN: 收到一个非法参数。

en: An illegal parameter was found.
zh_CN: 发现一个非法参数。

en: Error while reading file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Element was not found.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：找不到元素。

en: ASN1 parser: Identifier was not found
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：找不到标识。

en: ASN1 parser: Error in DER parsing.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：DER 解析时出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Value was not found.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：找不到值。

en: ASN1 parser: Generic parsing error.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：常规解析中出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Value is not valid.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：无效的值。

en: ASN1 parser: Error in TAG.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：标签中出错。

en: ASN1 parser: error in implicit tag
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：隐式标签中出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Error in type 'ANY'.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：“ANY”类型中出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Syntax error.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：语法出错。

en: ASN1 parser: Overflow in DER parsing.
zh_CN: ASN1 解析器：DER 解析中出现溢出。

en: Too many empty record packets have been received.
zh_CN: 收到了过多的空记录包。

en: Too many handshake packets have been received.
zh_CN: 收到了过多的握手包。

en: The crypto library version is too old.
zh_CN: 加密库的版本过旧。

en: The tasn1 library version is too old.
zh_CN: tasn1 库的版本过旧。

en: The OpenPGP User ID is revoked.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 用户 ID 已吊销。

en: The OpenPGP key has not a preferred key set.
zh_CN: 未给OpenPGP指定首选密钥。

en: Error loading the keyring.
zh_CN: 载入密钥环时出错。

en: The initialization of crypto backend has failed.
zh_CN: 加密后端初始化失败。

en: No supported compression algorithms have been found.
zh_CN: 找不到支持的压缩算法。

en: No supported cipher suites have been found.
zh_CN: 找不到支持的密码机制。

en: Could not get OpenPGP key.
zh_CN: 无法获得 OpenPGP 密钥。

en: Could not find OpenPGP subkey.
zh_CN: 找不到 OpenPGP 子密钥。

en: Safe renegotiation failed.
zh_CN: 二次安全协商失败。

en: Unsafe renegotiation denied.
zh_CN: 二次安全协商被拒绝。

en: The SRP username supplied is illegal.
zh_CN: 提供的 SRP 用户名非法。

en: The SRP username supplied is unknown.
zh_CN: 提供的 SRP 用户名未知。

en: The OpenPGP fingerprint is not supported.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 指纹不被支持。

en: The signature algorithm is not supported.
zh_CN: 签名算法不被支持。

en: The certificate has unsupported attributes.
zh_CN: 证书中含有不支持的属性。

en: The OID is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 OID。

en: The hash algorithm is unknown.
zh_CN: 未知的散列算法。

en: The PKCS structure's content type is unknown.
zh_CN: 未知的 PKCS 内容类型结构。

en: The PKCS structure's bag type is unknown.
zh_CN: 未知的 PKCS 包类型结构。

en: The given password contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 给出的密码中包含无效字符。

en: The Message Authentication Code verification failed.
zh_CN: 消息认证代码确认失败。

en: Some constraint limits were reached.
zh_CN: 已达到某些约束限定。

en: Failed to acquire random data.
zh_CN: 获取随机数据失败。

en: Verifying TLS/IA phase checksum failed
zh_CN: 校验 TLS/IA 相位和失败。

en: The specified algorithm or protocol is unknown.
zh_CN: 指定的算法或协议未知。

en: The handshake data size is too large.
zh_CN: 握手数据的尺寸太大。

en: Error opening /dev/crypto
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/crypto 时出错

en: Error interfacing with /dev/crypto
zh_CN: 与 /dev/crypto 交互时出错

en: Peer has terminated the connection
zh_CN: 对方终止了链接

en: Channel binding data not available
zh_CN: 通道绑定的数据不可用

en: TPM error.
zh_CN: TPM 错误。

en: TPM is not initialized.
zh_CN: TPM 未初始化。

en: TPM key was not found in persistent storage.
zh_CN: 永久存储中找不到 TPM 密钥。

en: Cannot initialize a session with the TPM.
zh_CN: 无法用 TPM 初始化会话。

en: PKCS #11 error.
zh_CN: PKCS #11 错误。

en: PKCS #11 initialization error.
zh_CN: PKCS #11 初始化错误。

en: Error in parsing.
zh_CN: 解析错误。

en: Error in provided PIN.
zh_CN: 给定的 PIN 中有错。

en: Error in provided SRK password for TPM.
zh_CN: 用于 TPM 的 SRK 密码有错。

en: Error in provided password for key to be loaded in TPM.
zh_CN: 用于载入 TPM 的密钥密码有错。

en: PKCS #11 error in slot
zh_CN: PKCS #11 插槽错误

en: Thread locking error
zh_CN: 锁定线程出错

en: PKCS #11 error in attribute
zh_CN: PKCS #11 属性错误

en: PKCS #11 error in device
zh_CN: PKCS #11 设备错误

en: PKCS #11 error in data
zh_CN: PKCS #11 数据错误

en: PKCS #11 unsupported feature
zh_CN: PKCS #11 属性不支持

en: PKCS #11 error in key
zh_CN: PKCS #11 密钥错误

en: PKCS #11 PIN expired
zh_CN: PKCS #11 PIN过期

en: PKCS #11 PIN locked
zh_CN: PKCS #11 PIN被锁定

en: PKCS #11 error in session
zh_CN: PKCS #11 会话错误

en: PKCS #11 error in signature
zh_CN: PKCS #11 签名错误

en: PKCS #11 error in token
zh_CN: PKCS #11 口令错误

en: PKCS #11 user error
zh_CN: PKCS #11 用户错误

en: The operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: The operation was cancelled due to user error
zh_CN: 由于用户错误，操作被取消

en: No supported ECC curves were found
zh_CN: 找不到支持的 ECC 曲线

en: The curve is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持该曲线

en: The requested PKCS #11 object is not available
zh_CN: 请求的 PKCS #11 不可用

en: The provided X.509 certificate list is not sorted (in subject to issuer order)
zh_CN: 提供的 X.509 证书列表未被排序（应当按照从“主题”到“发行者”的顺序）

en: The OCSP response is invalid
zh_CN: OCSP 响应无效

en: There is no certificate status (OCSP).
zh_CN: 没有证书状态（OCSP）。

en: Error in the system's randomness device.
zh_CN: 系统随机化设备错误。

en: No common application protocol could be negotiated.
zh_CN: 没有可用于协商的通用应用程序协议。

en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: A TLS warning alert has been received.
zh_CN: 收到一个 TLS 警告信息。

en: A heartbeat pong message was received.
zh_CN: 收到了非常大的 pong（响应）消息。

en: A heartbeat ping message was received.
zh_CN: 收到了非常大的 ping（请求）消息。

en: Resource temporarily unavailable, try again.
zh_CN: 资源临时不可用，请重试。

en: The transmitted packet is too large (EMSGSIZE).
zh_CN: 传送的包太大（EMSGSIZE）。

en: Rehandshake was requested by the peer.
zh_CN: 按对方请求重新握手。

en: (unknown error code)
zh_CN: （未知错误代码）

en: 		Key Usage:
zh_CN: 		密钥用法：

en: error: get_key_usage: %s
zh_CN: 错误：get_key_usage：%s

en: 			Digital signatures.
zh_CN: 			数字签名。

en: 			Communications encipherment.
zh_CN: 			通讯加密。

en: 			Storage data encipherment.
zh_CN: 			存储数据加密。

en: 			Authentication.
zh_CN: 			认证。

en: 			Certificate signing.
zh_CN: 			证书签名。

en: 	ID (hex):
zh_CN: 	ID（hex）：

en: 	Fingerprint (hex):
zh_CN: 	指纹（hex）：

en: 	Fingerprint's random art:
zh_CN: 	指纹对应的随机图像：

en: 	Revoked: True
zh_CN: 	是否被撤销：是

en: 	Revoked: False
zh_CN: 	是否被撤销：没有

en: 	Time stamps:
zh_CN: 	时间戳：

en: 		Creation: %s
zh_CN: 		创建于：%s

en: 		Expiration: Never
zh_CN: 		过期：永不过期

en: 		Expiration: %s
zh_CN: 		过期：%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: 	Public Key Algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 	公钥算法：%s

en: 	Key Security Level: %s
zh_CN: 	密钥安全级别：%s

en: 		Modulus (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		模块(位 %d)：

en: 		Exponent:
zh_CN: 		说明：

en: 		Public key (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		公钥（位 %d）：

en: 		Y:
zh_CN: 		Y：

en: 		P:
zh_CN: 		P：

en: 		Q:
zh_CN: 		Q：

en: 		G:
zh_CN: 		G：

en: 	Version: %d
zh_CN: 	版本：%d

en: 	Name[%d]: %s
zh_CN: 	名字[%d]：%s

en: 	Revoked Name[%d]: %s
zh_CN: 	吊销名称[%d]：%s

en: 
    	Subkey[%d]:
zh_CN: 
    	子密钥[%d]：

en: name[%d]: %s,
zh_CN: 名称[%d]：%s，

en: revoked name[%d]: %s,
zh_CN: 吊销名称[%d]：%s，

en: fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: created: %s,
zh_CN: 已创建：%s，

en: never expires,
zh_CN: 永不过期，

en: expires: %s,
zh_CN: 过期：%s，

en: key algorithm %s (%d bits)
zh_CN: 密钥算法 %s（%d 位）

en: unknown key algorithm (%d)
zh_CN: 未知密钥算法（%d）

en: OpenPGP Certificate Information:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书信息：

en: 			ASCII:
zh_CN: 			ASCII：

en: 			Hexdump:
zh_CN: 			十六进制转储：

en: OCSP Request Information:
zh_CN: OCSP 请求信息：

en: 	Produced At: %s
zh_CN: 		产生于：%s

en: 		Revocation time: %s
zh_CN: 		吊销时间：%s

en: 		This Update: %s
zh_CN: 		本次更新：%s

en: 		Next Update: %s
zh_CN: 		下一次更新：%s

en: 	Signature Algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 	签名算法：%s

en: warning: signed using a broken signature algorithm that can be forged.
zh_CN: 警告：使用可伪造的签名算法进行了签名。

en: 	Signature:
zh_CN: 	签名：

en: OCSP Response Information:
zh_CN: OCSP 响应信息：

en: 			Path Length Constraint: %d
zh_CN: 			路径长度常数：%d

en: 			Policy Language: %s
zh_CN: 			策略语言： %s

en: 			Policy:
    				ASCII:
zh_CN: 			策略：
    				ASCII：

en: 
    				Hexdump:
zh_CN: 
    				十六进制输出

en: %sDigital signature.
zh_CN: %s数字签名。

en: %sNon repudiation.
zh_CN: %s无法否认。

en: %sKey encipherment.
zh_CN: %s密钥加密。

en: %sData encipherment.
zh_CN: %s数据加密。

en: %sKey agreement.
zh_CN: %s密钥协议。

en: %sCertificate signing.
zh_CN: %s证书签名。

en: %sCRL signing.
zh_CN: %sCRL 签名。

en: %sKey encipher only.
zh_CN: %s仅密钥加密。

en: %sKey decipher only.
zh_CN: %s仅密钥解密。

en: 			Not Before: %s
zh_CN: 			不早于： %s

en: 			Not After: %s
zh_CN: 			不晚于： %s

en: %s			TLS WWW Server.
zh_CN: %s			TLS WWW 服务器。

en: %s			TLS WWW Client.
zh_CN: %s			TLS WWW 客户端。

en: %s			Code signing.
zh_CN: %s			代码签名。

en: %s			Email protection.
zh_CN: %s			Email 保护。

en: %s			Time stamping.
zh_CN: %s			时间戳。

en: %s			OCSP signing.
zh_CN: %s			OCSP 签名。

en: %s			Ipsec IKE.
zh_CN: %s			Ipsec 内部密钥交换（IKE）。

en: %s			Any purpose.
zh_CN: %s			任何目的。

en: %s			Certificate Authority (CA): FALSE
zh_CN: %s			证书颁发机构（CA）：FALSE

en: %s			Certificate Authority (CA): TRUE
zh_CN: %s			证书颁发机构（CA）：TRUE

en: %s			Path Length Constraint: %d
zh_CN: %s			路径长度限制： %d

en: %s			otherName OID: %.*s
zh_CN: %s			otherName 对象标识符（OID）：%.*s

en: %s			otherName DER:
zh_CN: %s			otherName 区分编码规则（DER）：

en: 
    %s			otherName ASCII:
zh_CN: 
    %s			otherName ASCII：

en: %s		Basic Constraints (%s):
zh_CN: %s		基本限制（%s）：

en: critical
zh_CN: 关键

en: not critical
zh_CN: 非关键

en: %s		Subject Key Identifier (%s):
zh_CN: %s		主题密钥标识符（%s）：

en: %s		Authority Key Identifier (%s):
zh_CN: %s		作者密钥标识符（%s）：

en: %s		Key Usage (%s):
zh_CN: %s		密钥用法（%s）：

en: %s		Private Key Usage Period (%s):
zh_CN: %s		密钥使用期（%s）：

en: %s		Key Purpose (%s):
zh_CN: %s		密钥目的（%s）：

en: %s		Subject Alternative Name (%s):
zh_CN: %s		主题备用名（%s）：

en: %s		Issuer Alternative Name (%s):
zh_CN: %s		发行人备用名（%s）：

en: %s		CRL Distribution points (%s):
zh_CN: %s		CRL 分发点（%s）：

en: %s		Proxy Certificate Information (%s):
zh_CN: %s		代理证书信息(%s)：

en: %s		Authority Information Access (%s):
zh_CN: %s		作者信息入口（%s）：

en: %s		Unknown extension %s (%s):
zh_CN: %s		未知扩展 %s（%s）：

en: %s			ASCII:
zh_CN: %s			ASCII：

en: %s			Hexdump:
zh_CN: %s			十六进制转储：

en: %s	Extensions:
zh_CN: %s	扩展：

en: 	%sPublic Key Algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 	%s公钥算法：%s

en: 	Algorithm Security Level: %s (%d bits)
zh_CN: 	算法安全级别：%s（%d 位）

en: 		Modulus (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		模数（位 %d）：

en: 		Exponent (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		指数（位 %d）：

en: 		Exponent (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		指数（位 %d）：

en: 		Curve:	%s
zh_CN: 		曲线：	%s

en: 		X:
zh_CN: 		X：

en: 		Y:
zh_CN: 		Y：

en: 		X:
zh_CN: 		X：

en: 		Public key (bits %d):
zh_CN: 		公钥（位 %d）：

en: 		P:
zh_CN: 		P：

en: 		Q:
zh_CN: 		Q：

en: 		G:
zh_CN: 		G：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: 	Serial Number (hex):
zh_CN: 	序列号（16进制）：

en: 	Issuer: %s
zh_CN: 	发行者：%s

en: 	Validity:
zh_CN: 	有效性：

en: 		Not Before: %s
zh_CN: 		不早于： %s

en: 		Not After: %s
zh_CN: 		不晚于： %s

en: 	Subject: %s
zh_CN: 	主题：%s

en: 	Public key's random art:
zh_CN: 	公钥对应的随机图像：

en: signed using %s (broken!),
zh_CN: 使用 %s 签名（已破损！），

en: signed using %s,
zh_CN: 使用 %s 签名，

en: X.509 Certificate Information:
zh_CN: X.509 证书信息：

en: Other Information:
zh_CN: 其它信息：

en: 	Version: 1 (default)
zh_CN: 	版本：1（默认）

en: 	Update dates:
zh_CN: 	更新日期：

en: 		Issued: %s
zh_CN: 		发行：%s

en: 		Next at: %s
zh_CN: 		下一个位于：%s

en: 	Extensions:
zh_CN: 	扩展：

en: 		CRL Number (%s):
zh_CN: 		CRL 号（%s）：

en: 		Authority Key Identifier (%s):
zh_CN: 		授权密钥识别器（%s）：

en: 		Unknown extension %s (%s):
zh_CN: 		未知扩展 %s（%s）：

en: 	Revoked certificates (%d):
zh_CN: 	撤销的证书（%d）：

en: 	No revoked certificates.
zh_CN: 	没有撤销的证书。

en: 		Serial Number (hex):
zh_CN: 		序列号（hex）：

en: 		Revoked at: %s
zh_CN: 		撤销于：%s

en: X.509 Certificate Revocation List Information:
zh_CN: X.509 证书撤销列表信息：

en: 	Attributes:
zh_CN: 	属性：

en: 		Challenge password: %s
zh_CN: 		质询密码：%s

en: 		Unknown attribute %s:
zh_CN: 		未知属性 %s：

en: PKCS #10 Certificate Request Information:
zh_CN: PKCS #10 证书请求信息：

en: Public Key Usage:
zh_CN: 公钥用法：

en: Public Key Information:
zh_CN: 公钥信息：
