cryptsetup 1.7.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: Cannot initialize device-mapper, running as non-root user.
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备映射器，正作为非 root 用户运行。

en: Cannot initialize device-mapper. Is dm_mod kernel module loaded?
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备映射器。dm_mod 内核模块装载了吗？

en: DM-UUID for device %s was truncated.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 的 DM-UUID 被截断。

en: System is out of entropy while generating volume key.
    Please move mouse or type some text in another window to gather some random events.
zh_CN: 系统在生成卷密钥时熵不足。
    请随意移动鼠标或是在别的窗口打字，以便生成随机事件让系统使用。

en: Generating key (%d%% done).
zh_CN: 正生成密钥（%d%% 已完成）

en: Running in FIPS mode.
zh_CN: 在 FIPS 模式下运行。

en: Fatal error during RNG initialisation.
zh_CN: 随机数生成器初始化时发生致命错误。

en: Unknown RNG quality requested.
zh_CN: 未知的随机数生成器质量请求。

en: Error %d reading from RNG: %s
zh_CN: 从 RNG 读取错误 %d: %s

en: Cannot initialize crypto RNG backend.
zh_CN: 无法初始化加密随机数生成器后端。

en: Cannot initialize crypto backend.
zh_CN: 无法初始化加密后端。

en: Hash algorithm %s not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持哈希算法 %s。

en: Key processing error (using hash %s).
zh_CN: 密钥处理错误（散列 %s）。

en: Cannot determine device type. Incompatible activation of device?
zh_CN: 无法确定设备类型。不兼容的设备激活？

en: This operation is supported only for LUKS device.
zh_CN: 此操作只适用 LUKS 设备。

en: All key slots full.
zh_CN: 密钥槽全都满了。

en: Key slot %d is invalid, please select between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 无效，请选择 0 到 %d 间的数字。

en: Key slot %d is full, please select another one.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 满了，请选择另一个。

en: Enter passphrase for %s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的密码：

en: Header detected but device %s is too small.
zh_CN: 检测到标头但设备 %s 太小。

en: This operation is not supported for this device type.
zh_CN: 不支持在这类设备上执行此操作。

en: Device %s is not active.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 未激活。

en: Underlying device for crypt device %s disappeared.
zh_CN: 加密设备 %s 背后的设备消失了。

en: Invalid plain crypt parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的纯加密选项。

en: Invalid key size.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥大小。

en: UUID is not supported for this crypt type.
zh_CN: 此加密类型不支持 UUID。

en: Can't format LUKS without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 LUKS.

en: Cannot format device %s which is still in use.
zh_CN: 无法格式化正在使用的设备 %s。

en: Cannot format device %s, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法格式化设备 %s，权限被拒绝。

en: Cannot wipe header on device %s.
zh_CN: 无法将设备 %s 上的标头擦除。

en: Can't format LOOPAES without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 LOOPAES.

en: Can't format VERITY without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 VERIFY.

en: Unsupported VERITY hash type %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的真理哈希类型 %d。

en: Unsupported VERITY block size.
zh_CN: 不支持的真理的块大小。

en: Unsupported VERITY hash offset.
zh_CN: 不支持的真理哈希偏移量。

en: Unknown crypt device type %s requested.
zh_CN: 请求了不支持的加密设备类型 %s。

en: Cannot resize loop device.
zh_CN: 无法改变回环设备大小。

en: Do you really want to change UUID of device?
zh_CN: 你真的想改变设备的 UUID 吗？

en: Volume %s is not active.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 未激活。

en: Volume %s is already suspended.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 已暂停。

en: Suspend is not supported for device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不支持暂停。

en: Error during suspending device %s.
zh_CN: 暂停设备 %s 时出错。

en: Volume %s is not suspended.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 未暂停。

en: Resume is not supported for device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不支持恢复。

en: Error during resuming device %s.
zh_CN: 恢复设备 %s 时出错。

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

en: Cannot add key slot, all slots disabled and no volume key provided.
zh_CN: 无法添加密钥槽，所有密钥槽已禁用且未提供卷密钥。

en: Enter any passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入任意密码：

en: Enter new passphrase for key slot:
zh_CN: 输入密钥槽的新密码：

en: Key slot %d changed.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 已改变。

en: Replaced with key slot %d.
zh_CN: 替换为密钥槽 %d。

en: Failed to swap new key slot.
zh_CN: 交换新密钥槽失败。

en: Volume key does not match the volume.
zh_CN: 卷密钥与卷不匹配。

en: Key slot %d is invalid.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 无效。

en: Key slot %d is not used.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 未使用。

en: Device %s already exists.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已存在。

en: Incorrect volume key specified for plain device.
zh_CN: 为普通设备指定的卷密钥有误。

en: Incorrect root hash specified for verity device.
zh_CN: 为真理设备指定的根 hash 不正确。

en: Device type is not properly initialised.
zh_CN: 设备类型不正确初始化。

en: Device %s is still in use.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 仍在使用。

en: Invalid device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 无效。

en: Function not available in FIPS mode.
zh_CN: 功能在 FIPS 模式无效。

en: Volume key buffer too small.
zh_CN: 卷密钥缓冲区太小。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for plain device.
zh_CN: 无法获取普通设备的卷密钥。

en: This operation is not supported for %s crypt device.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %s 加密设备上执行此操作。

en: Dump operation is not supported for this device type.
zh_CN: 不支持在此类设备上执行导出操作。

en: Cannot get process priority.
zh_CN: 无法获取进程优先级。

en: Cannot unlock memory.
zh_CN: 无法解锁内存。

en: Out of memory while reading passphrase.
zh_CN: 读取密码时内存耗尽。

en: Error reading passphrase from terminal.
zh_CN: 从终端读取密码时出错。

en: Verify passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Passphrases do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Cannot use offset with terminal input.
zh_CN: 不能将偏移量用于终端输入。

en: Failed to open key file.
zh_CN: 打开 (open) 密钥文件失败。

en: Failed to stat key file.
zh_CN: 获取 (stat) 密钥文件统计数据失败。

en: Cannot seek to requested keyfile offset.
zh_CN: 无法寻找 (seek) 到请求的密钥文件偏移量。

en: Error reading passphrase.
zh_CN: 读取密码出错。

en: Maximum keyfile size exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出最大密钥文件大小。

en: Cannot read requested amount of data.
zh_CN: 无法读取请求量的数据。

en: Device %s doesn't exist or access denied.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不存在或访问被拒绝。

en: Cannot use a loopback device, running as non-root user.
zh_CN: 无法使用回环设备，正作为非 root 用户运行。

en: Attaching loopback device failed (loop device with autoclear flag is required).
zh_CN: 连接回环设备失败（需要有 autoclear 旗标的回环设备）。

en: Cannot use device %s which is in use (already mapped or mounted).
zh_CN: 无法使用正被使用的设备 %s（已被映射或挂载）。

en: Cannot get info about device %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取有关设备 %s 的信息。

en: Requested offset is beyond real size of device %s.
zh_CN: 请求的偏移量超出设备 %s 的真实大小。

en: Device %s has zero size.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 大小为零。

en: Device %s is too small.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 太小。

en: Failed to setup dm-crypt key mapping for device %s.
    Check that kernel supports %s cipher (check syslog for more info).
zh_CN: 为设备 %s 配置 dm-crypt 键映射失败。
    请确认内核支持 %s 加密（查看系统日志 (syslog) 以获取更多信息）。

en: Key size in XTS mode must be 256 or 512 bits.
zh_CN: XTS 模式的密钥大小必须是 256 或 512 位。

en: Cannot write to device %s, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法写入到设备 %s，访问被拒绝。

en: Failed to open temporary keystore device.
zh_CN: 打开临时密钥存储设备失败。

en: Failed to access temporary keystore device.
zh_CN: 无法访问临时密钥存储设备。

en: IO error while encrypting keyslot.
zh_CN: 加密密钥槽时发生输入输出错误。

en: IO error while decrypting keyslot.
zh_CN: 解密密钥槽时发生输入输出错误。

en: Device %s is too small. (LUKS requires at least %<PRIu64> bytes.)
zh_CN: 设备 %s  过小。（LUKS 需要至少 %<PRIu64> 字节。）

en: Device %s is not a valid LUKS device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 LUKS 设备。

en: Requested header backup file %s already exists.
zh_CN: 请求的标头备份文件 %s 已存在。

en: Cannot create header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建标头备份文件 %s。

en: Cannot write header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入标头备份文件 %s。

en: Backup file doesn't contain valid LUKS header.
zh_CN: 备份文件不包含有效 LUKS 标头。

en: Cannot open header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开备份标头文件 %s。

en: Cannot read header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取标头备份文件 %s。

en: Data offset or key size differs on device and backup, restore failed.
zh_CN: 源设备和备份上的数据偏移或密钥大小不符，恢复失败。

en: Device %s %s%s
zh_CN: 设备 %s %s%s

en: does not contain LUKS header. Replacing header can destroy data on that device.
zh_CN: 不包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头可能损毁设备上的数据。

en: already contains LUKS header. Replacing header will destroy existing keyslots.
zh_CN: 已包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头将损毁已存在的密钥槽。

en: 
    WARNING: real device header has different UUID than backup!
zh_CN: 
    警告: 真实设备标头 UUID 和备份不符！

en: Cannot open device %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %s。

en: Non standard key size, manual repair required.
zh_CN: 不标准的密钥大小，需要手动修复。

en: Non standard keyslots alignment, manual repair required.
zh_CN: 不标准的密钥槽对齐，需要手动修复。

en: Repairing keyslots.
zh_CN: 正在修复密钥槽。

en: Repair failed.
zh_CN: 修复失败。

en: Keyslot %i: offset repaired (%u -> %u).
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i: 偏移已修复 (%u -> %u)。

en: Keyslot %i: stripes repaired (%u -> %u).
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i：已修复条带（%u -> %u）。

en: Keyslot %i: bogus partition signature.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i：虚假分区签名。

en: Keyslot %i: salt wiped.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i: 已清除盐。

en: Writing LUKS header to disk.
zh_CN: 正在将 LUKS 标头写入磁盘。

en: Unsupported LUKS version %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的 LUKS 版本 %d。

en: Requested LUKS hash %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 LUKS 哈希 %s。

en: LUKS keyslot %u is invalid.
zh_CN: LUKS 密钥槽 %u 无效。

en: No known problems detected for LUKS header.
zh_CN: 未在 LUKS 标头发现已知问题。

en: Error during update of LUKS header on device %s.
zh_CN: 更新设备 %s 上的 LUKS 标头时出错。

en: Error re-reading LUKS header after update on device %s.
zh_CN: 在更新设备 %s 后重新读取 LUKS 标头失败。

en: Wrong LUKS UUID format provided.
zh_CN: 提供了错误的 LUKS UUID 格式。

en: Cannot create LUKS header: reading random salt failed.
zh_CN: 无法创建 LUKS 标头：读取随机盐失败。

en: Not compatible PBKDF2 options (using hash algorithm %s).
zh_CN: PBKDF2 选项不兼容（正在使用哈希算法 %s）。

en: Cannot create LUKS header: header digest failed (using hash %s).
zh_CN: 无法创建 LUKS 标头：标头摘要失败（正在使用哈希值 %s）。

en: Key slot %d active, purge first.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 已激活，请先清除。

en: Key slot %d material includes too few stripes. Header manipulation?
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 条带数过少。标头修改？

en: Key slot %d unlocked.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 已解除阻断。

en: No key available with this passphrase.
zh_CN: 此密码无可用的密钥。

en: Key slot %d is invalid, please select keyslot between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 无效，请选择标号 0 到 %d 间的密钥槽。

en: Cannot wipe device %s.
zh_CN: 无法清除设备 %s。

en: Detected not yet supported GPG encrypted keyfile.
zh_CN: 探测到未支持的 GPG 加密密钥文件。

en: Please use gpg --decrypt <KEYFILE> | cryptsetup --keyfile=- ...
zh_CN: 请使用 gpg --decrypt <密钥文件> | cryptsetup --keyfile=- ...

en: Incompatible loop-AES keyfile detected.
zh_CN: 探测到不被兼容的 loop-AES 密钥文件。

en: Kernel doesn't support loop-AES compatible mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 loop-AES 兼容映射。

en: Error reading keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 读取密钥文件 %s 失败。

en: Maximum TCRYPT passphrase length (%d) exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出 TCRYPT 密码长度限制 (%d)。

en: PBKDF2 hash algorithm %s not available, skipping.
zh_CN: PBKDF2 哈希算法 %s 不可用，准备跳过。

en: Required kernel crypto interface not available.
zh_CN: 无法找到所需的内核加密接口。

en: Ensure you have algif_skcipher kernel module loaded.
zh_CN: 请确定你已载入内核模块 algif_skcipher。

en: Activation is not supported for %d sector size.
zh_CN: 扇区为 %d 时不支持激活。

en: Kernel doesn't support activation for this TCRYPT legacy mode.
zh_CN: 内核不支持激活老的 TCRYPT 模式。

en: Activating TCRYPT system encryption for partition %s.
zh_CN: 正在为分区 %s 激活 TCRYPT 系统加密。

en: Kernel doesn't support TCRYPT compatible mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 TCRYPT 兼容映射。

en: This function is not supported without TCRYPT header load.
zh_CN: 未载入 TCRYPT 标头时不支持此功能。

en: Verity device %s doesn't use on-disk header.
zh_CN: 真理设备 %s 未使用磁盘上的标头。

en: Device %s is not a valid VERITY device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 VERITY 设备。

en: Unsupported VERITY version %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的真理哈希版本 %d。

en: VERITY header corrupted.
zh_CN: VERITY 标头损坏。

en: Wrong VERITY UUID format provided on device %s.
zh_CN: 为设备 %s 提供的 VERITY UUID 错误。

en: Error during update of verity header on device %s.
zh_CN: 更新设备 %s 上的 VERITY 标头时出错。

en: Kernel doesn't support dm-verity mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 dm-verity 映射。

en: Verity device detected corruption after activation.
zh_CN: 在 VERITY 设备激活后探测到损坏。

en: Spare area is not zeroed at position %<PRIu64>.
zh_CN: 备用区位置 %<PRIu64> 未清零。

en: Device offset overflow.
zh_CN: 设备偏移量溢出。

en: Verification failed at position %<PRIu64>.
zh_CN: 在 %<PRIu64> 上发生检验错误。

en: Invalid size parameters for verity device.
zh_CN: 为 VERITY 设备提供的大小指标无效。

en: Too many tree levels for verity volume.
zh_CN: VERITY 卷上的目录树层级过多。

en: Verification of data area failed.
zh_CN: 数据区检验失败。

en: Verification of root hash failed.
zh_CN: 根哈希值检验失败。

en: Input/output error while creating hash area.
zh_CN: 创建哈希数据区时发生输入/输出错误。

en: Creation of hash area failed.
zh_CN: 创建哈希区失败。

en: WARNING: Kernel cannot activate device if data block size exceeds page size (%u).
zh_CN: 警告：如数据块大小超过内存分页大小，内核将无法激活设备 (%u)。

en: Can't do passphrase verification on non-tty inputs.
zh_CN: 无法从非 TTY 输入验证密码。

en: No known cipher specification pattern detected.
zh_CN: 未探测到已知的密文特征。

en: WARNING: The --hash parameter is being ignored in plain mode with keyfile specified.
zh_CN: 警告：在纯文本模式下指定密钥文件时将忽略参数 --hash。

en: WARNING: The --keyfile-size option is being ignored, the read size is the same as the encryption key size.
zh_CN: 警告：将忽略参数 --keyfile-size，读取大小应与加密密钥大小一致。

en: Option --key-file is required.
zh_CN: 需要选项 --key-file。

en: No device header detected with this passphrase.
zh_CN: 未从此密码中探测到设备标头。

en: Result of benchmark is not reliable.
zh_CN: 测试结果不可靠。

en: # Tests are approximate using memory only (no storage IO).
zh_CN: # 测试仅使用内存（无存储 IO）。

en: Cipher %s is not available.
zh_CN: 密文 %s 不可用。

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Cannot read keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取密钥文件 %s。

en: Cannot read %d bytes from keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法从密钥文件 %2$s 读取 %1$d 字节。

en: Really try to repair LUKS device header?
zh_CN: 确定要尝试修复 LUKS 设备标头吗？

en: This will overwrite data on %s irrevocably.
zh_CN: 这将覆盖 %s 上的数据，该动作不可取消。

en: memory allocation error in action_luksFormat
zh_CN: 在 action_luksFormat 中发生内存分配错误

en: Cannot use %s as on-disk header.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 作为磁盘上的标头使用。

en: Reduced data offset is allowed only for detached LUKS header.
zh_CN: 仅已脱离的 LUKS 数据头可以使用缩减的数据偏移。

en: Key slot %d selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 已选中密钥槽 %d 以删除。

en: Key %d not active. Can't wipe.
zh_CN: 无法清除未激活的密钥 %d。

en: This is the last keyslot. Device will become unusable after purging this key.
zh_CN: 这是最后一个密钥槽。设备在清空此密钥后将不可用。

en: Enter any remaining passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入任意剩余的密码：

en: Enter passphrase to be deleted:
zh_CN: 输入要移除的密码：

en: Enter any existing passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入任意已存在的密码：

en: Enter passphrase to be changed:
zh_CN: 输入要更改的密码：

en: Enter new passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入新密码：

en: Only one device argument for isLuks operation is supported.
zh_CN: isLuks 操作仅支持一个设备参数。

en: Option --header-backup-file is required.
zh_CN: 必须指定 --header-backup-file 选项。

en: Unrecognized metadata device type %s.
zh_CN: 无法识别的元数据设备类型 %s。

en: Command requires device and mapped name as arguments.
zh_CN: 命令需要设备及映射名作为参数。

en: This operation will erase all keyslots on device %s.
    Device will become unusable after this operation.
zh_CN: 该操作将清空设备 %s 上所有的密钥槽。
    设备在此操作后将不可用。

en: <device> [--type <type>] [<name>]
zh_CN: <设备> [--type <类型>] [<名称>]

en: open device as mapping <name>
zh_CN: 以映射 <名称> 打开设备

en: <name>
zh_CN: <名称>

en: close device (remove mapping)
zh_CN: 关闭设备（移除映射）

en: resize active device
zh_CN: 改变活动设备大小。

en: show device status
zh_CN: 显示设备状态

en: benchmark cipher
zh_CN: 测试密文

en: <device>
zh_CN: <设备>

en: try to repair on-disk metadata
zh_CN: 尝试修复磁盘上的元数据

en: erase all keyslots (remove encryption key)
zh_CN: 清空所有密钥槽（移除加密密钥）

en: <device> [<new key file>]
zh_CN: <设备> [<新密钥文件>]

en: formats a LUKS device
zh_CN: 格式化一个 LUKS 设备

en: add key to LUKS device
zh_CN: 向 LUKS 设备添加密钥

en: <device> [<key file>]
zh_CN: <设备> [<密钥文件>]

en: removes supplied key or key file from LUKS device
zh_CN: 移除 LUKS 设备中指定的密钥或密钥文件

en: changes supplied key or key file of LUKS device
zh_CN: 更改 LUKS 设备中指定的密钥或密钥文件

en: <device> <key slot>
zh_CN: <设备> <密钥槽>

en: wipes key with number <key slot> from LUKS device
zh_CN: 从 LUKS 设备清理标号为 <key slot> 的密钥

en: print UUID of LUKS device
zh_CN: 输出 LUKS 设备的 UUID（唯一标识符）

en: tests <device> for LUKS partition header
zh_CN: 从 <device> 探测 LUKS 分区标头

en: dump LUKS partition information
zh_CN: 调出 LUKS 分区信息

en: dump TCRYPT device information
zh_CN: 调出 TCRYPT 设备信息

en: Suspend LUKS device and wipe key (all IOs are frozen).
zh_CN: 挂起 LUKS 设备并清除密钥（冻结所有 IO 操作）。

en: Resume suspended LUKS device.
zh_CN: 恢复已暂停的 LUKS 设备。

en: Backup LUKS device header and keyslots
zh_CN: 备份 LUKS 设备标头和密钥槽

en: Restore LUKS device header and keyslots
zh_CN: 恢复 LUKS 设备标头和密钥槽

en: 
    <action> is one of:
zh_CN: 
    <动作> 为其中之一：

en: 
    You can also use old <action> syntax aliases:
    	open: create (plainOpen), luksOpen, loopaesOpen, tcryptOpen
    	close: remove (plainClose), luksClose, loopaesClose, tcryptClose
zh_CN: 
    你亦可使用老的 <动作> 语法别名：
    	open: create (plainOpen), luksOpen, loopaesOpen, tcryptOpen
    	close: remove (plainClose), luksClose, loopaesClose, tcryptClose

en: 
    <name> is the device to create under %s
    <device> is the encrypted device
    <key slot> is the LUKS key slot number to modify
    <key file> optional key file for the new key for luksAddKey action
zh_CN: 
    <name> 为要在 %s 创建的设备
    <device> 为加密设备
    <key slot> 为需要更改的 LUKS 密钥槽
    <key file> 提供给 luksAddKey 动作的密钥文件

en: 
    Default compiled-in key and passphrase parameters:
    	Maximum keyfile size: %dkB, Maximum interactive passphrase length %d (characters)
    Default PBKDF2 iteration time for LUKS: %d (ms)
zh_CN: 
    默认集成的密钥和密码参数：
    	密钥文件的最大大小：%dkB, 交互式密码的最大长度：%d (字符)
    LUKS 的默认 PBKDF2 迭代时间：%d (毫秒)

en: 
    Default compiled-in device cipher parameters:
    	loop-AES: %s, Key %d bits
    	plain: %s, Key: %d bits, Password hashing: %s
    	LUKS1: %s, Key: %d bits, LUKS header hashing: %s, RNG: %s
zh_CN: 
    默认集成的设备密文参数：
    	loop-AES：%s, %d 位密钥
    	plain：%s, 密钥：%d 位, 密码哈希：%s
    	LUKS1：%s, 密钥：%d bits, LUKS 数据头哈希：%s, RNG：%s

en: %s: requires %s as arguments
zh_CN: %s: 需要 %s 作为参数

en: Show this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助

en: Display brief usage
zh_CN: 显示简短用法

en: Help options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: Print package version
zh_CN: 打印软件包版本

en: Shows more detailed error messages
zh_CN: 显示更详细的错误信息

en: Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: The cipher used to encrypt the disk (see /proc/crypto)
zh_CN: 用于加密磁盘的密文（参见 /proc/crypto）

en: The hash used to create the encryption key from the passphrase
zh_CN: 用于从密码创建加密密钥的哈希值

en: Verifies the passphrase by asking for it twice
zh_CN: 两次询问密码以进行验证

en: Read the key from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件读取密钥。

en: Read the volume (master) key from file.
zh_CN: 从文件读取卷（主）密钥。

en: Dump volume (master) key instead of keyslots info.
zh_CN: 转储卷（主）密钥而不是键槽信息。

en: The size of the encryption key
zh_CN: 加密密钥大小

en: BITS
zh_CN: 位

en: Limits the read from keyfile
zh_CN: 限制从密钥文件读取

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Number of bytes to skip in keyfile
zh_CN: 要从密钥文件跳过的字节数

en: Limits the read from newly added keyfile
zh_CN: 限制从新增密钥文件的读取

en: Number of bytes to skip in newly added keyfile
zh_CN: 要从新增密钥文件跳过的字节数

en: Slot number for new key (default is first free)
zh_CN: 新密钥的槽号（默认为第一个可用的）

en: The size of the device
zh_CN: 设备大小

en: SECTORS
zh_CN: 扇区

en: The start offset in the backend device
zh_CN: 后端设备的起始偏移量

en: How many sectors of the encrypted data to skip at the beginning
zh_CN: 从开头要跳过的加密数据扇区数量

en: Create a readonly mapping
zh_CN: 创建只读映射

en: PBKDF2 iteration time for LUKS (in ms)
zh_CN: LUKS 默认 PBKDF2 迭代时间（毫秒）

en: msecs
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Do not ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 不要请求确认

en: Timeout for interactive passphrase prompt (in seconds)
zh_CN: 交互式密码提示符超时长度（秒）

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: How often the input of the passphrase can be retried
zh_CN: 输入密码的最大重试频率

en: Align payload at <n> sector boundaries - for luksFormat
zh_CN: 于 <n> 个扇区边界处对其载荷数据 - 供 luks 格式用

en: File with LUKS header and keyslots backup.
zh_CN: 带有 LUKS 数据头和密钥槽备份的文件。

en: Use /dev/random for generating volume key.
zh_CN: 使用 /dev/random 生成卷密钥。

en: Use /dev/urandom for generating volume key.
zh_CN: 使用 /dev/urandom 生成卷密钥。

en: Share device with another non-overlapping crypt segment.
zh_CN: 与另一个不重合的加密段共享设备。

en: UUID for device to use.
zh_CN: 设备使用的 UUID 已占用。

en: Allow discards (aka TRIM) requests for device.
zh_CN: 允许设备的 discard（或称 TRIM）请求。

en: Device or file with separated LUKS header.
zh_CN: 带有分离 LUKS 数据头的设备或文件。

en: Do not activate device, just check passphrase.
zh_CN: 不要激活设备，仅检查密码。

en: Use hidden header (hidden TCRYPT device).
zh_CN: 使用隐藏数据头（隐藏 TCRYPT 设备）

en: Device is system TCRYPT drive (with bootloader).
zh_CN: 设备为系统 TCRYPT 驱动器（带有引导器）。

en: Use backup (secondary) TCRYPT header.
zh_CN: 使用备份（次级）TCRYPT 标头。

en: Scan also for VeraCrypt compatible device.
zh_CN: 同时扫描 VeraCrypt 兼容的设备。

en: Type of device metadata: luks, plain, loopaes, tcrypt.
zh_CN: 设备元数据类型：luks, 纯粹 (plain), loopaes, tcrypt.

en: Disable password quality check (if enabled).
zh_CN: 禁用密码质量检查 (如果已启用)。

en: Use dm-crypt same_cpu_crypt performance compatibility option.
zh_CN: 使用 dm-crypt same_cpu_crypt 性能兼容性选项。

en: Use dm-crypt submit_from_crypt_cpus performance compatibility option.
zh_CN: 使用 dm-crypt submit_from_crypt_cpus 性能兼容性选项。

en: [OPTION...] <action> <action-specific>
zh_CN: [选项…] <动作> <动作特定参数>

en: Argument <action> missing.
zh_CN: 缺失参数 <动作>。

en: Unknown action.
zh_CN: 未知动作。

en: Option --shared is allowed only for open of plain device.
zh_CN: 选项 --shared 只适用于打开纯设备。

en: Option --allow-discards is allowed only for open operation.
zh_CN: 选项 --allow-discards 只适用于打开操作。

en: Option --key-size is allowed only for luksFormat, open and benchmark.
    To limit read from keyfile use --keyfile-size=(bytes).
zh_CN: 选项 --key-size 只能用于 luksFormat, 打开和性能测试。
    要限制密钥文件读取请使用 --keyfile-size=(字节数)。

en: Option --test-passphrase is allowed only for open of LUKS and TCRYPT devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --test-passphrase 只能用于打开 LUKS 和 TCRYPT 设备。

en: Key size must be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸必须是 8 的倍数

en: Key slot is invalid.
zh_CN: 密钥槽无效。

en: Option --key-file takes precedence over specified key file argument.
zh_CN: 选项 --key-file 优先使用指定的密钥文件参数。

en: Negative number for option not permitted.
zh_CN: 不允许在选项中填入负数。

en: Only one --key-file argument is allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许存在一个 --key-file 选项。

en: Only one of --use-[u]random options is allowed.
zh_CN: --use-[u]random 选项只能用一处。

en: Option --use-[u]random is allowed only for luksFormat.
zh_CN: 选项 --use-[u]random 只适用于 luksFormat。

en: Option --uuid is allowed only for luksFormat and luksUUID.
zh_CN: 选项 --uuid 只允许用于 luksFormat 和 luksUUID。

en: Option --align-payload is allowed only for luksFormat.
zh_CN: 选项 --align-payload 只允许用于 luksFormat。

en: Option --skip is supported only for open of plain and loopaes devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --skip 只适用于打开纯设备和 loopaes 设备。

en: Option --offset is supported only for open of plain and loopaes devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --offset 只适用于打开纯设备和 loopaes 设备。

en: Option --tcrypt-hidden, --tcrypt-system or --tcrypt-backup is supported only for TCRYPT device.
zh_CN: 选项 --tcrypt-hidden, --tcrypt-system 或 --tcrypt-backup 只支持 TCRYPT 设备。

en: Option --tcrypt-hidden cannot be combined with --allow-discards.
zh_CN: 选项 --tcrypt-hidden 不能与 --allow-discards 共用。

en: Option --veracrypt is supported only for TCRYPT device type.
zh_CN: 选项 --veracrypt 只支持 TCRYPT 设备类型。

en: Invalid salt string specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的盐字串。

en: Cannot create hash image %s for writing.
zh_CN: 无法为创建哈希映像 %s 以供写入。

en: Invalid root hash string specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的根哈希值字串。

en: <data_device> <hash_device>
zh_CN: <数据设备> <哈希设备>

en: format device
zh_CN: 格式化设备

en: <data_device> <hash_device> <root_hash>
zh_CN: <数据设备> <哈希设备> <根哈希值>

en: verify device
zh_CN: 验证设备

en: <name> <data_device> <hash_device> <root_hash>
zh_CN: <名称> <数据设备> <哈希设备> <根哈希值>

en: create active device
zh_CN: 创建已激活的设备

en: remove (deactivate) device
zh_CN: 移除（禁用）设备

en: show active device status
zh_CN: 显示已激活的设备信息

en: <hash_device>
zh_CN: <哈希设备>

en: show on-disk information
zh_CN: 显示磁盘上的信息

en: 
    <name> is the device to create under %s
    <data_device> is the data device
    <hash_device> is the device containing verification data
    <root_hash> hash of the root node on <hash_device>
zh_CN: 
    <名称> 是在 %s 下要创建的设备
    <数据设备> 就是数据设备
    <哈希设备> 是含有验证信息的设备
    <根哈希值> 是 <哈希设备> 根节点的哈希值

en: 
    Default compiled-in dm-verity parameters:
    	Hash: %s, Data block (bytes): %u, Hash block (bytes): %u, Salt size: %u, Hash format: %u
zh_CN: 
    编译时决定的默认 dm-verify 参数：
    	哈希: %s, 数据块 (字节): %u, 哈希块 (字节): %u, 盐大小: %u, 哈希格式: %u

en: Do not use verity superblock
zh_CN: 不使用真理超级块

en: Format type (1 - normal, 0 - original Chrome OS)
zh_CN: 格式类型 (1 - 正常, 0 - 原版 Chrome OS)

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Block size on the data device
zh_CN: 数据设备的块大小

en: Block size on the hash device
zh_CN: 哈希设备的块大小

en: The number of blocks in the data file
zh_CN: 数据文件的块数量

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Starting offset on the hash device
zh_CN: 哈希设备开始位置偏移量

en: Hash algorithm
zh_CN: 哈希算法

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Salt
zh_CN: 盐

en: hex string
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串

en: Cannot exclusively open %s, device in use.
zh_CN: 无法独占打开 %s，设备正在使用中。

en: Allocation of aligned memory failed.
zh_CN: 分配对齐内存失败。

en: Cannot read device %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取设备 %s.

en: Marking LUKS device %s unusable.
zh_CN: 正将 LUKS 设备 %s 标为不可用。

en: Cannot write device %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入设备 %s。

en: Cannot write reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法写入重加密日志文件。

en: Cannot read reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法读取重加密日志文件。

en: Log file %s exists, resuming reencryption.
zh_CN: 日志文件 %s 存在，继续重加密。

en: Activating temporary device using old LUKS header.
zh_CN: 正使用旧 LUKS 标头激活临时设备。

en: Activating temporary device using new LUKS header.
zh_CN: 正使用新 LUKS 标头激活临时设备。

en: Activation of temporary devices failed.
zh_CN: 激活临时设备失败。

en: New LUKS header for device %s created.
zh_CN: 已创建设备 %s 的新 LUKS 标头。

en: Activated keyslot %i.
zh_CN: 已激活密钥槽 %i。

en: LUKS header backup of device %s created.
zh_CN: 已创建设备 %s 的 LUKS 标头备份。

en: Creation of LUKS backup headers failed.
zh_CN: LUKS 备份标头创建失败。

en: Cannot restore LUKS header on device %s.
zh_CN: 无法在设备 %s 上恢复 LUKS 标头。

en: LUKS header on device %s restored.
zh_CN: 在设备 %s 上的 LUKS 标头已恢复。

en: Progress: %5.1f%%, ETA %02llu:%02llu, %4llu MiB written, speed %5.1f MiB/s%s
zh_CN: 进度：%5.1f%%, 生育 %02llu:%02llu, %4llu MiB 已写入, 速度 %5.1f MiB/s%s

en: Cannot seek to device offset.
zh_CN: 无法寻找到设备偏移位置。

en: Cannot open temporary LUKS device.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时 LUKS 设备。

en: Cannot get device size.
zh_CN: 无法获取设备大小。

en: Interrupted by a signal.
zh_CN: 被信号中断。

en: IO error during reencryption.
zh_CN: 重加密时发生 IO 错误。

en: Key file can be used only with --key-slot or with exactly one key slot active.
zh_CN: 密钥文件只能在指定 --key-slot 时或有且只有一个槽启用时使用。

en: Enter passphrase for key slot %u:
zh_CN: 输入密钥槽 %u 的密码：

en: Cannot open reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法打开重加密日志文件。

en: Reencryption block size
zh_CN: 重加密块大小

en: Do not change key, no data area reencryption.
zh_CN: 不要更改密钥，无数据区重加密。

en: Use direct-io when accessing devices.
zh_CN: 在访问设备时使用 direct-io。

en: Use fsync after each block.
zh_CN: 在每个数据块后使用 fsync。

en: Update log file after every block.
zh_CN: 在每个数据块后更新日志文件。

en: Use only this slot (others will be disabled).
zh_CN: 仅使用这个密钥槽（其他的密钥槽将被禁用）。

en: Reduce data device size (move data offset). DANGEROUS!
zh_CN: 减少数据设备大小（移动数据偏移量）。危险！

en: Use only specified device size (ignore rest of device). DANGEROUS!
zh_CN: 只使用指定的设备大小（忽略设备其余部分）。危险！

en: Create new header on not encrypted device.
zh_CN: 在未加密的设备上创建新的标头。

en: Permanently decrypt device (remove encryption).
zh_CN: 永久解密设备（移除加密）。

en: [OPTION...] <device>
zh_CN: [选项...] <设备>

en: Reencryption will change: volume key%s%s%s%s.
zh_CN: 重加密会改变：卷密钥 %s%s%s%s。

en: , set hash to
zh_CN: ，设置哈希值为

en: , set cipher to
zh_CN: ，设定密文为

en: Argument required.
zh_CN: 需要参数。

en: Only values between 1 MiB and 64 MiB allowed for reencryption block size.
zh_CN: 重加密块大小只能是 1 MiB 到 64 MiB 之间的值。

en: Invalid device size specification.
zh_CN: 无效的设备大小指标。

en: Maximum device reduce size is 64 MiB.
zh_CN: 最大设备缩减大小为 64 MiB。

en: Reduce size must be multiple of 512 bytes sector.
zh_CN: 缩减大小必须为 512 字节扇区的倍数。

en: Option --new must be used together with --reduce-device-size.
zh_CN: 选项 --new 必须与 --reduce-device-size 共用。

en: Option --keep-key can be used only with --hash or --iter-time.
zh_CN: 选项 --keep-key 只能与 --hash 或 --iter-time 共用。

en: Option --new cannot be used together with --decrypt.
zh_CN: 选项 --new 不可与 --decrypt 共用。

en: Option --decrypt is incompatible with specified parameters.
zh_CN: 选项 --decrypt 与选定参数不兼容。

en: Error reading response from terminal.
zh_CN: 从终端读取回应时失败。

en: Command successful.
zh_CN: 命令成功。

en: Command failed with code %i
zh_CN: 命令失败，代码 %i

en: Cannot check password quality: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查密码质量：%s

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
zh_CN: 密码质量检查失败：
     %s

en: Password quality check failed: Bad passphrase (%s)
zh_CN: 密码质量检查失败：无效密码 (%s)
